Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunnyside Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Sunnyside



13 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Mount Barker, Murray Bridge, Callington, Strathalbyn, Kanmantoo

I am a clean and respectable tenant with good referees as well as easy to get along with. looking for a house thats reasonably quiet as i work night shifts as well as days, my days are long so ill rarelt be home.

Early bird


41.9 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Mount Barker, Hahndorf, Nairne, Crafers, Bridgewater

I'm funny and I work a lot : ) I am a student nurse so I can fix you if you are sick. Also I come with a bonus thermomix and large smart TV

Free to message

Renée & Hamish

41.9 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Mount Barker, Littlehampton, Hahndorf, Nairne, Balhannah

Hamish and I are an independent and reserved couple, we are very committed to respecting the privacy of all tenants that we share a house with. We’re both sociable and friendly individuals, who are more than happy to sit and have a chat over a cup of coffee or a few drinks. If you’re someone who’s out working night-shift and needs to sleep during the day, you’ve got nothing to worry about in terms of obnoxious amounts of noise; we are usually very quiet and spend most of our time together studying, watching tv or playing video games. In terms of cleanliness, we are very good at cleaning up after ourselves and sharing responsibility with household duties. Just a side note, we do have pets! First, we have a beautiful, well-trained German Shepherd called Tala. She doesn’t go well with other girl dogs but she bonds very well with boys. Lastly, we own six rats who are pretty happy in their enclocure. We clean up after our animals just as well as we do ourselves, the rat cage is cleaned three times weekly to prevent any foul odor.

Couple17 - 18
Early bird


45.8 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Mount Barker, Littlehampton, Hahndorf, Balhannah

Clean,tidy,well presented,easy going. Working full time Mon-Friday as a painter in Adelaide hills.

Free to message

Amber & Jon

46 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Stirling, Blackwood, Mount Barker, Strathalbyn, Belair, Mitcham, Crafers

Hi - my partner and myself are a quiet couple and we both work fulltime. One of us is working in healthcare and studying business and travel. The other is working as a production worker and studying construction. We tend to be quite busy with work and study. However, do enjoy to go out with friends when possible. We have a 1yo dog who is medium sized and quite settled, we have a cat also! They are both indoors and outdoors. We are social, fun people and enjoy making new friendships! We currently are renting in Mount Barker and looking for someone who would be interested in sharing our home with us! Thanks.

Couple23 - 23
Free to message


46 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Morphett Vale, Mount Barker, Port Willunga, Seaford Rise, McLaren Vale, Willunga, Aldinga Beach, Maslin Beach

Responsible, mature, male 47, Visual Artist, Multitasker, Father of 2 (Have children part time) looking for place 3 to 6 months. In the process of seeking employment, developing art workshops, volunteering. I have a great sense of humour, love art, architecture, graphic design, comics, cartooning, music, reading, meditation, travel, cooking, walking, drawn to anything considered quirky and unusual, am an excellent communicator, very social, clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space, including my own.

Free to message


46 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Mount Barker, Crafers, Stirling, Norwood, Unley

I'm 21 years old and deferred from uni, working two jobs and looking for somewhere new to call home. I am an avid tea (and red wine) drinker, so if you allow me into your home you will always have an abundant collection tea (and wine) to choose from. When I'm not working I like to spend my time watching movies or cooking yummy food. I like the occasional night out but am definitely more of a homebody these days. I like live music, plants, winter, fireplaces and having a good laugh.

Free to message


46.2 km from Sunnyside

Looking in: Lobethal, Woodside, Hahndorf, Gumeracha

I'm 22 and from Adelaide. I'm responsible, clean, work hard and love to have a glass of wine every now and then. I love the being at the beach but the peacefulness of the hills is pure bliss. I'm currently a bartender/ barista and working casual hours. I'm looking at starting studies aswell in the near future. I love hip hop...from WU TANG to hilltop hoods.

Free to message