Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Claremont, Como, Cottesloe, Mount Pleasant & 2 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 193 results



Free to message

$300/week36 year old male

So I have an absolute AMAZING house in South Freo. within 1 min walk to all the bars/cafes on South Terrace which means 2 mins walk to the beach I'm a formidable house mate because I just bought a brand new Dyson V12 the top of the market cordless vacuum and I know how to use it. I prefer a really tidy pad as it keeps my chi happy. I'm lethal with a fry pan and can cheer you or motivate you to kick ass in life if anyone hits rough patches. I look after the people in my life whether it be stranger or close mates so if you find yourself living with me you've most likely got a new friend 👌 I work hours that equate 2 full time jobs and my days off I'll be at the beach or training MMA/Yoga/outdoor/gym I'm a pretty peaceful dude with a good vibe 23.5/7 The pad has 4 bedrooms but 1 room will be a shared dresser room The backyard is gigantic as you step outside youll hear a massive water fountain that you can sit around and fits about 12 people as you explore the backyard youll walk over bridges into an outdoor bar that has power and is about 4x4m large The rooms up for grabs are great 1 with built in wardrobe the other an amazing feel needs to be seen beams and awesome ceiling windows and a decommissioned fire place thats perfect for drawers I have a hairless Chihuahua puppy 8 months He's name is Frankie and he's insane smart, hell fit and really friendly. I work loads so a dog lover is a must. If you have dogs too that would be fantastic. I take him to the beach every day and more then happy to take your dog/dogs too I have a house full of very nice furniture one of the lounges was 12k and the biggest tv you can buy that's 1 month old

Available Now