Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Stanwell Tops Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Stanwell Tops



Free to message

$300/week45 year old woman

Looking for someone who want to buddy up and rent a place together? I'm very keen to hear from you if you're willing to team up and share a rental, splitting the cost equally for rent and utilities. I'm ready to co-sign a lease with someone who is looking for a place, possibly with separate bathrooms depending on what we can find available on the rental market. Hopefully a small garden area and low maintenance. A bit about me: beach walker or bush walker, nature lover, don't mind going out and seeing a live band every now and then (I'm home by a respectable hour, my late 40s are not like my 20s hahaha). I travel to Sydney to see my Dad as often as I can so some weekends I'm not home. I'm a very courteous and considerate person, I live quietly and never invite friends/family to visit without giving you some notice first. Always considerate of other roomies' comfort and like to be tidy, clean up after myself. I'm a non-smoker and not into recreational drugs, can't stand them. NORTHERN SUBURBS ONLY - Balgownie, Towradgi, Woonona, Bulli, Thirroul, Austinmer. Maybe Coledale if the price is right. There is a chance that I could be changing to shift work so a big share house with lots of people isn't going to work as I need to be able to sleep during the day sometimes. I don't have any pets (I want to adopt a doggo in the near future) but I will also love your animals, depending on what you have - no spiders thanks :-) "hairy nope-nopes" and I do not get along hahaha! If you have a pet I will treat them as if they are my own. I love plants so have about 30 indoor and outdoor plants, they are my pets I suppose.

Available 3 September 2022