Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brinsmead, Cairns, Cairns North, Edge Hill & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 138 results
Erica
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Erica

Free to message

$250/week33 year old woman

Cairns local, female, looking for a place out at the northern beaches of cairns to be closer to JCU for full time studies. 🌟I am clean and tidy (I do house chores/wash my dishes etc). 🌟I am respectful - I will look after your things as if they are my own. 🌟I pay rent on time so you don’t have to chase it. 🌟And… I won’t eat/steal your food 😂 However I ask for the same level of respect in return. Mutual respect 😊✌️ What I’m looking for: 🌟 A stable, clean, homely environment (long term) - not a half way party house or short term shoe box. 🌟A place that will accept me and my three legged fur baby - a ginger cat who could be Garfield or a dog in disguise, not sure which. He is 10yo, desexed, very sweet and placid. 🌟A happy place - there’s too many sad stories and I am not a therapist - although I’m sure if I was I’d be rich by now! 🌟An unfurnished room as I come with my own bedroom furniture. 🌟AIRCON!!!!! A bit about me… 🌟I am friendly, like good conversation and a good laugh. Humour truely is the best medicine. 🌟I also enjoy quiet peaceful time to myself to restore my energy. 🌟I love education, travelling, cooking, soccer, arts and crafts days, sunshine and outdoor adventures! ☀️🌴 All up I am a great housemate to live with 😁😎 and I can provide references on request. Please message me if you have something suitable!! 🤞👌

Available 11 December 2021