Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stockrington Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Stockrington


Free to message

$180/week33 year old female

TEAM UP ONLY - HOPING TO GET A BIG HOUSE WITH A POOL (HOPEFULLY) If you don't have furniture there is no need to worry because I hav a whole house full of it, all you need to do is pay your share of the rent basically. Read below for heaps more information if you are interested in a team up. I am ready to move now. ABOUT MYSELF: I am 33 years old, I was originally from Portugal but moved here where I was young. I study part time and have an online business that currently runs out of my garage. For fun, I like to get out of the house because I hate being inside all the time. I love to go to the beach or local pools but no-one ever wants to go. I also like to go shopping with friends, catch a movie or just enjoy a nice meal out. I also like to stay at home and binge watch the 3000 movies and 308 TV Series that I have, and spend time with my cats outside. ABOUT ME AS A HOUSEMATE: Every house mate that I've had over the years I have became great friends with them because I am easy to get along with. I communicate if there is an issue, I adapt easily and willing to compromise. I have always been considerate of my housemates by not being too loud at night. I am very clean, I find cleaning therapeutic to me honestly, WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? I am looking for 2 people to TEAM UP and lease out a nice house with me. I am looking at going to inspections now as I am ready to move. My preferences are: - Female (doesn't need to be both female) - Around my age (not that important) - MUST WORK! (this is very important) - Rental references from past rentals or past housemate - Willingly to go on the lease whether its when I apply (preferred) r later on down the track. - Looking for serious people that are willing to stick around - NO DRAMA WHATSOEVER!! (this is a big must) - No couple, sorry. I am looking for more than a housemate, but a friend also, someone I can share experiences and do stuff with. HOUSES I AM LOOKING FOR: The house must have a double garage for my costume business. I have also found ones with swimming pools (and they pay for the maintenance). I want a big house with two lounge rooms because I have two massive projectors, two bathrooms would be handy too. I WILL NOT GO HIGHER THAN $550.00. The price rang weekly for the 3 of us would range from $150-$180. I have been looking for places in Argenton, Glendale, Warners Bay, Cardiff, Cardiff Heights, Boolaroo, Wallsend, Jesmond, Birmingham Gardens, Maryland, Fletcher, Maquarie Hills, Cardiff South, Cameron Park, West Wallsend, Holmseville, Waratah, New Lambton, Lambton, Kotara, Charlestown and more. I would preferred someone who drives so these locations would be suitable to you.

Available Now



Early bird

$200/week46 year old female

Hi there, my name is Bernadette and I'm currently looking for a cheaper place to live in. I currently volunteer at the Hunter Volunteer Centre while looking for a full-time job. I'm an excellent housekeeper, and I pay my way, and do my chores, because that's just what a normal person does. And if I'm not pulling my weight around the house, I don't mind you telling me so! Unfortunately I can't live with smokers or cats, but I'm happy to live with other pets. I'm friendly, outgoing, and professional in EVERYTHING I do, and again, I clean up after myself! I have my own queen size bed and bedroom furniture, the rest will go into storage, but if you have a bedroom set ready to use, that's ok too, ALL of my furniture can go into storage. I don't mind a drink and chat here and there, or visitors every now and then, but I enjoy quiet living ie I'm not interested in a party house. I always use my earphones when I play my music, it's just something I've always done since I was a kid. In between working two days a week, I keep myself occupied with my TAFE studies, keeping fit with walks at the beach etc, going out with my friends, and crocheting and knitting. I can provide references AND a Resume on request. Looking to live in the Newcastle region from the City to Wallsend/Lake MacQuarie area, as I work in the Newcastle CBD. I hope I can find someone who will suit my lifestyle and give me a go. If you'd like to meet me to have a chat over a cuppa, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks Bernie

Available Now