Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Homebush, Parramatta & Strathfield Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Pink

Looking in: Homebush

Hi, I am working full-time. clean,quite and easy-going, i need a quite place with hot tub :)

Female29
Early bird
New | $220

Kai Simmons

Looking in: Lidcombe, Strathfield, Auburn, Homebush

I'm friendly, honest, clean and tidy, work full-time 9-5 also like to go out on the weekends and don't mind quiet nights staying in.

Male27
Early bird
New | $300

Shannon

Looking in: Parramatta

Im friendly caring respectful person and highly motivated individual. I woild prefer to live in parramatta or close to parramatta ๐Ÿ™‚

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Julvan

Looking in: Lidcombe, Ashfield, Strathfield, Parramatta, Burwood, Homebush

i decorate room very tidy and clean, i used to professionally play music and sell out my painting but now just for hobbies. im sort of smell good person. i hate smelly room or oily kitchen. im working 5.30 to late afternoon. i read news a lot and i love talking which more to sharing ideas. ps : i dont like sharing a bathroom & prefer en suite bathroom

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $260

Pierce

Looking in: Lewisham, Stanmore, Summer Hill, Mascot, Lidcombe, Homebush West, Homebush, Dulwich Hill, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Redfern, Petersham, Marrickville, Enmore, Leichhardt, Strathfield, Haymarket, Ashfield, Erskineville, Burwood

My Name is Pierce Nicholson(terrible photographer), I'm from England and came over to Australia in 2003 and love Australia I would be a clean, friendly flatmate. I love to cook and will give anything a go, I love to chill with friends and my future flatmates whether it's having a drink or just chatting. I'm studying Live Production and Managment services (Stage Management) at Australian college of Film Telvison and Theater. I have a passion for theatre, live music and overall the entertainment industry. I also have experince in other share houses.

Male18
Free to Message
New | $135

Yehia

Looking in: Erskineville, Strathfield, Newtown, Redfern, Auburn

Friendly .easygoing.like to make new friends, my time between work.Gym.coffe shops and watching movies . Working on a roster so will be staying for 5 days per week . As i live far away .and because of work in the city i need to live close to work .

Male40
Early bird
New | $250

Karolina & Egle

Looking in: Parramatta

Two lithuanian girls came to Sydney to study. We are clean, responsible, friendly, open-minded, peacefull, flexible, respectful, We used to work together as pastry chefs, so we know how to keep kitchen clean (not only kitchen:D). We are happy most of the time :) About us: love nature, reading, exploring, cooking, eating as well :)

Couple20 - 27
Free to Message
New | $200

Angad

Looking in: North Parramatta, Rydalmere, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Harris Park

Friendly, Easy Going, Looking for a place in or around Parramatta CBD, Need Car Parking.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $320

Ash

Looking in: Summer Hill, Five Dock, Erskineville, Strathfield, Newtown, Enmore, Homebush

Hi im Ash im looking to move out or find a roommate I do have my house on here to share but if I dont find anyone I will have to move out and find somewhere to live... Female professional, work full-time I leave home at 7.30am and usually home by 6.30pm. I don't work weekends, I'm usually at home. I am a social person I go out to enjoy time with friends and family, I'm also a big foodie but also I like my alone time. I like to keep the house nice and tidy, I normally clean once a week.

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Patrick

Looking in: Sydney Olympic Park, Croydon, Wentworth Point, Ashfield, Strathfield, Burwood, Rhodes

Hi! I'm a full time site engineer and my new building project will be in Burwood which is why I'm looking to move to the area. I generally work 7am-5:30pm Monday to Saturday so I won't be home very much. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and also go to the gym regularly. I also enjoy going out for a drink on Friday and Saturday nights after work. If you are easy going and also tidy then we will get a long just fine. Feel free to shoot me a message :)

Male23
Free to Message
New | $230

Kem

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead

I do mind my business. I love a peaceful environment. I don't mind having a banter once in while. I do not smoke and would like a smoke-free accomodation.

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $80

Nhu

Looking in: Lidcombe, Strathfield, Parramatta

Polite, tidy, honest, funny

Female19
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Nadeem Ahmed

Looking in: Parramatta

Hi my name is Nadeem, I am an IT professional and work full time. I am very clean and tidy, dont drink nor interested in Clubbing. I love meeting new people and hanging around with like minded people, watching movies, travelling when I can get a chance, long drives. I'm sociable, friendly, easy going but also enjoy my alone time. I am looking to team up with like minded people, who are mature and fun to be around, hopefully not too wild... I am currently in the process of leasing a new apartment in Parramatta, NSW... Possibly a 2 bedroom unit close to the stations. If anyone interested in teaming up, please feel free to contact me...

