Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Somerville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results


Free to message

$200/week18 year old non-binary

Hey my name is Ace! I'm 18 years old and currently live in Mt Martha and have up to 2 monthstd to find a place. I'd like to say I'm a very easy going and non judgmental person, i value people all the same and believe that everyone is worthy of mutual respect and fairness in this world. I work for a company called Commonfolk, we are a cafe and Roastery who are super ethical with the way we work, we have people who have met our coffee farmers and their families, making sure everything is running smoothly and what we can do to support them. It matches very strongly with my morals so I wouldn't want to be leaving them, since they have been my pick me up with my depression. They have 3 cafes, one in Mornington where I work now, another in Frankston and South Yarra I wouldn't be home too often since I usually work around 5 days week from 9:30 til 4-4:30. Outside of work I'm hoping to start doing circus school again and going to the gym once I have a base savings. I thoroughly enjoy all kinds of music and really like going to gigs. I somewhat play guitar, I'm hoping to start working on it a bit more soon so I can get decent again aha. I do smoke sometimes but it would not be in the house so there's no worries with that. I'm also hoping to get a pet one day soon, so I'm up for discussing terms on that and what type of animals are allowed. I might also start study at some point but also not too sure about that yet either. I hope this is enough info for whoever is looking, if you have any questions please feel free to message me!

Available 31 August 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Somerville