Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sellicks Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results
Mikaela

Mikaela

Early bird

$200/week24 year old woman

My name is Mikaela. I am a 24 year old single mum of 2 beautiful kids Isaac who is 3 and my little 9 month old girl Ryley. Over the last 4 years my kids and I have been through things no one should have to experience. I finally got out of a very toxic abusive relationship but now that I've done that it has now left my kids and I with no where to go. I don't really have any family or support and I feel so hopeless. This year my goal is to get back on my feet and be the best mum and person I can be for my kids. Living with me and my 2 kids may seem like it will be crazy, but honestly you'll probably love it. We all have huge personalities with great big hearts and full of fun. I'm super outgoing, love to have a laugh, easy to talk too and super easy to get along with. I'll be there most nights but the kids currently go to there dads twice a week and every second weekend, aswell as Isaac being in childcare twice a week. I am always happy to help out with what ever you need. I constantly clean and do the washing and im more than happy to help do your washing aswell. I love mowing the lawn so you'll never have to worry about that. To me i will always treat your home like my own. If your willing to give my beautiful kids and I a chance to have a fresh start and move on from the last few years, I would honestly be so greatful and appreciative and will not let you down. Right now we have no where to go this is my last resort before I go into a crisis shelter that I really don't want to put my kids through. I am happy to share a room with one of the kids but we will need 2 rooms. I will also be putting in abit extra money each week to go towards bills as I have 2 kids  If you have anything available please let me know asap. Thankyou

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Sellicks Beach