Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Berrinba, Browns Plains, Crestmead, Heritage Park, Hillcrest, Marsden, New Farm, Park Ridge, Regents Park, South Brisbane & Sunnybank Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $100

Kelly Kerr

Looking in: Highgate Hill, Stafford, Chermside, Newmarket, Albion, Fortitude Valley, Enoggera, South Brisbane, Virginia

Looking for a place with like minded musicians. I have a friendly cat and an endless index of useless Knowledge

Female23
Early bird
New | $220

Andy

Looking in: Brisbane City, Annerley, South Brisbane

I'm doing my masters in Architecture, I've been working in architecture in Australia for a while and have returned back to study. I enjoy simple things and a good laugh.

Male28
Early bird
New | $150

Muhammad

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, South Brisbane, West End

I am 1st year PhD student in University of Queensland. Looking for accommodation.

Male28
Early bird
New | $300

Joanne

Looking in: Fig Tree Pocket, Stafford, Kelvin Grove, Arana Hills, Saint Lucia, New Farm, Chermside, Kenmore, Chermside West, Alderley, Red Hill, Milton, Indooroopilly, Ashgrove

Hey all, I am a 22 year old working professional seeking another person to find a place together. I am pretty flexible with the location, as I don't mind travelling to work for the right place. I have a beautiful little Beagle dog, who is very sweet and loves a good pat. She's 1 year old, so needs a good yard to run around in. I'm a very sociable person, but enjoy my own space. I work four days a week in retail and study the other day, at a veterinary clinic, so I am out of the house a fair bit. I'm searching for a roommate that is like minded and someone who I get along with. Please send me a message if you'd like to have a chat :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $180

Chris

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End

I'm drama free 23 year old male who's easy going and loves meeting new people. I'm respectful and am easy to talk to and non judgemental! Don't mind people that party as long as they respect the house and myself 😜 Look forward to talking!

Male23
Early bird
New | $200

Sara

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, South Brisbane

Hey! My name is Sara, I am studying at uni with 2 jobs. I am fun, outgoing, a little too clean and up for anything. I like company but also my own time. Looking for someone who can be a friend as well as a housemate. I am respectful to others space and privacy. Hope to hear from you! xxxxx

Female18
Early bird
New | $400

Mike & Em

Looking in: Highgate Hill, Milton, Newstead, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

** NOT ARRIVING IN BRISBANE UNTIL FRIDAY JULY 21 ** Hi! We're a fun, friendly, happy couple. Both non-smoking and not into drugs. Very respectful, discreet, non-judgmental and sincere. Enjoy going out to music and partner dancing but not into having big parties at home. Have experiences with house share and couch surfing. We only wish to share with non-smokers, need a car park space and prefer furnished. Also need fast internet for work from home video conferencing and remote access IT support. Walking short distance to Brisbane CBD would be perfect! Currently interstate and not in Brisbane until July 22nd so we'll have to sign any contracts via online or post.

Couple21 - 42
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Francisco & Maximiliano

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Highgate Hill, Bowen Hills, Milton, Petrie Terrace, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, West End

We are a young couple of professionals that love travelling and sharing an exciting life full of new experiences and adventures. We are from Chile, Francisco had recently finished his Master degree at the UNSW in Sydney and Maximiliano is a communication specialist who used to work in the Chilean Ministry of foreigns affairs in subjects mainly related to social and sustainable development like Poverty overcoming. We are now going through a backpackers, working casual, saving and Oz enjoying stage of life (while we arrange our future steps in our careers). However, we like things well organised, and we don`t want to end up in a backpackers party place; we like to live in a place where thing are in order, tidy, always clean, people respect each other and know how to enjoy life and good moments without bothering who is around. We also love preparing yummy dinner every night and sharing a glass of wine with a good conversation with our flatmates. We are keen on taking the best of this experience in Brisbane to get to know great people; hopefully, good friends, to enjoy living together at home when we are around and even arranging some trips out to the beach, to the outback or anything worth experiencing in Brisbane surroundings. Francisco & Maximiliano

Couple28 - 30
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Angus

Looking in: Regents Park, Browns Plains

Tidy, quite, friendly

Male17
Early bird
New | $200

Rachael & Aaron

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley

A Scot and an Irishman. Both mid twenties. We're easy going, friendly, tidy and respectful. After spending time in NZ, we came over to Brisbane ideally wanting to stay in the city for a few months to save up to go travelling around Oz before we start our farm work for the second year visa. Work on those tans we've never had! Love meeting new folk and seeing new places.

Couple25 - 26
Early bird
New | $200

Mollie

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

I'm a 23 year old English girl on a working holiday visa. I'm a bubbly person who enjoys being social but also enjoys alone time. Happy to hang out and go out. Would love to live with people who are interested in making new friends. I am looking for an initial period of two weeks so that I can look into getting a job and then move closer to it.

