Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shoalwater Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Shoalwater

$180

Carolyn Neate, Female, 40yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Yeppoon, Rockhampton

Hi, I am a friendly, flexible, self sufficient person. I moved to the region for a life change, and to explore new horizons and things are going well so far. I am currently studying and volunteer with Red Cross, and within the next couple of months I will be taking on a paid position within the organisation. I enjoy a balanced work/home/social life, and look forward to finding a good mix of house companions.

40yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Ashley , Male, 33yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Yeppoon

hi, Im a 33yo professional male. I work as a marine park ranger out of Rosslyn bay. I am neat & tidy and self motivated. I am away at sea a lot so I wont always be there. I have a bay daughter but she lives with her mum, I get visits from her one to twice a week so you would have to be cool with me having my little sweetheart there sometimes. I am respectful honest and reliable. I love a beer and a good laugh.

33yrs
Free to Message
$250

James, Male, 33yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Yeppoon, Allenstown, The Range, Wandal, Norman Gardens, Rockhampton

Hi, 33yoM - Easy going, gov employed shift worker. Originally from Melbourne, been in Rocky for 3 years. A/C's a must, new places are nice, but not essential.

33yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Andy, Male, 31yrs

49.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Rockhampton, Rockhampton City, Parkhurst, The Range, Norman Gardens, Berserker, Frenchville

I am a pharmacist, recently relocated from Melbourne to Rockhampton. I am very clean, tidy and easy-going. I enjoy movies, books and good music (not at the same time!). Also I like outdoor activities, particularly on the weekends. I am quite a calm person and very respectful of others' privacy, however, I enjoy the company of like-minded people, drinking a beer and having a good conversation. Please feel free to message me regarding any further information. :)

31yrs
Early bird
$150

Nathan , Male, 41yrs

49.9 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Kinka Beach

Im very open minded...clean....not lazy...love bbqs...outdoors and fishing Desperately looking for full time work

41yrs
Free to Message