Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cranbourne, Mornington, Rosebud, Rye & Somerville Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Ash

Looking in: Somerville, Carrum Downs, Sandhurst, Frankston South, Cranbourne, Frankston, Langwarrin, Mornington, Frankston North

I'm very easy to get along with. Always keen to help around the house and do extra things like head down the street to pick up something if need. I keep myself and area clean. im a pretty easy going guy all together. I work till late hours so all I do after work is just chill and relax. I'm into fitness so after work I'm usually at the gym always keen to be someone's gym partner. You don't have to worry about me bringing mates back as I don't like to haha

Male24
Free to message
New | $180

Karli

Looking in: Narre Warren, Berwick, Cranbourne

I'm very passionate about sports. Im currently studying Sport Development/Management and I referee soccer both during the week and on weekends. Always up for a night on watching a show or out. Whatever's on the cards!

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Stacey

Looking in: Narre Warren, Vermont South, Burwood, Box Hill, Berwick, Narre Warren South, Croydon, Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Lyndhurst, Wantirna South, Cranbourne North, Lynbrook, Ringwood, Glen Waverley, Chadstone

Hey there,  Theres me (Stacey) my two cats (Béllè and Mistiéè) and my turtle Brosca.  I work 9:30am to 6:00pm in Burwood. Monday to Friday in full time permanent employment.  I'm clean and Tidy and super considerate. Were looking for a place to stay ASAP. We are looking for either short term accommodation (to find somewhere more permanent) or at the least a little bit longer term (we are getting sick of moving around so much and I have work to focus on... Not moving) The cats are well mannered and dont have late nights lol. They dont fight or scratch furniture or carpet, and they are both inside cats. And Brosca, well... He's just about as chill as it gets. I take good care of my pets and always have there areas as clean as possible.

Female28
Early bird
New | $240

Emily

Looking in: Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Mornington

I work full time in Sorrento, I love to cook and be social but I also enjoy a quiet night by myself. I have recently moved back after living overseas for 9 years in Europe.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jeffrey

Looking in: Cranbourne, Mornington

My name is Jeff and i am a mechanical engineer working full time on the Mornington Peninsula. I am currently living with my brother but due to long commute times, i am interested in moving down the peninsula area. I am quite, clean, respectful, tidy, laid back and easy to get along with. I am shy to start with like most people but once i get to know people that disappears. I am also fairly handy and can fix, repair most things. When im not working on the weekends i like to go mountain bike riding, go to motorsport events, work on my car (cleaning, polishing, etc) and catching up with family and friends. Also as just an update I would prefer a place that has a garage to put my car in. Its more for insurance reasons than anything.

Male33
Free to message
New | $180

Nick

Looking in: Frankston South, Somerville, Tyabb, Frankston, Mornington

Hello future flatmate!! My name is Nick and I am looking for a place to move into around the Frankston area. I'm a farm kid so someone who has pets is not an issue for me (I don't have one personally). I'm very laid back but always keen to pitch in with the cooking and cleaning. but also enjoy eating out, going out and experiencing new and exciting activities. I fly aircraft for fun and like to fly away for a couple of days to different parts of Australia (when I actually have the time and money!!). This will hopefully be a career the future. I also enjoy Camping and being outdoors. The accommodation I'm looking for is a house with 2-3 other housemates between the ages of 20-26. Looking for good, relaxed vibes while having respect for one another's privacy and study/work commitments. If you think I could fill the spot that you have, feel free to message me or send me a text! :)

Male23
Free to message
$300

Kemal

Looking in: Chelsea, Mentone, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Highett

Single 32 male Tradie

Male32
Early bird
$240

Jade & Matt

Looking in: Noble Park, Clyde, Cranbourne, Officer, Pakenham, Clyde North, Hallam, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren, Berwick

We are tidy and super easy to strike up a conversation with! We both love a good chat but we can respect peoples privacy too! Matt is an IT Co-Ordinator and I am a Makeup Artist/2IC at a cosmetic counter.

Couple21 - 23
Free to message
$250

Jamie

Looking in: Dandenong, Cranbourne

I'm very clean work some pretty big hours most of the time so I'm rarely home and I will not be home most weekends either I don't drink I smoke but only outside I'm very clean and respectful and I'm always willing to chip in my share of help and even tho I'm not there often due to work and going adventuring I will still pay most asking prices

Male26
Free to message
$250

Suzanne

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Frankston South, Frankston, Mornington

I have just arrived in Melbourne after living in SE Asia for many many years whilst working in the Travel industry. I'm originally from Sydney. I love pets, especially dogs, and have really missed owning pets while I've been living abroad, so a house with a dog (or other pets) would be especially welcome. I'm a non-smoker and spend my spare time practicing yoga and acroyoga, and love good coffee and chocolate! I've also been known to be a shopohic, but am trying to reform :-) Apart from that I'm neat, tidy and clean (without being OCD), easy going, friendly, happy and relaxed. A place with easy access to public transport would be ideal...

Female40
Free to message
$200

Mohnish

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Cranbourne, Lyndhurst, Narre Warren, Dandenong

Hey All, Mohnish here, 31yrs old originally from Perth. Had to relocate here for work. busy professional who works 8-5 weekdays and chill or gym over the weekend I am very tidy as I own a house in Perth and I know how to look after a place. Love my quiet time but also like to socialise but definitely not a huge party person. love keeping fit but also enjoy my glass of wine. I have a passion for cooking and i'm super friendly too. Looking forward to making some new friends and most importantly, to find a good place I can call home. Thanks.

