Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stonor Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Stonor

$200

Sai Karthik

30.6 km from Stonor

Looking in: Carlton, Swanston, Richmond, Melbourne

I am a student would be pursuing my masters from RMIT.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Robert

43.6 km from Stonor

Looking in: Rosetta, Geilston Bay, Lutana, Claremont, Berriedale, Montrose, Old Beach, Chigwell, South Hobart, New Town, Mount Stuart, Hobart, West Hobart, Glenorchy, Bellerive, Lenah Valley, Derwent Park, Rosny, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

easy going guy. love cooking, like to keep clean so ill keep the kitchen and living areas clean nearly all the time. i love gardening and im a regular fix it man. man of many talents but dont have any qualifications as of yet unfortunately. love my music but try to be respectful to others, so ill try keep it to earphones as much as possible. i work for toyota as parts delivery, so driving is my job. for fun, hasnt been an area ive been able to explore for a while due to bills needing to be paid and also having a child that needs things more often than me tends to drain the funds. currently in a spot in the marriage which me just need time apart, not a seperation as such, but time apart. son wont be with me fulltime, just most weekends.

Male32
Early bird
$200

Olivier

46.1 km from Stonor

Looking in: Sorell

Hi i m Olivier 31 years old Im french living in Tazmanie working in Penna for few month. Im looking for a place to live for the winter, friendly, i m quiet, pet friendly and i enjoy cooking.

Male31
Free to Message
$150

Kavita

49.8 km from Stonor

Looking in: Cambridge, Hobart, Mornington, Howrah

I m indian female friendly, honest, mature. I m moving to Tasmania from Sydney. I look forward for a gud, friendly and mature female flatmate. I m full time worker.

Female30
Free to Message
$200

Alex

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: New Town, Hobart, West Hobart, Lutana, Glenorchy, Moonah, North Hobart

I'm easy going, friendly, tried and tested- shared houses for 5 years with no previous problems. I like to cook, brew beer and martial arts. love a cup of coffee, sharing a meal with a glass of wine or beer and the occasional night out. I enjoy spending time with housemates in communal space but I'm respectful of personal space and time. Relocating from Melbourne and looking for a place to live.

Male29
Early bird
New | $150

Bukhari

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: Glenorchy

Good and nice

Male23
Early bird
$200

Eleanor

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: New Town, Lutana, Glenorchy, Moonah, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

I'm a 24-year-old looking for accommodation until I can find a rental of my own. I work part-time as Disability advocate workshop presenter. I'm an introverted person who enjoys working on hobbies but I'm easy going and enjoy being sociable and relaxing/cooking/sharing space with housemates. I pay bills and rent on time, am great with housework duties and don't drink often aside from copious amounts of tea. Ideally, I'm looking to share with people who are LGBT+ friendly and musician friendly. I am mindful of noise and practice hours due to living in confined spaces. I have acoustic and electric instruments and headphones can be used. I come with a fridge, washing machine, and a cat. She is desexed, vaccinated, microchipped and house trained. Interests include: music, films, cooking, gardening

Female24
Free to Message
$150

Kyeya

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: New Town, Hobart, Glenorchy, Moonah, Sandy Bay

Clean, quiet, shy and keeps to myself.

Female20
Free to Message
$140

Yolanda

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: Mount Stuart, Lutana, Glenorchy, Moonah, Dynnyrne, South Hobart, New Town, Hobart, Battery Point, Glebe, West Hobart, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

I'm a 19 year old full-time student at UTAS, I'm doing a Bachelor of General Studies (Arts) Pathway. I am also currently looking for work. I generally keep to myself and I'm a pretty laid back person. I spend most of my time at Uni or in my room. I would preferably like somewhere that doesn't mind visitors as I would like my boyfriend to be able to visit me once a week or so. I am a quiet person but I also enjoy conversations with others. I have basic cooking skills and I am a clean & tidy person.

Female19
Free to Message
$200

Rich

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: New Town, Mount Stuart, West Hobart, Glenorchy, Bellerive, Lenah Valley, North Hobart

I'm relocating to Tassie from the Gold Coast arriving 23rd June and looking for a furnished place/room to live for a couple of months at least until I can get settled and re-established. I am respectful of personal space, extremely clean and organised and like tidy people. I like conversation, quiet alone time and socialising at times. Bit of everything really. Pretty outgoing. I am a Counsellor by profession, so looking to do some of that once I can so will be working at some stage. I am a non-judgemental person, accept any race, like to learn about other cultures and like to travel. Love my AFL and play Golf and also like fishing so usually out and about a few days a week doing those pursuits. Like movies, food, music of most tastes. I am honest and reliable, like to mow lawns, do handyman stuff and grocery shopping. I drink socially, not too much and not daily. Usually just weekends. I don't smoke and prefer others that don't either. Dog friendly person. Pretty keen to get a place and start my new life and willing to do teamups with the right person/circumstances.

Male54
Early bird