Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stroud Road Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Stroud Road

$200

Tameeka

30.8 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $200

Gemma

40.3 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Port Stephens

Hi, my name is Gemma. I'm 43, employed, very quiet and very tidy. I have a small dog called Harry. He's adorable. I'm looking for a room in a friendly house with a yard for Harry. Other non-aggressive dogs would be great company for him, too.

Female43
Early bird
New | $150

Caitlyn

41.8 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Salamander Bay, Soldiers Point

Chilled out, always pays rent on time, can cook

Female17
Early bird
$550

Elizabeth

43.1 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Summer Hill, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Stanmore

My name is Liz, I am 34, I like hanging out with friends and family and am looking at moving to the inner west. I am looking for a flat mate in the inner west of Sydney. I work full time, go to cross fit in the evenings, dine with friends on the weekends, see live music. and I don't mind the odd glass (bottle) of wine.. I am looking for an easy going flat mate, male or female, not fussed really. I have a cat, car and can move in at the end of August 2017. Or would be interested in finding a flat mate to share a place in the inner west (house preferably).

Female34
Early bird
$250

Klaudia Turanova

43.1 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Summer Hill, Wolli Creek, Rhodes, Homebush

Easy going, tidy, clean lovely female, 26y, non smoker, looking for tidy and easy going people to have fun but respecting other s privacy :} looking for place to stay where you canhae peace of mind. love travelling, spending good time with friends and sport as well :}

Female26
Free to Message
$200

Robert

44.1 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Medowie, Thornton, Beresfield, Raymond Terrace

I can cook, am very social, easy going and quiet person. Love catching up with friends and family to have a beer and having a chat. I am a Supervisor on Road Traffic Control. I have lived in Raymond Terrace for 27 years and in Cooranbong with my family on an orchard before that.

Male50
Free to Message
New | $150

Jasmine

44.1 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Medowie, Newcastle

I'm a young bubbly girl, genuinely happy, not looking for a party house

Female19
Early bird
$200

Maddison

44.8 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Granville, Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Newtown, Tregear, Sydney, Penrith, Broadmeadow, Adamstown, Lambton, Kotara, Hamilton, Newcastle, Salt Ash, Fingal Head, Corlette, Anna Bay, Salamander Bay, Shoal Bay, Nelson Bay

I turn 18 in July - and will have to move out around then. I'm pretty chill, go to TAFE 2 days a week - doing a certificate IV in Community Services. I also work at Domino's 4 days a week. I am gay (and have a girlfriend) - so hopefully this won't be an issue. I love music and art, and will listen to pretty much anything. I also love live music and go to a fair few concerts. Though I am young - I am mature, responsible, clean and tidy. Not a big partier - and I don't smoke or drink. Looking to live anywhere in the Newcastle or Sydney areas. Hoping for easygoing flatmates, that don't mind a chat every now and then. I do have a puppy so must be pet friendly!

Female18
Free to Message
$200

Lisa

45.4 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Maitland, Newcastle, Raymond Terrace

I'm fun loving honest person who pays there share I work casually, and I enjoy a good laugh!

Female38
Free to Message
$350

John

46.9 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Stanmore, Epping, Meadowbank, Rhodes, Concord West, Homebush, Strathfield, Burwood, Croydon, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Petersham

I'm John, a 40yo media professional who's looking for a nice, mature share place in the inner west or further afield. I work early and evening shifts in my current job and spend a lot of time online to keep up with current events. I'm a pretty easygoing flatmate who keeps things tidy (not afraid of a bit of yard work either) and am not after a party house. I am a heavy user of public transport so anywhere along a train line would be ideal. I like to go out and wine/dine with friends when I get the time, I enjoy movies and am getting back into fitness. Chilled box-set nights in are a good way to spend an evening. Hope to hear from you! Cheers jc

Male40
Early bird
New | $300

Adam

48.4 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Raymond Terrace

Work 10 hrs a day. Never home

Male29
Early bird
New | $220

Donna

48.6 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Newcastle, Belmont, Warners Bay, Central Coast, Swansea, Redhead, Salt Ash, Anna Bay

HELLO I am a clean and respectful . Non smoker non drinker . I would like to live in a home where ideally i can grow some greens and herbs but a great flat with the right people could work too . I am positive and up beat . I do live in nursing care work in sydney and am away 1-2 weeks of every month ! I am a professional cook and talented raw food preparation artist . (: this means I make health food taste good πŸ˜…, making raw chocolates and deserts that are healthy . I am vegetarian . In my spare time I enjoy exersizing and being outdoors in nature . I go out to the gym every morning . I like to keep fit and spend a lot time at the beach and bikeriding . I play a little guitar and djembe and enjoy listening to most music . I burn up my internet time watching comedy and or self development . I have studied councilling and am interested in people . I am compasionate , considerate and respectful . I am very responsible ! my rent is always in advance . I am financially secure . I look forward to hearing from you . πŸ˜€ from Donna

Female33
Free to Message
$250

Milan

49.7 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Nelson Bay

I'm a hard working honest man....easy going .....fun ...fit ....don't mind either pets if enny....

Male31
Free to Message
New | $260

Guruprasad Pujari

49.7 km from Stroud Road

Looking in: Nelson Bay

This is Guru from INDIA, I will be joining to Promax Application group, Taylor's beach NSW. So, I need 1 bed room rented house. Please provide your number or call me if there is available room for me.

Male26
Early bird