Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Granville, Lidcombe, Merrylands, Rhodes, Silverwater, Sydney Olympic Park & Wentworth Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Diane

Looking in: Silverwater

Easy going. I work and earn good money weekly so paying rent on time will not be an issue. Will only be around to eat, shower and sleep so I won't be a hassle to anyone however am more than happy to chat 😊 I can get along and live with just about anyone however I'm fine with being by myself also. I have 9 siblings also so I know how to clean up after myself and yeaaaah :)

Female19
Early bird
New | $380

Anna

Looking in: Burwood, Ashfield, Strathfield, Rhodes

quiet. close to supermarket. close to train station.

Female24
Early bird
New | $350

Ahsan

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Bankstown, Stanhope Gardens, Strathfield, Epping, Rhodes, Baulkham Hills, Liverpool, Pennant Hills, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Kellyville, Parramatta, Westmead, Richmond, Seven Hills, Rouse Hill, Penrith, Riverstone

By way of introduction, my name is Ahsan, I am single, 32 year old male, an Electronics engineer, graduated from Australian Nation University (ANU).I am extremely clean, easy going and a friendly person. I have been working with one of the Australian FMCG as a lead technical consultant but unfortunately just been made redundant due to economic crunch. I am currently working part time and also looking for full time opportunities, and considering the attention I am receiving from recruiters, I believe that I will find something very soon.

Male32
Free to message
New | $300

Randy

Looking in: Granville, Strathfield, Parramatta, Newtown, Sydney, Surry Hills

Easy going Clean Respect others privacy Honest have a lot of experience to share

Male43
Early bird
Updated | $250

Faizan & Irtaza

Looking in: Ryde, North Ryde, Auburn, Lidcombe, Harris Park, Parramatta

I am a Master's degree Student coming for study at Macquarie University, Sydney. my friend who is in the same study program is already living in sydney for past 6 months he and i planned to move to a new location we are Easy to get along with guys, love meeting new people, im energetic fun guy to hang with play good acoustic guitar aswell and would love to explore new places, looking for a nice place for accommodation

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
New | $200

May

Looking in: Lidcombe, Regents Park, Sefton, Bankstown, Wiley Park, Punchbowl, Yagoona

Looking for female house mates I can be friends and have a good time with :) very friendly and social get along with everybody. Clean and organised, respect privacy. Private bathroom essential.

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Rashesh

Looking in: Epping, Rhodes, Eastwood, Marsfield

I am a student studying at Macquarie University. I like to be neat and tidy. Extremely friendly and polite by nature. I am from India! :)

Male23
Free to message
New | $400

Gloria

Looking in: Waverton, Kirribilli, Cammeray, Artarmon, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Cremorne, Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, Rhodes

Hi! I am a 35yr old full time professional currently working in Macquarie Park. My interests include travel, bushwalking, sport, food, wine, architecture and being outdoors in general. I am easy going, friendly and social, and look forward to a quiet and relaxed atmosphere at home after an intense day at work. I am very neat, and like to keep a clean and quiet house. If you are looking for a new walking buddy, or someone to have a wine and relax with on the weekend, I'd be more than happy to oblige! I own a tiny car, so any half-decent street parking would be good.

Female35
Early bird
Updated | $270

Amanda

Looking in: Rhodes, Ashfield, Burwood, Parramatta

I'm a 25 year old Female working full-time in the city in HR. I am career-focused and work the usual 9 to 5 work day. I'm an old soul at heart. I don't often go out partying and prefer a meal out or night in on the couch. I am; social, genuine, trustworthy, honest and a considerate person. I am reliable with rent and bills. I clean reguarly and maintain a tidy area. In my spare time I love to catch up with family and friends, shop, watch movies/tv shows. I am only looking to live with Female(s), preferably someone close to my age.

Female25
Free to message
New | $300

Minh & Trung

Looking in: Rhodes

Its gonna be the best 1 month that you ever have if you stay with me. ;)

Friends22 - 23
Early bird
New | $260

Mohammad

Looking in: Auburn, Lidcombe

I am quit guy, I am focusing on my study and work, and I will marry soon

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $450

Jack

Looking in: Castle Hill, Newington, Lidcombe, Blacktown, Greystanes, Sydney, North Parramatta, Penrith, Parramatta

I am a 29 year old male looking for accomodation in the Sydney area asap. I have recently moved from Victoria for work, I am a quiet and tidy person, I am looking for a room with a bed and it will need to be pet friendly as I have a dog.

