Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stonehenge Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Stonehenge

Dita eka nugraheni, Siti ulfa utari, Denna I & Latifa wahyudi

Dita eka nugraheni, Siti ulfa utari, Denna I & Latifa wahyudi

11.5 km from Stonehenge

Looking in: Carlton, Swanston

Hello we are dental student from Indonesia, Southeast Asia. We looking for residential colleges or student hostels or homestay or studio for 2 weeks. We have to stay for 'student exchange' or elective program in University of Meloburne.

Friends20 - 21
Early bird


41.5 km from Stonehenge

Looking in: Dodges Ferry, Sorell, Bellerive, Risdon, Seven Mile Beach, Lindisfarne, Lauderdale, Midway Point

Hi there, We're looking for a chilled place where Buddy and I can be ourselves. I'm a 39yo student doing an accelerated course at TAFE's Warrane campus, graduating next year (with luck!). I'm generally quiet, reserved and happy to keep to myself, a non-smoker, and respectful of others. The fast-paced nature of my course means I tend to spend most of my time studying, and chilling out whenever I can with a book, a movie, or walking the dog. Buddy is my opposite – he's friendly, cheeky, and loves to make new friends, whether other dogs or humans. At 15 months old, he's still learning etiquette, particularly around people, as he can be pretty excited to see you, but he is slowly improving. He's well toilet-trained (as am I!), and he's the friendliest and most playful little bugger around. He likes to sleep with me in the bedroom, so a place that's cool with him being an indoor dog when I'm around, and has a secure yard big enough for him to stay out in when I'm out at TAFE or elsewhere would be fantastic. He can be a little destructive in the garden when left by himself for a few hours as he tends to chew things out of boredom, so a garden that's full of expensive hoses, irrigation pipes, etc, probably won't work. I walk him whenever I can and generally visit the dog park every day, so he isn't neglected and does get his exercise. I'm happy to clean up after myself, I like a beer most evenings, and I tend to be in bed early. I'm easy with what everyone else in the house does. My belief is being tolerant of each other's quirks go a long way to making a good household. I'm also reliable in terms of paying rent on time (I make an automatic payment fortnightly from my bank account, so I never have to remember it), paying bills, etc. Happy to pay bond too. Also able to provide a police check if you like, which I had to obtain due to the nature of my course work. If this sounds like we might get along, please do send me an email or SMS! Thanks :) Carey

Free to message


43.8 km from Stonehenge

Looking in: Hobart, Howrah, Lindisfarne, Midway Point

Friendly easy going. Not a party person but enjoy occasional social gathering. Clean and neat. I work long hours so prefer living with responsible matured housemates . Love pets.

Free to message


45.6 km from Stonehenge

Looking in: Brighton, Hobart, Glenorchy, Moonah

I love to cook and to chill out. I work 2 jobs 1 ft and 1 casual so paying bills wouldnt be a problem. Im clean and neat person who respects other peoples privacy and belongings..thanks for taking time to read my ad and i hope to hear from you 😁

Free to message


48.7 km from Stonehenge

Looking in: Mount Barker, Hahndorf, Nairne, Crafers, Bridgewater

I'm funny and I work a lot : ) I am a student nurse so I can fix you if you are sick. Also I come with a bonus thermomix and large smart TV

Free to message