Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stoneleigh Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Stoneleigh

$250

Chantelle

43.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Ararat

New to Ararat, 27 year old professional moved here for full time work, looking for somewhere to call home :) As i'm new to the area I don't know many people, but I'm a social person and like to keep busy! But you'll also find me having nights in with netflix and a glass of wine. I'd be spending the odd weekend back in Melbourne visiting family/friends. I'm clean, respectful of people and easy to live with. Looking to rent a room in an existing house or willing to team up with someone!

Female27
Early bird
$170

Marnie

43.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Horsham, Ararat

im really clean as i have OCD, but i adore animals and respect everyone around me. i clean after myself, and i dont leave mess. im chill but i also am quiet.

Female16
Early bird
Updated | $270

Nevin & Harold

47.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Fitzroy, Cardigan, Carlton, Melbourne, Parkville

We are two Singaporean Male. We are very neat, tidy and considerate people. We will respect other person space. We are really chill, and we look forward to making new friends and don't mind the occasional hang out or dinner in our 4 months in Melbourne! We are here for exchange studies at UniMel.

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $200

Priyanka

47.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Fitzroy, Cardigan, Brunswick, Carlton, Parkville

Im a 22 year old Indian female, outgoing and love watching movies! I also adore Will Smith and Steve Irwin. I'll be studying at the University of Melbourne starting July and am looking for a room to rent near the University. I'll be arriving in Melbourne on the 12th of July and would love to get a room the same week! I'm a non smoker and vegetarian, but I don't have a problem with other people's choices. I love animals so you can have as many pets as you like. Do email me in case of any leads. Cheers!

Female22
Free to Message
$125

Charlie

49.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Alfredton, Delacombe, Redan, Invermay Park, Mount Pleasant, Lake Wendouree, Lucas, Wendouree, Golden Point, Sebastopol, Ballarat Central, Newington, Lake Gardens, Wendoree Park, Ballarat, Ballarat East, Canadian, Ballarat North, Mount Clear, Soldiers Hill

Hi I am quiet and friendly. I like being sociable and having solitude as well. I don't go out much. I am saving for a house in Ballarat and I'd like to be in the area while I look for a place to live as it is a lot of travel every weekend. I expect I will be ready to buy by the end of the year, possibly sooner. I love gardening and I like growing my own food to save money. I do mosaics when I have a bit of time. I am crafty and handy person. I have a tabby cat named Pookie.

Female57
Free to Message
$120

Bec

49.1 km from Stoneleigh

Looking in: Lucas, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Ballarat, Miners Rest

27, love the Outdoors. Fishing. Camping. Travelling and exploring new places. Looking for housemates with similar interests. Ones that dont mind a bbq with mates, few beers etc. Currently Housesitting. Its due to end mid to late July so im on the lookout for a new place.

Female27
Early bird