Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Algester, Coopers Plains, Forest Lake, Mount Gravatt, Runcorn, Salisbury, Springfield Lakes & Sunnybank Housemates & Roommates

New | $165

Mel

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Holland Park, New Farm, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt

I am 21 years young I was born in Brisbane and have lived in Brisbane all my life. I love animals, listening to music e.g.:(Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Michael Jackson, Justin Bieber), and shopping. I currently work part time in retail in Brisbane City and when I have spare time I like to go to Southbank, go for walks and see family and friends. What makes me great to live with is that I am independent, respectful and I like to hold a good conversation, however I also enjoy spending time on my own and doing my own thing.

Female21
Free to message
New | $250

Alice & Tina

Looking in: Sunnybank

We come from Vietnam. We're students and also work as part time. We're looking for a double bedroom or master room (it would be better with own ensuite). We prefer the location of house in walking distance to Market Square 5-10 minutes. We're friendly, tidy person and willing to share cleaning work if needed.

Friends22 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Adel

Looking in: Holland Park, Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt

Am very friendly, kind, always ready to help, tidy and clean, dont party, drink or smoke.

Female16
Early bird
Updated | $250

Osi

Looking in: MacKenzie, Eight Mile Plains, Mackenzie, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park

Hello,Im a student,but also working long hours,starting early,going back home late,never have problems about cleaning after my self,im not smoker and not a party boy,probably addict of the gym.. :) Looking for the private room with not more,than 2 more tenants,as at home i like to be peacful. As my self i can promise to be tidy and not trouble maker neighbour :)

Male29
Free to message
New | $200

Jayde

Looking in: Holland Park, Brisbane City, Carindale, Eagle Farm, Mount Gravatt

My name is Jayde and just got a new job located in Eagle Farm, Brisbane and looking for a place in the area. I currently living on the Gold Coast so will be making the switch. I am tidy, quite but outgoing once you get to know me, i like to have my own space but also enjoy socialising with others and would like to make some more friends. I currently work full time Monday to Friday so would mainly see me on weekends. Feel free to contact me :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Stacey

Looking in: Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mansfield, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East

Hi I am a friendly,neat and motivated 24 year old. I recently graduated with a psychology degree and I am looking to move out closer to where I work. I have almost a full house of furniture and appliances including a brand new washing machine and newish fridge/freezer. I love to bake and cook so you can look forward to some delishous treats! Im looking to find a place for around six month,in an exisitng share house or find a new place with like minded people!

Female24
Free to message
Updated | $170

Rounak

Looking in: Nathan, Coopers Plains, Salisbury, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Robertson

I'm Rounak Mundra, a Senior Year Computer Science Undergrad living in Hyderabad. I work on quantum information problems. I recently got a research internship at Griffith University. I'm chill and friendly. I like going to adventurous places, play FIFA , going to market and listening to music. I'm tidy and like to keep the house clean. Do not hesitate to contact me directly :)

Male21
Free to message
Updated | $200

Jo

Looking in: Holland Park, Enoggera, Indooroopilly, Kenmore Hills, Chapel Hill, Saint Lucia, Mount Gravatt, Paddington, Taringa

Clean, considerate, kind, happy, can cook a little, very respectful of other peoples belongings. I am a flight attendant so I am often away for a few nights per week. I'm often away on the weekends too. I like to swim, socialise, go to music gigs. But if you have any questions, just ask :)

Female30
Free to message
Updated | $300

Ellie

Looking in: Sunnybank, Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale, Algester, Parkinson, Robertson

Im easygoing, always pays on time, neat and tidy, non smoker

Female40
Free to message
New | $350

Timothy

Looking in: Sunnybank, Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt, Coopers Plains, Morningside, Tarragindi, Belmont, Carina Heights, Greenbank, Rochedale South, Mount Gravatt, Browns Plains, Rochedale, Carina

I am a friendly, mature, clean, and tidy person. I am employed full-time as a health professional and work Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm. I am looking for accommodation, preferably a granny flat or other self contained space, minimum stay for 2 months, in the greater Brisbane area. I will consider any potential options. Thankyou 😊

Male42
Early bird
New | $200

Brit & Jamie

Looking in: Sunnybank, Coopers Plains

Enojayble, great to have a laugh with the both of us. Sociable, respectful to privacy,

Couple17 - 17
Early bird
Updated | $210

Joanne

Looking in: Goodna, Wacol, Gailes, Darra, Doolandella, Calamvale, Algester

I am very house proud and neat and tidy. I am honest and easy going. I keep to myself a lot but always welcome a chat and a laugh. I have a 10 year old daughter that stays with me every other weekend and school holidays. I love to garden and have all the bits and pieces to make the yard wonderful. I would prefer my own bathroom

Female43
Free to message
New | $200

RAGHURAM & Meygha

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Springwood, Robertson

We r a jovial husband and wife who are private but at the same time like making friends.

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
New | $200

Josie

Looking in: Sunnybank

Looking for people who would like to start a new share house together. I've found a few possibilities in Sunnybank. I work full time. I'm clean and tidy, respectful and quiet. Give me a buzz.

