Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton, Dandenong, Doveton, Endeavour Hills & 7 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 382 results
New

AJ

Free to message

$180/week31 year old female

I’m a quiet person and tend to prefer my own space, but am sometimes happy to socialise as well. I’m tidy, resource conscious, respectful and conscientious, and looking for a drama-free house with open communication. I work full-time, I was a mechanic for 6 years and have retired to a desk job working for a vehicle manufacturer supporting dealerships with technical & warranty jazz. Currently working from home, but will be returning to the office soon. I come with two very good doggos (greyhound Morty and chihuahua Chicken), both are very friendly, desexed, vaccinated and well-loved. Prefer to have them indoors while I’m home and sleep in my room, they go outside when I’m out. We are looking for a home with either no other pets, or very chill dog friends. Chicken can’t tolerate other dogs getting all up in her face a lot, and that will annoy Morty too as he is protective of her. We also can’t move in with a cat, Morty & Chicken aren’t cat people. I come with my own bedroom furniture, a desk and also have laundry whitegoods, the latter of which can go into storage if not needed. I also have TWO cars - one personal and one company car. I cannot lend either vehicle, please don’t ask like someone else on here did. :/ For all intents and purposes I am vegetarian (extremely fussy with meat so I don’t really bother besides fast food) so that may impact any “communal meal” arrangement stuff? I currently live with 36/M and get along fine, but I’m putting out feelers for a new place as it’s not working out between my dogs and his dog.

Available 6 February 2021