Female23
Early bird
New | $215

Pele

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End

Looking to move into somewhere by Saturday 1st of July so that I don't have to reniew my lease here. I'm a 21 year old full time professional in the real estate industry. Looking for somewhere chill and clean to kick back at the end of a long day. I'm respectful, easy going and get along with practically anyone. A little OCD so you don't have to worry about me making a mess πŸ˜‚ You'll find that I have a really positive attitude towards life so someone with a similar outlook on things would be great! πŸ™‚ Feel free to contact meΒ 

Male21
Early bird
New | $250

Joanne

Looking in: Doolandella, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Algester

I am very house proud and neat and tidy. I am honest and easy going. I keep to myself a lot but always welcome a chat and a laugh. I have a 10 year old daughter that stays with me every other weekend and school holidays. I love to garden and have all the bits and pieces to make the yard wonderful. I would prefer my own bathroom

Female43
Early bird
New | $250

Luke

Looking in: South Brisbane, West End

I'm an engineer, working a part-time contract and also running my own business. Currently living in Brisbane but looking to move to West End / South Brisbane to be closer to everywhere I need to get to. I'm ideally looking to share with one other person and also need a small separate workspace. Prefer to be in a house or townhouse. I'm easy going, vegetarian, healthy, active, positive, spiritual!

Male38
Early bird
New | $220

Felipe

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

I'm a easy going person. I love to share good moments with the people. I'm looking for a house with a good atmosphere.

Male25
Free to Message
New | $280

Fiona Crawford

Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, South Brisbane

Moving to Brisbane end of July, I'm working as a nurse so looking for an apartment which is central to hospitals or near bus stop/ train station. I'm a chilled, friendly and easy going person, I enjoy socialising with new people.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $200

Rachel

Looking in: New Farm, Newstead, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Bardon, Highgate Hill, Red Hill, Paddington, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, West End, South Brisbane

Relaxed friendly clean. Like art, sports, music, gardening and pets. I'm pretty easy going but not an early bird. Like to cook maybe share a few dinners and glass of wine. Work part time as a visual merchandiser, like to paint, garden and swim in my spare time. I'm originally from Melbourne and moved to Brisbane a yr ago. I have a 16 yr old daughter who would visit a few times a yr. I love all sports especially AFL and enjoy going to see live music. I also have a beautiful 9yr old dog , Samoyed x golden retriever . She is very friendly well trained and generally just loves company and to just hang out and watch the goings on of the house. Would love a chilled vibe with no dramas. Prefer min 6 mths. Looking for somewhere that feels like home.

Female39
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Minh & Phuong

Looking in: Greenslopes, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Rocklea, Moorooka, Nathan, Fortitude Valley

Hi everyone, we are a friendly couple from Melbourne, will move to here in beginning of July. Looking for 2 bedrooms house. Thank you

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message
Updated | $120

Nadiya

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Sunnybank, Loganholme, Logan Central, Loganlea

17, student and working part-time ☺️ I'm easy to get along with, clean, respectful and I can be social. I'd prefer to stay in a place with people under 30 πŸ˜„

Female17
Early bird
New | $300

Florian

Looking in: Newstead, Brisbane City, Highgate Hill, New Farm, Milton, South Brisbane, West End

Easygoing guy originally from Berlin. I'm a management consultant which means I work and travel a lot during the week and like to use my weekends to go on adventures, socialise or just relax. Always up for a good banter. Privacy and a tidy place are important to me.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $240

Camilla

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Paddington, South Brisbane, West End, Petrie Terrace, New Farm, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley

24yo Australian/Italian Swim Coach. Love food, sports and dogs. Clean and easygoing. I'm looking for a place close to my future workplace in fortitude Valley.

Female24
Early bird
New | $300

Renata

Looking in: Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane

Hello, I'm Renata and I'm a student in Australia. I'm getting my master's degree in design. I'm from Brazil, former Chef and PR. Obviously I love to cook and I am super easy going. I'm organised and I clean...

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $250

Jen

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, West End

I run my own business and love working so most of the time I'm working at home or out and about. I'm very sociable and love have a nice meal or glass of wine in the evening with a bit of a chat. During the week I work pretty full on as I like to then have the weekends to relax and enjoy some fun outdoor activities or go for a nice breakfast/meal somewhere. I have a dog called Kiara who everyone loves (sometimes I feel people like her even more than me πŸ˜‚). She is super friendly LOVES people, doesn't bark and is in some ways almost like a cat but with the fun features of a dog where she is just so happy all the time 😁 Feel free to contact me to have a chat or if have any questions Thanks Jen

Female29
Early bird
New | $180

Johanna

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, New Farm, Enoggera, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Fairfield, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point

I'm an accountable and nice person, very quite a respectful with everyone

Female32
Early bird