Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Plympton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 21 results

Sarah

Free to message

$200/week27 year old female

Hey hey! I'm a 27 year old female working professional. I work nine days per fortnight, both in the city and from home one to two days per week. After work I'm either practicing my singing, at the gym, or meal prepping. I generally try to get out on the weekends however sometimes I'll kick back and rest at home. My hobbies and interests include classic rock/metal music, singing, lifting weights, spirituality, reading, spending time at the beach, good coffee and good food. I also have a ridiculous sense of humour, so it would help if you do too - think, Trailer Park Boys, Jackass, or anything Danny McBride! I would describe myself as a girly tomboy. I'm happy to socialise with my future housemate and hang out together, however I also really enjoy my solitude. I'm keen to create a harmonious, respectful, considerate and fair living environment. :) Its all about the energy of the home! I'm an incredibly clean person and thus looking to live with someone who is also clean. I have a medical condition so good quality sleep is essential in order to keep a flare at bay. I'm also a very light sleeper. Moreover, I really need a housemate who is respectful of noise levels while I'm sleeping! You can expect me to be incredibly respectful in return, obviously (I am a respectful/considerate person by nature). I'm looking to live with one housemate only and a place with my own bathroom. Since I work from home a few days per week, I also need space for my desk... I have an apartment being built which is due for completion around October 2021, at which point I'll be moving into that! Feel free to hit me up :)

Available 25 January 2021