Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kawana, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba & Sippy Downs Housemates & Roommates

New | $165


Looking in: Mooloolaba

I am a student looking for a house to share close to Mooloolaba. I am disciplined, clean and tidy who like cooking and reading in my free time. I hope my flatmates are quiet, friendly and tidy.

Free to Message
New | $150


Looking in: Maroochydore

Mature , non smoker, busy most of the time, travelling

Early bird
New | $155


Looking in: Kuluin, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland

Im 32 yrs old from nz been here in oz since 2008 working as a boilermaker. Currently working on the coast looking for FIFO work needing a base for myself. Im Easy going, clean, quiet and can cook. Im compromising a non smoker but social drinker, I like a laugh and dont mind helping out. I like to fish and spend time at the beach, listening to music, watching the nrl and just kicking back

Early bird
Updated | $155


Looking in: Moffat Beach, Marcoola, Caloundra, Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Warana, Maroochydore, Battery Hill, Dicky Beach

Hello, I am Brian. I am 22 yrs old. I am looking for a private room in sunshine coast area. (prefer southern part) I am clean and tidy. Most of the time I am quiet, but you will find out I am an easy-going person.

Free to Message
New | $180


Looking in: Maroochydore

I am tidy, clean, calm and easy going ... ** I want a room with private bathroom + includes bills & Internet. Call me

Free to Message
New | $280

Anna & Marcin

Looking in: Buddina, Parrearra, Kuluin, Mountain Creek, Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Twin Waters, Minyama, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore, Pacific Paradise

Hello! :) We are couple and looking for room or studio in mentioned locations. We are very clean, tidy and easy going. We are Polish people and arriving on 28th of June to study at TAFE and obviously working.We are open-minded. We are respectful of the duties a sharehouse requires.We also love animals. Hope to hear from you soon!! Ania&Marcin :)

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Rosemount, Woombye, Kiels Mountain, Buddina, Bokarina, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland, Kuluin, Buderim, Warana, Parrearra, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi :D I love the beach, sunrises and sunsets, checking out new places and meeting new people! Recently living at luxury share houses, with awesome housemates and friends of diverse ages and cultures. Happy positive Aussie, I love to cook and socialise - especially tapas/share plates with drinks. I'm into fitness and healthy eating, walking and riding. I enjoy going to local events including Nitro Circus, Superbikes and Supercross. Hoping to do a long Euro trip and see a few MotoGP races and music festivals. Also a USA trip for X Games, Supercross, Yosemite, UFC and other adventures. Non-smoker, working, financially stable, without pets, without kids, respectful and kind. Happy to keep my room & ensuite tidy (keep it up to the original fresh standard) & likewise our common areas too, and bring in our washing if it's going to rain & housemates are out - all the nice things to help each other :) Ciao

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Ninderry, Aroona, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Yandina, Pacific Paradise, Dicky Beach, Caloundra, Mudjimba, Nambour, Buderim, Woombye, Marcoola, Bli Bli, Forest Glen, Maroochydore

Am a dedicated full time mum. Am needing a place asap as I am currently living in Toowoomba and need to get back to the coast to be closer to my other 2 kids.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Caloundra, Currimundi, Nambour, Kawana, Maroochydore

I'm a 21year old, with my daughter Jasmine (9 months). I'm outgoing, quite, funny and respectful. I only smoke cigarette's and rent will be paid on time no problem. Just need a home for my daughter.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochydore, Dicky Beach

Hi, I am an easy going, friendly and respectful woman working on the Sunshine Coast University Hospital. I enjoy cooking, a glass of bubbles and the coast lifestyle. I am looking to rent a room close to SCUH with my own bathroom and preferably only sharing with one other person.

Early bird
New | $250

Avery & Jordan

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland

We're cool

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Maroochydore

28 year old male, small business owner, FIFO worker, keen out doors person (boats, bikes,camping), social and respectful.

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Mooloolaba

Hi! I’m currently searching for somewhere to live during my studies in Mooloolab. I´m 26 year old and easy-going, starting my studies at Tafe Fitness in July, and love to find a furnishing room that’s available until June 2018. Here are some fun facts about me: I always try to be positive, I love to laugh and I am used to live with other people as well. Right now I´m living in my own house in Sweden, but I´m planning to catch a flight to Australia in the beginning of July. My personal interest are working out, running, horseback riding and photography. Cheers!

Free to Message
New | $190


Looking in: Sippy Downs

I'm pretty quiet and respectful of others in the house. Will clean up after myself and am easy to live with. I have a small, litter trained cat who is adorable. I'm a student at USC and am very open minded and respectful.

