Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Summer Island Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Summer Island


Phil, Friends, 26-33yrs

38.1 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Toormina, Bowraville, Bellingen, Nambucca Heads, Coffs Harbour

Extra friendly couple looking for somewhere to have a homebirth clean and tidy and very respectful

26 - 33yrs
Early bird

Brian, Male, 59yrs

47.5 km from Summer Island

Looking in: North Shore

I would like a friendly fairly quiet room somewhere on the north shore/beaches. Work is in Brookvale area. I don't drink or smoke . Very easy going very clean and tidy. My sons live in Lane cove and Bilgola so I can be close to them. I have female friends I have lived with over the years...My Work takes up most of my time and seeing friends. I get along with most people and am very much 'House trained'.

Free to Message

Rachel, Female, 26yrs

47.5 km from Summer Island

Looking in: North Shore, Meadowbank, Gladesville, Glebe, Concord

I grew up in a big family. I'm a busy lady with study/work/friends.

Free to Message
Updated | $400

Som, Male, 32yrs

47.5 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Freshwater, Kirribilli, Watsons Bay, North Shore, Manly

I'm a really easy going down to earth guy. Had the fortune of living all over the world and meeting and living with some amazing people. I'm very respectful by nature. Live a healthy active lifestyle. Love my work as a chef and on my spare time I do, reading, riding my motorbike, yoga, national parks, sun, beach and lots of dark chocolate. :) Looking for a place I can call home. And like minded people which I can share some laughs with.

Early bird
New | $200

Taighan, Female, 20yrs

49.8 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Thrumster, Fernbank Creek, Lake Innes, Port Macquarie

20 year old female student. Grew up in a large family with shared responsibilities and lots of independence. Very easy going and tend to keep to myself, but also love being social. Love cooking, the outdoors, music, reading and binging on TV shows.

Early bird