Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stonyford Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Stonyford

$150

Corey, Male, 33yrs

24.7 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Serpentine, Alexandra, Colac, Bendigo, Ballarat

new to victoria positive guy

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
New | $700

Cath, Friends, 22-28yrs

24.7 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Colac

Students looking for 5 weeks accomodation near Colac Hospital

22 - 28yrs
Early bird
$300

Georgia , Female, 20yrs

24.7 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Geelong, Colac, Warrnambool, Birregurra, Lorne

Easy to get along with

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
New | $160

M niaz, Male, 25yrs

24.7 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Colac

Hi my name is niaz I'm 5 days working

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Dambar, Couple, 24-30yrs

41.9 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am student at SCU and living with my spouse.

24 - 30yrs
Early bird
$200

Megan, Female, 21yrs

44.5 km from Stonyford

Looking in: Aireys Inlet, Anglesea, Winchelsea, Birregurra, Lorne

Hey guys! My name is Megan, I'm working within the hospitality industry and would love to be your housemate! I'm hardworking and fun loving, into the outdoors, cooking and good wine. Currently located in Lorne, so I am looking for something close (ish) for at least a few months. Looking forward to hearing from you!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird