Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bendigo, Golden Square, Kangaroo Flat & Spring Gully Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 54 results


Free to message

$250/week36 year old woman

Hey! I am a 36 year old female. I love getting out and about exploring, kayaking and camping. I come from a social welfare background, and have taken some time away from full time client work. I am still involved with consultancy work which I do remotely. This provides me with great flexibility. I have my own car. I am extremely independent, enjoy a calm and clean living environment. I enjoy going to the gym and spending time outdoors exploring. I am a quiet and respectful person. Happy to socialise, cook together etc. But also happy to retreat to my own space, read, work and zone out. I am an outside smoker. Coffee lover. Stargazer. Cloud watcher. I enjoy a calm and drama free life. I have two mini humans, they are 10 and 7. Due to school zoning, they stay with their dad. However, I do spend a fair bit of time with them. And quite often take them away exploring on weekends. If the right spot was to come up, and all are ok with it. I would love for them to be able to have a sleepover with me every now an again. Completely something that is needed to be a mutual agreement. And I am also understanding if it’s not an option. I also have a partner who would be around every now an again. Also something that can be discussed before any tenancy was to begin. I wake up smiling and ready to find the beauty in everyday. Sorry, but I am a morning person haha, however; I completely get that most people aren’t. If you feel I could be a good fit as your flat mate, please get in touch.

Available Now