Early bird
Updated | $160


Looking in: Mackay, Surfers Paradise, Maroochydore, Brisbane City, Townsville City

Pretty easy going guy I am a Postgrad student, I really don't create any problems where I live and the best thing about living with me is I don't complain if I don't like a place I simply will leave at the end of my contract or won't move in. So I don't harass anyone with complaints. I would prefer to live with students or people my age approximately but I am pretty open to anyone to some degree. I am not concerned about moving in with a particular gender. I really look for a place where the people seem pretty normal, the people who I might enjoy living with, I would like a modern place if possible rather than an old house. I am thinking of sharing but if a apartment or unit is available close to my price range I would consider it because I have selected multiple locations so that might be relevant to some of interest. I'm studying to be a Business Lecturer at University so I read the Wall Street Journal and Harvard Business Review, I enjoy that and I know everyone has different interests but that is mine really. It does make me pretty busy but I am open to having a few beers every now and than but I have a habit of being a bit tedious about my studies I have to warn you in advance in case you want a party animal I probably will let you down in that area because as much as I might enjoy having some fun with the guys i do put my GPA first. I do enjoy it though and I am one of those people who enjoys what I do even if it doesn't always feel like it during peak assessment periods.

Free to Message
Updated | $160


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Hi there My name is Pankaj. I am in my late 20's. I am studying full time at The University of the Sunshine Coast. I'm seeking accommodation (luckily master bedroom with own washing closet) close to USC. I can pay up to $150-$175 per week (negotiable) including all expenses. I require Internet and a furnished room - double bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Prefer a bedroom with bathroom included. I rely on the bus to get around, so I need to live close to a bus stop. I also love to cook for myself and others but mostly i eat outside. So if you think I would fit into your household please email or call meThank you Please note: I can move in ASAP

Free to Message
New | $300

Katie & Jessica

Looking in: Mooloolaba

We are tidy, quiet and friendly roommates. Currently living in a hostel so we are use to living with many other people.

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs

I'm a tidy respectable housemate looking for like-minded people preferably in the mid to late 20's. I study psychology full time and work part-time and I only want to live with people who are working, studying or both. I'm not a party animal more like a nice dinner with some wine kinda gal. I'll always be nice and say hello when I see you and if I'm not in zombie mode I'll even stop and have a chat. I have my own bedroom furniture so an unfurnished room is a must. The Internet is life! I don't smoke nor do I want to live with smokers...been there done that and it didn't work out. any questions feel free to ask.

Early bird
Updated | $150


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Iam clean respectful social and love being outdoors

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Maroochydore

Currently studying at Tafe for full time in Maroochydore - Business Diploma. I'm a very well mannered young man, respectful of each other's space and belongings also happy to clean up after myself. If possible I'd really appreciate if you could give me a call and see if we can sort something out or work out some sort of agreement😁

Free to Message
New | $190


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

I am a first year BA student. I'm tidy and respectful. I love hiking and the beach. Moving out of Varsity for a more quieter living. I'm laid back and enjoy meeting new people. Looking for a place that's move in ready.

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I am very tidy. Love cooking. Don't go out partying and very easy to get along with. Play a few different sports and enjoy being out and about. Non smoker. Have a 5 year old daughter one night a fortnight

Early bird
Updated | $170


Looking in: Buderim, Sippy Downs

I'm an international student from the USA studying at USC starting in July. Since I'm new to the country, I'm hoping to find a place to stay with friendly and fun flatmates. I'm a tidy person who respects people's space and quiet time, and I'll likely spend the majority of my days working and studying, but I always enjoy taking time to hang out, relax, and have a good time!

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Eumundi, Maleny, Maroochydore

Hey hey, this girl is in need of a place to call home with some cool house mates as I'm moving to the Gold Coast from Melbourne! I quit my office job and took advantage of my lease ending by road tripping up the East Coast. I'm flexible with move in date, later than earlier to what I've set. I intend to a full time job and go from there. But need not to worry, rent and bills will be always be paid timely. I am very open minded and down to earth, love a good and sometimes a deep chat if the couple of beers takes me there. I'm respectful, treat others how Id like to be treated. Fun, in that I love trying and learning new things. Live for spontaneous day adventures (hikes bike rides, keen to learn to surf) and just making the most of the opportunities the day presents us. Some may say I'm a bit of a hippie. However I try to live consciously, making small changes to practices around the home and on the go. I love dogs, so pretty relaxed about pets. Message me if you have any questions or think I would be a pretty cool addition. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Free to Message