Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Springvale Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Springvale

$250

Matthew

9.03 km from Springvale

Looking in: Blackheath, Leura, Wentworth Falls, Katoomba, Lithgow

I'm an Engineer looking to find a place around Lithgow or Katoomba. I am a clean and considerate room mate who is looking to live with like minded people.

Male23
Free to Message
$150

Shara

9.03 km from Springvale

Looking in: Valley Heights, Katoomba, Wentworth Falls, Springwood, Lithgow, Penrith, Kingswood

I always clean up after myself. Pretty quiet and easy to get along with. Just started studying a masters degree and have a part-time job. I play music on guitar/piano. Originally from Adelaide.

Female31
Free to Message
$200

Matt

23 km from Springvale

Looking in: Wentworth Falls, Leura, Mount Victoria, Blackheath, Katoomba

Can be quiet or social, likes nice things etc. etc..

Male28
Free to Message
New | $200

Andrew

29.6 km from Springvale

Looking in: Wentworth Falls, Katoomba, Medlow Bath, Blackheath

Very clean,quiet,respectful. Keep to myself but dont mind a chat with friendly people. Work full time and gone most weekends.

Male31
Early bird
$250

Teigan

29.6 km from Springvale

Looking in: Wentworth Falls, Blackheath, Leura, Katoomba

Hey! My name is Teigan. I work full time. I'm clean and easy to get along with. I am looking to move out of state in approx 3 months. I've grown up in the mountains all my life and just need a new adventure. I would love to hear from you!

Female27
Free to Message
$330

Emily

31.9 km from Springvale

Looking in: Darlington, Redfern, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Capertee, Paddington, Chippendale, Surry Hills

My name is Emily and I am currently seeking a new apartment/flatmate(s). Im a 23 year old American currently studying to get my masters in commerce at the University of Sydney and bartending at a large, fun venue in Surry Hills. I enjoy working out, exploring beautiful Sydney, reading a good book, and checking out new bars and areas to go out in. Im looking for chill, considerate, clean, and fun roommates to live with this year while at uni. If you have any questions please let me know. Cheers!

Female23
Free to Message
$300

Aroha

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Strathfield, Lidcombe, Penrith, Katoomba, Blacktown

I am friendly & easy going but generally keep to myself, understanding the importance of other's privacy. I work 4 days a week at an Arts Centre + 1-2 days a week on my own arts projects, whether my own work or in collaboration. Don't worry, i am a digital artist mostly, so no paints everywhere!!!!

Female47
Free to Message
$250

Bren

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Blaxland, Katoomba, Emu Plains, Wentworth Falls, Penrith

Easy going. Very neat and clean. Im quiet and respectful. Love being in the nature. Love animals plants trees and anything with wings and more than 2 legs. Im a great cook. Id prefer to share with only one other person. Dont care what colour, gender etc etc, just someone open minded and open hearted. 420 friendly. I also work unusual hours just 3 nights per week so usually sleep fridays and saturdays so respectful fairly quiet person appreciated

Female47
Free to Message
$500

Arnika & Miles

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Katoomba

We are a young engaged couple who would love to move to the mountains and start our lives.

Couple21 - 21
Early bird
$160

Aries

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Katoomba

i am interesting and kind. i love cooking and love to share funny stories to my roommates.

Female26
Early bird
$225

Wayne

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Gorokan, Warners Bay, Budgewoi, Wangi Wangi, Terrigal, Woy Woy, Hornsby, Killingworth, Katoomba, Gwandalan, Sutherland, Ryde, Erina, Berowra, North Sydney, The Entrance, Newcastle, Coffs Harbour, Gosford, Sydney

I am a clean, quiet, friendly, helpful 57 year old man.I am very easy to get along with and always pay my rent and bills.I am a retired mechanic/handyman and can be very helpful to have around. I am single, No pets,Dont smoke never taken drugs and rarely have a drink. I hope to find a place long term with some off street parking. The accommodation does not have to be perfect or modern,but not falling down either. If the place needs some work I am happy to do it as well. I live in Sydney south but looking to move further north. Anything out of the congestion. I am open to other areas.

Male57
Free to Message
$175

Susan

38.3 km from Springvale

Looking in: Bullaburra, Leura, Wentworth Falls, Katoomba

International, mature, independent

Female50
Early bird
New | $250

Sarabmeet

39.7 km from Springvale

Looking in: Leura

Hospitality pro, non-smoker, biker, music, cooking...life.

Male27
Early bird
$180

Angela Jaramillo

43.4 km from Springvale

Looking in: Pyrmont, Pymble, Glebe, Alexandria, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Waterloo, Raglan, Redfern, Newtown, Castlereagh, Broadway, Chippendale, Surry Hills

I would like share flatmates and learn about them, i hope fin the best house

Female25
Free to Message
$450

Emma & Dan

46 km from Springvale

Looking in: Macquarie, Braddon, O'Connor, Lyneham, Bruce, Lawson, Page, Belconnen

Hi there, I'm Emma (23) and my housemate Dan is (25). We are mates, currently living together, and looking for a third+ person to join. We are looking for a place in the Inner North or Belconnen areas. We are pretty flexible as per rooms and the place, let us know what you are after. I work in hospitality and am currently also studying. Dan is a high school language teacher. We are looking to team up with others to lease a property in the Belconnen or Inner North region. We are easy going, bubbly people that enjoy a chat at home, but respect space, and like to keep things clean. We both love travel, amateur sport, cooking and having a good laugh. We are looking for like minded people to share a home with this year. Let us know if you feel this could be you! Cheers, Emma & Dan.

Friends23 - 25
Free to Message
$175

Nishit

47.5 km from Springvale

Looking in: Bathurst, Kelso

Hi there I'm Nish, postgraduate mechanical engineer. I've recently got a job in Bathurst and I'm planning to move by 25th March.

Male25
Early bird