Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Silverton Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Silverton

$180

Andrew

40.2 km from Silverton

Looking in: Aldinga Beach, Sellicks Beach, Seaford, Aldinga

Quiet, clean, tidy and handy around the home, garden and garage. No smoking, non drinking gentleman.

Male46
Free to Message
New | $160

Jake

44.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: Blewitt Springs, Happy Valley, O'Sullivan Beach, Christies Beach, Port Noarlunga, Clarendon, Stirling, Chandlers Hill, Aberfoyle Park, Bedford Park, O'Halloran Hill, Hallett Cove, Brighton, Coromandel Valley, Cherry Gardens, Flagstaff Hill, Aldinga, Marino, Blackwood

I am a 22yr old student at flinders university, studying computer science. I have many hobbies and I'm always very busy with uni. I am quiet but love a decent chat and I am very tidy and respectful. I am from the riverland so I am looking for a quiet to live in again, ideally somewhere in the hills with a bit of land / space but nothing is perfect. I am a non smoker and wish to avoid any property with one. I have a newish ford ranger so I would prefer to have it undercover if possible. House / room must have space for me to study and put my computer and desk. I also have a small electric piano that will be in my room if I can fit it (it's long but narrow). I would prefer nbn internet due to the nature of my discipline at flinders but a half decent ADSL2 will suffice. I am pet friendly and enjoy a nice cup of tea and a chat at the end of the day, when I'm not flat out with uni, friends or hobbies! If the right place is found, I would be staying for a long time. Feel free to contact me any time! Thanks -- Jake

Male22
Early bird
New | $170

Niki

44.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: Hallett Cove, Seaford, Aldinga Beach, Woodcroft, Reynella, Hackham, Morphett Vale

Well im a 24 year old veterinary Nurse working in the area. I am pretty relaxed and tidy of my things but am not obsessively clean. I only have a small circle of friends and dont really go out all that much. My life consists of work, study, animals, sleep, eat, repeat. I enjoy keeping to myself but also enjoy being comfortable of the company i live with and would hope to have some sort of friendship. I also have a dalmatian dog - while this may scare some people off she is toilet trained, has basic obedience, does not destroy the house and is a very zen dog. However she is still a pup, just over 6 months but is a really lovely dog :) If I sound like your type of roomie message me!

Female24
Early bird
New | $150

Caitlin

44.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: Hallett Cove, Hackham, O'Sullivan Beach, Christies Beach, Edwardstown, Morphett Vale, Oaklands Park, Noarlunga Centre, Seaford, Aldinga Beach

I'm a tidy, fun, and easy going teenager. I am often either at part time work, or studying at Noarlunga Tafe. . I love too cook, be outdoors, and try new things. Though I have no lisence, I use public transport, to get to the places I need to be.

Female17
Early bird
$150

Eve

44.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: Blackwood, Semaphore, Mitcham, Morphett Vale, Woodcroft, Noarlunga Centre, Aldinga Beach, Hallett Cove, Reynella, Christies Beach, Seaford

I work mostly afternoons/late evenings, relatively quiet and very easy to get along with, animal lover, can cook and clean.

Female18
Free to Message
$150

Matthew

44.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: McLaren Vale, Aldinga Beach, Seaford, Willunga

I am from Adelaide but looking to get closer to work for the Olive season for 3 - 4 months. Easying, relaxed. Can be quiet but enjoy a beer or two. Enjoy cycling, Aussie rules, cricket. cheers Matt

Male47
Free to Message
$200

Angel

45.9 km from Silverton

Looking in: Brighton, Warradale, Glenelg, Aldinga, McLaren Vale, Willunga, Seaford, Moana, Port Noarlunga, Christies Beach

Easy going, love the beach. Have cat. Love meeting new people. Will always be down for a beer/ wine with you (unless working). I work as a flight attendant so do need sleep at strange hours occasionally, but not often. Although I unfortunately am not musically gifted, I love living in a house with musicians! Especially acoustic.. I'll happily be your ear and loving critic if this is you. LGBT friendly.

Female24
Free to Message