Male31
Free to message
$250

Abbey

Looking in: Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Dandenong, Saint Kilda, Cranbourne, Melbourne

My name is Abbey, I am 19 years old from Tasmania. I am interested in Aged Care as a career which is one of the reasons i am making a move. I will have a part-time job while looking at going back to study aged care further as well. besides my interest in aged care, i love to cook all things from snacks to desserts, i also love the outdoors, animals, and reading. I love to go out sometimes and have a laugh and some fun, as any 19 year old would, but most of the time I'm just a layed back kind of girl, I'm a very clean person to live with and im respectful and considerate of others and what they need. Also, I'm very interested in team ups to start a new share house, so if your after the same feel free to message me and have a chat about it! :)

Female19
Free to message
$150

Lucinda

Looking in: Frankston, Mornington

I'm a young friendly and quiet young lady who is looking for a place to temporarily call home. I am a social butterfly and I am always courteous of others and more importantly; my housemates. I have always been known to pay rent/bills/payments on time. I personally like to believe that I am a clean and neat person. Although I find this quite true, I still ensure that I clean up any mess made by myself and visitors.

Female20
Early bird
$200

Megan

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington

- easy-going, clean, independent & positive - Working full time - looking for a place until late Dec

Female27
Early bird
$151

Patricia

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Seaford, Frankston South, Mornington, Bonbeach, Sandringham, Hampton, Hampton East, Chelsea, Edithvale, Mordialloc

I'm currently studying my master degree and working part-time as auditor. I'm a non-smoker, calm, tidy and respectful person. I spend most of time studying. When I have spare time I enjoy watching movies or going out for dinner or coffee with friends. I´m not a party person. I respect my flatmates space, silence and time and expect the same. I'm looking for short term accommodation that might extend to long term accommodation if the right place is found.

Female31
Free to message
$250

Chelsea & Craig

Looking in: Cranbourne, Frankston, Langwarrin

We are a fun couple that are looking for a place to call home! We love to chat and watch movies as well and go out with our friends

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
$250

Adalia & Tyson

Looking in: Rye, Safety Beach, Dromana, Red Hill

We are both friendly, approachable, responsible, tidy and reliable. We like to keep to ourselves and although we may like to have a friend or family member over every now and then, we are quiet and spend our time working hard and resting for the most part!

Couple30 - 34
Early bird
$200

Charlie

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Frankston, Mornington

Quite, clean, social and employed

Male36
Early bird
$250

Jessica

Looking in: Moorabbin, Hampton, Cheltenham, Cranbourne West, Narre Warren, Mentone, Edithvale, Seaford, Frankston South, Clyde, Berwick, Cranbourne, Frankston, Mordialloc, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne North, Rowville, Clyde North, Frankston North, Carrum Downs

I enjoy working full time and relax on the weekends. I keep clean and tidy without going overboard.. Like to share cooking duties and washing up, and enjoy sharing shopping duties as well. I work in a supermarket so I always see the bargains!! My hours are sometimes varied but generally Monday to Friday. I love animals in general, especially my little dog. I'm looking for a fun happy safe house where I can enjoy the company of the people I live with and where I would be able to bring my dog.

Female33
Free to message
$190

Breanna

Looking in: Clyde, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne West, Narre Warren, Cranbourne, Lyndhurst, Cranbourne North, Lynbrook

I am very easy to get along with, friendly and very tidy. I work full time (5 days p/week) and I like to keep to myself mostly.

Female21
Early bird
$250

Taya

Looking in: Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Cranbourne, Berwick, Narre Warren

Hi I'm easy going very clean and tidy. I'm a 41 year old mother of 2 boys that live with there dad.. I'm just looking for somewhere to call home I'm very quiet person don't mind a few drinks every now and then and I'm very easy to get along with.

Female41
Early bird
$350

Dave

Looking in: Seaford, Cranbourne, Carrum

Recently moved to melbourne to be closer to my children. Looking for a place to call home around cranbourne, packy, clyde etc. Thankyou.

Male32
Free to message
$250

Joe

Looking in: Melbourne, Berwick, Cranbourne

Im reliable and very organized im not allergic to cats or dogs. Im friendly but most of the time just mind my own business.

Male25
Free to message
$250

Lisa

Looking in: Cranbourne, Caulfield North, Springvale, Notting Hill, Oakleigh East, Caulfield, Clayton South, Burwood, Noble Park, Oakleigh, Malvern, Clayton, Huntingdale, Oakleigh South, Lynbrook, Malvern East, Chadstone, Caulfield East, Caulfield South

My name is Lisa and I am currently looking for an all female flat as I wish to move from the Gold Coast to Melbourne in November/December this year. I am a very responsible, well mannered, respectful and clean individual and punctual with bills and rent. I am not a party person and plan to study fulltime at uni as well as work. I love animals and meeting new people who I can be social with. I am a bubbly, hard working person and would love to flat with people who are like minded!! *I have been renting and living out of home for over a year and have references

Female17
Free to message