Male32
Early bird
New | $230

Jamie

Looking in: Ashfield, Leichhardt, Homebush

I am a tidy individual who works full time 9-5 Monday to Friday. I am a social person and like to live a healthy balanced lifestyle.

Female21
Early bird
New | $300

Louyy

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Homebush

A life time dream has finally come true!!! I am Louyy from Jordan, moving to NSW in August, been waiting for this moment my entire life. It is a new start, a new chapter in my life, I am up to making new friendships and activities that sound fun and exciting. I respect sharing an accommodation, value comfort zones and privacy. Just for you to know, I am a Quantity Surveyor who loves his job, anything related to beach, nature and discovering things, you will definitely find me there. Looking forward to meeting you mate.

Male29
Early bird
New | $250

Masoud

Looking in: Parramatta

Tidy and clean and friendly

Male36
Early bird
New | $250

Aaron & Lin

Looking in: Lidcombe, Strathfield, Parramatta, Auburn

We are friendly couples from Singapore for long terms rent and both are working full time in Sydney Normally we are out from 8am to 8 pm . We would like to have a quite and clean place to live in.

Couple34 - 36
Early bird
Updated | $350

Ashish

Looking in: Bella Vista, Harris Park, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Westmead, Parramatta

Hi, My name is Ashish. I am from India and came here on work visa and currently working for an IT firm in city. My office locations is in Bella Vista so looking for a furnished room with own bathroom near Parramatta area. I am neat, clean, tidy guy who minds his own space and respect other's privacy. I would be happy to socialise over drinks/coffee with my flatmates. I am also interested in teaming up with like minded people and finding a suitable place. Looking forward to hearing from some of you.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Natalie

Looking in: Rhodes, Glebe, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Camperdown, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield

Hi there! I am a university student originally from Hong Kong, studying to be a health professional. My current housemate will be moving at the end of June 2017 so I am looking to find a private room to stay for 6 months or longer. I am still in uni but full time on placement (aka working 4 days/week). I don't smoke and I don't bring people over to party. I like reading, watching tv/movies and exploring good food and coffee around the area in my free time. I like occasional dinner together with housemates but I enjoy quiet nights in my room too. Please get back to me if you are a clean and tidy person (e.g. picking up after yourself in common areas) Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Female24
Free to Message
New | $360

Edith

Looking in: Rhodes, Homebush, Erskineville, Ashfield, Newtown, Paddington, Wolli Creek, Edgecliff, Glebe, Surry Hills, Darlington, Marrickville, Redfern, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Potts Point, Lilyfield

Hi, I am a full time analyst working in the film industry, in the city. I am an outgoing introvert, prefer quality talks and/or some quiet times for myself. I love food and traveling. I am looking for a studio/1 bed room, or ONE person to share in a home, no couple or family please. I am looking for a long-term home, 12months+, will consider to extend my stay if there's no big issues of the property. I like my place to be bring/sun filled, well circulated (window) and tidy, closed to public transport, with reasonable living spaces. Ideally it's timber floor or tile, but well maintained carpet is also considerable. No Smokers please. If you happen to have a property sounds like this, please contact me. I am not in a rush to move in, will consider to be put on the waiting list if it's a decent place. Thanks, Edie

Female29
Early bird
New | $400

Mackenzie & Ben

Looking in: Wentworth Point, Homebush, Five Dock, Strathfield, Concord West, Silverwater

Ben and I have just moved down to Sydney for work from the Gold Coast. Ben works in IT and I work in film and tv. We work during the week and would like a place where we can relax and unwind on the after work and on the weekends. Ben likes fishing, bbqing and I like going to the beach, watching films & tv shows (serial binge tv watcher thanks to Netflix!)

Couple31 - 31
Early bird
New | $260

Olivia

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead

Hi there, My name is Olivia, I work in Health care and work shift work. I am also studying this year whilst working. I am respectful of peoples space. I am honest reliable and good company too.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Paris

Looking in: Alexandria, Erskineville, Saint Peters, Newtown, Enmore, Homebush, Strathfield, Parramatta, Penrith

A mature 18 year old girl looking to move out of home. I'm not a fussy person, nor am I untidy or lazy. I respect personal space and consider myself very easy to adjust and compromise. Accepting of all people, easy to get along with and can promise reliability as a room mate!

Female18
Free to Message
New | $300

Brooke

Looking in: Prospect, Greystanes, Blacktown, Parramatta, Pemulwuy, Smithfield

I'm a very easy going person who doesn't mind socialising but will mainly keep to myself most days , I work full time in Sales and casual at a vet clinic , I'm a very tidy person , don't party to much but will hear about me going to many festivals

Female20
Early bird