Female29
Early bird
New | $220

Aaron

Looking in: Newstead, Cashmere, Teneriffe, Albany Creek, Paddington, Bardon, Eatons Hill, Bulimba, Augustine Heights, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Brookwater

Hi there! I'm Aaron, and I'm a relaxed, clean, 24-year-old looking for mid to long-term accommodation. I work full time during the week as a business owner and typically work from home over the weekends. I'm fairly flexible on location and move date. I'm thinking somewhere in the $200-$450 per week range for rent. Let me know if you're an awesome person and looking to share a spot :)

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $250

Chloe

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane City, New Farm, Mount Gravatt, Balmoral, Paddington, West End, Bulimba

Hi, my name is Chloe, recently finished being in my 20s. Originally from Melbourne. I was living in Teneriffe recently and loved it so looking for another place close by or wherever really, as long as you're nice and don't have a pest infestation. I work as an Accountant but hopefully I do not act like one:) I really love to travel, long walks on the beach (not really), cycling along the river, playing guitar (I've only mastered a few songs in the past 15 years - help, I need someone to jam with), stand up comedy, yoga, cooking (I like to pretend I'm on Masterchef) and would love to share a home with people who are friendly, clean and have a great sense of humour. I am respectful of people's space, possessions and privacy. Please let me know if I can meet up with you at some point soon before I give up on Brisbane, forever. Thank you greatly, Chloe

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Shania & Pouvalu

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Runcorn, Sunnybank, Calamvale

We are a very quiet and respectful couple looking for a place to call home for a while :) Currently I'm working afew days of the week and my partner works full time. In our spare time we like to relax, go out to eat and go for walks. We are both easy going, friendly and tidy people looking for a place in Sunnybank or Runcorn (or its surrounding suburbs) If you have any other questions feel free to ask :) Thanks!

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $130

Lisa

Looking in: Underwood, Runcorn, Eight Mile Plains

Hello, I'm Lisa. I'm a clean, tidy, non-smorker, and don't like party at home.

Female31
Free to message
Updated | $200

Rhiana

Looking in: Murarrie, Underwood, Carindale, Manly, Springwood, Capalaba, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Wynnum, Cannon Hill

Hi!! My name is rhiana, I'm 22 and I'm looking for either a room or to start up our own share house! I work full time in the city so really only home after 6 and on weekends. I'm quiet so I tend to stick to myself usually but I really love socialising. I'm looking for a bubbly housemate who is clean and tidy, has respect and enjoys watching a tv series together be also respects our own time. I'm looking for someone who is also interested in being friends as well as a housemate. Ie, you're willing to go to the movies, breakfast etc together. I have some furniture (tv, entertainment unit, couch and some kitchen things) I'm happy to spend up to $200 a week including all bills and internet etc on rent and anywhere on a train line or easy access to a bus! Ps. I have a kitty who's name is spyro who you'll fall in love with, very affectionate 🤗

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ben

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Coorparoo

I am an independent, self contained, fun guy. Who loves movies and TV shows, works in hospitality and am an actor on the side. Can cook and clean, am organised but not ocd. Not a party guy prefer to chill with friends instead

Male30
Free to message
Updated | $320

Martha & Guillermo

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Annerley, West End

My boyfriend and I are looking for a place to live (minimum 3 months with option to extend). Ideally we'd like a good sized double room with ensuite or our own bathroom in a non-smoking environment (though outside would be ok). He's studying and working part-time. I'm doing some freelance at the moment and looking for a full-time position. We both LOVE animals (so would be happy to share with furry friends, or maybe adopt a cat ourselves). We're both in our mid 30s. Quiet, tidy, respectful and we love cooking (and we clean up afterwards). Location wise we're flexible. We'd love somewhere in the south/south-west part of town with good public transport links and preferably not too far from the city.

Couple34 - 36
Early bird
New | $160

Saliceni

Looking in: Goodna, Inala, Forest Lake, Redbank Plains, Redbank

Hi my name is sali. In from Fiji. I'm kick back no dramas pay my rent on time tidy and nice towards everyone.Call me  if there's any available room at your place.

Male42
Early bird
Updated | $125

Linton

Looking in: Ipswich, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes

G'day, Easy going guy. Like to keep fit. Clean and respectful. Living in a shared house at the moment in Springfield Lakes. Lease finishes in august and everyone decided to part from the house. Now looking for a new adventure and new place to call home. Work full time and most weekends I like to get away. Into music, sports, eating good food and coffee. If you like to know more feel free to contact and arrange a meeting. Cheers guys Lint

Male31
Early bird
$190

Sabil

Looking in: Sunnybank, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Sunnybank Hills, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Indooroopilly, South Brisbane, Taringa, South Brisbane

Hi I'm Sabil I'm a second year student at QUT originally from Fiji. I'm a polite friendly flatmate, always willing to help out or have a chat. I value my privacy and having my own space however I also enjoy gaming, watching, drinking and socializing with others when I have the free time. I am still quite new to the city and enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places with good company.

Male20
Early bird