Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coogee, Enmore, Marrickville, Newtown & 3 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 809 results
Thomas

Thomas

Free to message

$350/week30 year old man

Very social person, outgoing and extroverted looking to experience the beach lifestyle with like minded flatmates. I work full time during the week in finance with my weekends spent out socializing, fishing, hiking or with family. I'm looking for flatmates that are similar in attitude, work and life so we can all get along and make the place feel like home right! I have always been very clean and organised with my living arrangements, but not to the point where its over the top. I would be flexible to sharing the cleaning or have paid cleaning. Socially I'm looking for a youthful active crowd given I'm new to the area would be great to have flatmates I can hangout with and get to know the area more. Ideally looking for a place where everyone is cool with the weekend BBQ or late night Friday drinks, but also respectful that weekdays are for work and chill. However, I am also respectful of ones own space and happy to go it solo in doing my own thing. Lastly, I have been told I'm great in the kitchen so would be good if we can have a epic cook off session here and there! Oh and having spend a little time on this site I thought to add this little notice below, not to be rude but to avoid wasting both our time: PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME OR REPLY IF SERIOUSLY WANTING TO CHAT ABOUT BEING A POTENTIAL HOUSEMATE, HAPPY TO CONNECT OVER ZOOM INITIALLY GIVEN THE CURRENT LOCK DOWN AND PROGRESS TO INSPECTION IF THE VIBE IS RIGHT.

Available 31 July 2021