Male29
Free to message
New | $300

Nikki & Damian

Looking in: Auburn, Bankstown, Wattle Grove, Moorebank, Casula, Fairfield, Macquarie Fields, Merrylands, Cabramatta, Liverpool

Young couple looking for a granny flat too rent, both currently studying. We are very friendly and mature, we enjoy a nice simple quiet lifestyle, not the party type at all. We are very respectful we like our privacy and we respect the privacy of others and their property and will keep everything tidy at all times, we are looking to stay for 1year + we are not the type to stay short term nor do we like moving around, please let us know if we are a perfect fit & if you have a granny flat for rent! :)

Couple19 - 24
Early bird
New | $500

Caylah & Bailey

Looking in: Summer Hill, Neutral Bay, Tempe, Ashfield, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills, Penshurst, Pymble, Hurstville, Chatswood, Artarmon, Rhodes, North Sydney, Ryde

Hi there! My partner, pup and I are looking for accomodation 🐢 We aren't to fussed about location, just looking for the perfect place! Ideally a granny flat or studio would work perfectly for us but happy to share a place with another couple or friends πŸ˜‡ A bit about us: Me (caylah): I study online part time and work a few nights a week in a bar! Depending on when we move I'll probably go back to working full time! I'm a quiet, private person but enjoy having the occasional drink whilst watching some Netflix ☺️ My partner(bailey): He works full time for a call centre in Ryde, so ideally we would live close to the train line and within an hour of Ryde! Princess (pup) 🐢: She's a 1yr old chihuahua, cutest lil girl in the world! Very lovable but also gets very excited when there's lots of people around! Shes rarely left alone so you don't have to worry about consistent barking or bad behaviour!! So long story short we are both pretty quiet, clean and boring people, mainly study and work (not the type to have people over often) very respectful of other peoples space and privacy as well! Let us know if you have something that would suit πŸ˜…

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
New | $250

Navneeth

Looking in: Meadowbank, Wentworth Point, Rhodes

Happy to stay longer if i like the place

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $100

Jinyi

Looking in: Burwood, Chatswood, Mascot, Ashfield, Eastwood, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Rhodes, Glebe, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Zetland

I am a Chinese who will start undergraduated courses in usyd at the end of July. I am clean and easygoing.

Female24
Early bird
New | $200

Ramin

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Lane Cove, Parramatta, Merrylands

I am industrial engineer.i moved to Australia as a permanent resident.I am looking for kind and friendly housemates.

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $300

Shaun

Looking in: North Strathfield, Lewisham, Chatswood, North Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Burwood, Concord West, Concord

Mature, friendly but respectful of the need for personal space, easy going and a fairly good cook when I have the time. Hi! I moved to Sydney a year ago with my federal government job, and am presently happy in Homebush but my housemate is building a house too far away, so I'll need new accommodation soon... I'm looking for a place which is close to trains, clean, modern, and that's decently proportioned.

Male41
Early bird
Updated | $600

Josh & Milly

Looking in: Concord, Newtown, Rhodes, Surry Hills

Relaxed couple just looking for a new place to call home.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ria

Looking in: Petersham, Stanmore, Ryde, Lane Cove, Neutral Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Marrickville, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Rhodes

I am working full time 9-5 Mon-Fri in CBD and love to go to gym and do something active!

Female29
Free to message
New | $330

Juan Sebastian Garcia Rendon

Looking in: Sydney Olympic Park, Rosehill, Paramatta

Hi my name is Sebastian and I'm a third year university student. Currently looking for a place to stay for about a year. I'm clean, respectful, and easy going. I enjoy sports, socializing, having a drink, and exploring new places.

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $170

Christine

Looking in: Northmead, Merrylands, Lidcombe, Granville, Westmead, Auburn, Wentworthville, Blacktown, Parramatta

Hi, my name is Christine I am a very tidy, clean, respectful and friendly 28 year old, I just finished studying. I am looking for a unfurnished room in a clean and tidy existing female share house preferably with own bathroom (but not essential) or I am interested in teaming up with others to rent an apartment. I come with a female indoor only cat who is toilet trained and relaxed in nature, so she won't bother you. I smoke outside only. I hope to find a flatmate or flatmates I can get along with and share a home. I Look forward to hearing from you.

Female28
Free to message
New | $300

Sid

Looking in: Rhodes, Zetland

International student from China, UNSW computer science major. Would love my place clean and tidy. Love listening to music when I'm on my own.

Male18
Early bird
Updated | $280

Jinyu

Looking in: East Ryde, Macquarie Park, Marsfield, Epping, Sydney, Surry Hills, Mascot, Burwood, Ryde, North Ryde, Chippendale, Newtown, Haymarket, West Ryde, Campsie, Chatswood, Lidcombe, Ashfield, Eastwood, Strathfield

I'm a full time student, from malaysia, able to speak mandarin, English and a bit of cantonese. I like to keep my things clean and tidy. I like to watch movie, drama, badminton and running. I'm looking for a private room for short stay (August to October). I don't smoke or drink, I prefer quiet place and have my own privacy.

Female19
Early bird