Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, Spring Hill & West End Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Paulo & Karol

Looking in: West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane

My name is Paulo and my wife is Karol. She studies English and I'm working all day. We're easy going and very tidy. We like to drink some beers at weekends and cook. I like to do exercise and she likes movies on Netflix. I hope to find a nice place. Thanks.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
New | $160

Suraj & Shuchi

Looking in: Hamilton, Nundah, Taigum, Annerley, Auchenflower, Taringa, Spring Hill, Red Hill, Calamvale, Sunnybank, Kelvin Grove

Hi, We are a chilled out Indian neat and clean and very responsible couple. I am full time working at Kelvin Grove as an Accountant and would be happy to move in any convinient and good suburb. My wife works online and is most of the times busy in her work but loves to cook at home. She would also need some space in Garage to use for her online business. We love relaxing on weekends and explore nature. Would love to have dinner or chit chat together sometimes after work when at home. We both go well with people really well and are just a little particular about a clean house as my wife is bit allergic to dirt and would love maintain the cleanliness together. We respect everyone's schedule and expect the same from others.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird
New | $180

Gulseren

Looking in: East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Greenslopes, Windsor, Albion, Paddington

Im very social but also enjoy my own company. Im looking for a place to call home, and to live with housemates who are equally friendly, respectful, and tidy. I'm really not a party animal. Lol. I'm more into the simple things like yoga, sharing some laughs over dinner, and camping/outdoors adventures. I work in a cafe 4 days a week and dance the other 3. If this sounds similar to what you're lookibg for give us a shout. Cheers.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $180

Caroline

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Carindale, Carina, Fortitude Valley

I'm clean and tidy, friendly and know to respect others space

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Shakila

Looking in: Coorparoo, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Greenslopes

Looking for an ensuite room that is within walking distance to buses and grocery stores, preferably near a busway if possible

Female24
Free to Message
New | $250

Francisco & M.Angeles

Looking in: Spring Hill

Hi! we´re a young couple (34) from Spain. We are going to move to Brisbane for one year to study English. We will be there next December or January. We have broad experience sharing flat. We are clean, very sociable and polite. Would you like to live with us? See you soon!

Couple34 - 34
Early bird
New | $260

Timothe

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, New Farm, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hi, i'm Timothé and i'm looking for a private room. From Paris, and i am 26 years old. I'm studying english and i will find a job too. By the way, in Paris I was Web project manager during 2 years so if someone needs website, I'm here. :) Hope to see you soon. Cheers,

Male26
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Narendra

Looking in: Annerley, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Fairfield, Corinda, Graceville, Sherwood, Indooroopilly, Bellbowrie, Springfield Lakes, Milton, Toowong, Chermside, Darra, Oxley, Richlands, Auchenflower, Spring Mountain, Taringa

Hello Everyone! I am looking for a room/shared room/bed. I am 36 years old male. I don’t smoke and neither takes any kind of alcohol. I am a vegetarian and like to cook at home, though I am not a good cook. I don’t mind living with a meat lover. I am a tidy person and clean myself. I respect others privacy, always willing to share a light talk or a get together to know people and make good friends. My personality is friendly, quiet, professional, easy-going, honest, reliable, clean, and respectful. I have already lived in USA and Oman as I worked in these countries. So, I have experience of living with people with different cultures. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or mobile. Thanks for reading my ad and have a good day! Cheers

Male36
Free to Message
New | $300

Nicolas & Victor

Looking in: Byron Bay, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Polite and clean, we are two friends from France who want to live in Brisbane for few months. Good cooker and helpful we are easy to live and looking for a job. Hope to meet good people.

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $250

Paloma

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Chilean student, very quiet

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $440

Jofre & Jorge

Looking in: New Farm, Camp Hill, Albion, Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Ashgrove, Coorparoo, East Brisbane

We are tidy and very organised kind of people.

Friends28 - 41
Early bird
New | $185

Sam

Looking in: East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Balmoral, Hawthorne, Bulimba

cool and easy going person

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $300

Cristiano

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Cristiano from Brazil, age 41, single and english student.

