Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stewarts Brook Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Stewarts Brook



46.2 km from Stewarts Brook

Looking in: Muswellbrook

I have just separated from a 18 year relationship. I'd like to be close to my 2 boys (almost 17 and 10) so I can still see them regularly. I have been a stay at home day since 2010 and had back surgery just over 2 years ago. So I have been doing other studies while looking after the domestic duties at home, and home schooling our youngest with my ex partner since October last year. I do smoke, although I am trying to quit. I am tidy and I keep to myself. I don't party or go to pubs, and I rarely have a drink.

Early bird


46.2 km from Stewarts Brook

Looking in: Cardiff, Adamstown, Rankin Park, The Hill, Dudley, Gillieston Heights, New Lambton, Jesmond, Merewether, Belmont, Wallsend, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Kurri Kurri, Cessnock, Charlestown, Maitland, Newcastle

40 High school teacher Quiet, respectful and collaborative flatmate. My job requires me to be gone 7am to 4pm. Can and willing to contribute to the household in any manner conducive to harmony and functionality. Varied interests and hobbies.

Free to Message


46.2 km from Stewarts Brook

Looking in: Muswellbrook, Singleton Heights, Singleton

From Newcastle, in management role. unusual habits - clean, tidy, organised, good cook and cleanup as I cook. no pets, occasional drink of a good beer.

Free to Message
New | $500

Diogo & Ana Carolina

48.9 km from Stewarts Brook

Looking in: Paddington, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Bowman, Pyrmont, Glebe, Redfern, Ultimo, Chippendale

We are a Brazilian couple 32 and 34 years old, easy going, clean, tidy. We like beach, some drinks, no smokers, and we are a couple who like to share a friendly chat and wine with good people. We were engineers in Brazil, and now we'll be try a new life in Sydney!!! We will be busy most of the time studying and sometimes working. Cheers!!!

Couple32 - 34
Free to Message