Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Seaforth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 34 results
Cheskene and William
ID VERIFIED

Cheskene and William

Free to message

$350/weekβ€’25 year old man

I (25, male) and my friend (21, male) from Wagga Wagga have lived in a College Accommodation (with around 240 mixed gender residents) on campus at UNSW for the past 2 years. It has been a very social environment and one thing we enjoyed the most is spending a lot of time in the kitchen and common areas where we’ve met and socialised with a lot of our fellow college residents. I’m moving out of my college residence because I’m graduating, so I’m hoping to work full time next year. It would be nice to move to a place with around 4 to a max of 6 bedrooms. Hopefully, with around a balanced number of male and female housemates. We don’t smoke, don’t have pets, and don’t do drugs. I’m keen to learn to surf and love playing basketball, pool and other social sports. I also love going for walks along the coast, and other chill stuff like going to cafes or having picnics. I also love cooking and I want to live in a house where we cook together occasionally and do some other stuff together and maybe have some bonding time in and out of the house. We’re looking for house mates that are respectful and would make an effort to socialise, and not just keep to themselves. Someone who would love to have occasional dinners together, movie nights, etc. where we can bond and get closer to one another just like friends or siblings. Of course, sometimes we also want our own time for ourselves after a long day. Just fun and chill type of people. No dramas Message us if you’re interested to team up or have any questions

Available 15 January 2024