Male41
Free to Message
New | $210

Paul

Looking in: Taringa, Annerley, Yeronga, Saint Lucia, Dutton Park, West End, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Woolloongabba, Fairfield, Highgate Hill

Hi there! My name's Paul: I'm a well-balanced, tertiary-educated guy with a naturalistic world view and a burning desire to make a positive difference in the world. I'm great to live with for several reasons, but most importantly because I give a damn about the people I cohabit with: I'm clean, tidy, quiet and respectful, and I'll treat you like my best friend if you treat me the same way. I'm 33 years old, currently studying full-time at UQ, and I work casually in a teaching lab at the same university. I'm Brisbane-raised, so I enjoy spending time in the great outdoors, but I also love to read, and will occasionally lose myself in a decent Netflix series. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to ask; I'm a pretty easy-going guy, so you're likely to get an answer regardless of the question. :-)

Male33
Early bird
New | $130

Dany

Looking in: South Brisbane, Northgate, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

I always respect the space of others so i hope the same for me. I love listening to any kind of music, i think what makes me the best candidate is that i always like to make the environment great,comfortable so far funny. I like to help people i whatever they need, but don't exaggerate!!! I am a student working part time, between Monday and Friday i spend all the time outside the house.But i think sometimes i am free at the weekends. I am an open mind person that is what i really would love to know about another cultures such as traditions,etc. My country is Peru, so i wouldn't like to share a room with another Spanish Language speaker. I want to improve my english!!!!!!! Thats a little bit of me. If you want to know anything about me just ask, i am always here. Thank you Have a nice day.

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $200

Yatzel

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, Bowen Hills, Corinda

Hi.! My name is Yatzel I´m from México, im a very friendly person who enjoys the simplycity of life, i love do some exercese, go to movies, dance salsa music jeje and also I´m a very organized and clean person jaja

Female27
Early bird
New | $260

Anna

Looking in: Teneriffe, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

Hi I'm Anna, From Melbourne but in Brisbane for work. I'm looking for somewhere i can move into ASAP. I'm easy to get along with, not OCD but pretty tidy. Like to be social but also like to be a couch potato. Lover of chocolate, food and wine :)

Female27
Early bird
New | $160

Giulia D'Amato

Looking in: Spring Hill, Brisbane City

My name is Giulia I have 22 years and I come from Italy! I'm a nice person, sociable and tidy!

Female22
Early bird
New | $170

Emma

Looking in: Bulimba, Auchenflower, Newstead, Spring Hill, New Farm

I am a happy and friendly 18 year old looking for a nice place to live in Brisbane for my first year at University. I am very organised and clean and always love to meet new people and have a good time!!

Female18
Free to Message
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: South Brisbane, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, Carindale, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time Mon to Fri and Saturdays​,I like getting to the gym and keeping fit , I'm nonsmoker, clean and tidy guy , quiet and respectful , but looking for my own ensuite room or granny flat .

Male51
Early bird
Updated | $270

Bridget

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Eagle Farm, Yeronga, Fairfield, Annerley, Clayfield, Albion, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Wooloowin, Windsor, Nundah

I am looking to settle in Brisbane for a while because this is where my much adored niece is based. I have a housetrained desexed cat, goes by the name of Pixie or hey you. The cat is unfortunately not other cat or dog friendly, she had some bad experiences when young and as a result does not play well with others. I how ever am well used to sharing, cleaning up after myself and paying my bills on time. I have some furniture, kitchen stuff and some electrics. Not a smoker, big drinker or death metal singer-along-with-at 2am -er. Looking for like minded non Trump supporters to make a home with. Any extra info I am happy to share, but feel that some actual human interaction i.e. ph or face to face, would be more illuminating. Thanks for your time :) P.S I am a hetero female who couldn't care less who or what floats your boat, provided adult consent is involved :)

Female39
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Teresa

Looking in: Newmarket, Toowong, Auchenflower, South Brisbane, Milton

Hi, my name is Teresa, from Taiwan. I'm clean, easy-going, non-smoker, animal lover, and likes to be friends with other people. I'm going to study patisserie in Brisbane for 2 years, and hoping to find a future home for the next 2 years. I'll arrive in Brisbane on Apr 17th, and hoping to find a place before my arrival.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $170

Devon

Looking in: Newstead, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, New Farm

Hey, I love being social when I'm not at work, whether that be having a beer or just chilling out chatting. I'm clean and I always tidy up after myself.

Female26
Early bird
New | $250

David & Shelley

Looking in: West End, Indooroopilly, Brisbane City, Albion

Hi we are a relaxed and friendly couple both working looking for a double room for the next 6 months maybe longer as we are saving up to buy our own place. I am a music teacher and my Wife is a fashion and homeware buyer.We are both very clean and tidy and like to cook.

Couple43 - 47
Early bird