Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Southport Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Southport

$230

Caroline, Couple, 22-30yrs

31.5 km from Southport

Looking in: Cradoc, Huonville, Lucaston, Cygnet

Sean and I are currently living and working in Cygnet. We have been picking cherries these past few weeks and will move onto apple thinning from Monday. We are looking for a share house, an apartment or any type of accommodation that is laid-back, comfortable and affordable. We are both very respectful and reliable. We are looking for a stay of 2 months or so, possibly longer. We met in Vietnam but I am from the French part of Canada while Sean is from Oxford, England. I love to cook, photography, travelling and hiking. Sean loves football, roadtrips, eating the food that I cook travelling as well. Let us know if we sound like a good fit for where you live and we will gladly have a look at the property and come meet you whenever is suitable for you. Many thanks !

22 - 30yrs
Early bird
$150

Amy, Female, 26yrs

39.1 km from Southport

Looking in: Kettering

Hi! My name is Amy, I'm from Melbourne, and I have a month's work on Bruny Island with the Bruny Cheese Company. I'm after a friendly short term arrangement with a/some cool people and can supplement the rent with excellent cheese and bread ;) please feel free to call if you've got a room that might suit. I'm looking to move ASAP!

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$200

Melodie , Female, 30yrs

49.2 km from Southport

Looking in: Dennes Point, Collingwood, Fairfield, Cremorne, Richmond, Fitzroy, South Yarra

Hi my name is Mélodie, I am 30 years old. I am looking for a furnished place to stay around 6 weeks as I will work short term in Melbourne. I am tidy, love to do sports (swimming and running). By the way, I am french, taking a career break and happy to discover Melbourne a bit more. I have been to Melbourne before and I an here since the beginning of January. Would be great to here from you!

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$110

Babal , Male, 27yrs

49.8 km from Southport

Looking in: Margate

It's always nice to explore with others ! Looking for a nice company always ! I am very easy to get along with!

27 - 27yrs
Early bird