Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Altona, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook & Sunshine Housemates & Roommates

New | $140

Thomas Munro

Looking in: Tarneit, Truganina, Deer Park, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray, Derrimut

Fun, understanding and respectful of others play PlayStation, social drinks at home and out, humours, gym

Male41
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Jennifer Morgan

Looking in: Elwood, Hampton, Southbank, Williamstown, Brighton, Black Rock, Point Cook, Elsternwick, Altona, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

I'm a clean, considerate and easy going Canadian in Australia for work. Furnished room and all female flat is ideal. I'm always up for a adventure and love being active!

Female23
Early bird
New | $160

Alissa

Looking in: Newport, Footscray, Sunshine, Altona

I moved to Geelong from Brisbane at the beginning of last year for work. However I have just received a new full-time position based in Altona, so I would like to move closer.

Female21
Early bird
New | $150

Sharlene

Looking in: Broadmeadows, Coolaroo, Glenroy, Melbourne, Laverton, Altona, Point Cook, Tarneit, Werribee

My personality is vibrant, warm, compassionate, caring and kind. I am a clean and reliable person who respects others and is flexible in nature. I do not have any physical or mental health issues. I am a smoker but strictly outdoors only.

Female51
Early bird
New | $250

Himankur

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing

hi myself Dr Arya. I am an GENERAL PRACTITIONER IN HOPPERS CROSSING AND WANT TO RENT THE ROOM. IF AT ALL ITS AVAILABLE KINDLY CONTACT ME.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $150

Emma

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

Friendly, keep to myself. I have a cat and a dog. I study and work fulltime

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $180

Andrea

Looking in: Chelsea, Edithvale, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum, South Melbourne, Point Cook

Hello, Originally I'm from California but have been in Australia since 2003 and it is now home :) I am a massage therapist and also a single mum with three young children who I have with me every other weekend and half school holidays. I am looking to relocate anywhere between Frankston to South Melbourne asap from country Gippsland to be closer to my children as well as to help grow my personal business of massage therapy and reiki. While I am unemployed atm it is not due to lack of effort to find work. I am hoping that when I do move closer to my Kids and the city I will be working within a few weeks, until then I am on Centrelink but am responsible in paying my bills on time. I am fairly low key personally wise, someone who has no desire for drama and can be honest to a fault at times. Myself and my kids are respectful of others and responsible. My children do have a rabbit whom while is house trained, is only allowed out of her cage when I am home. I am looking for a room to rent in a house where my children are welcome when they are with me, though usually when they are with me we are outside exploring and playing as much as possible. I'm not huge on technology and prefer outdoors activities like the beach, park or bush but I am looking forward to being back near or in the city and regaining a social life again after living rural for a number of years. I'm an artist as well, painting and drawing is one of my passions, so I am also looking forward to being able to visit museums again once I move. I miss having a garden of some kind to tend and relax in too and would love a space to rent that does have a garden or the ability to create even a small one.

Female43
Free to Message
New | $130

Harib

Looking in: Williams Landing, Waurn Ponds, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Belmont, Laverton

Hi! my name is harib i am 23 and currently a student at Deakin university. Looking for a neat and clean place to live in. I am tidy, friendly and comfortable to live with.

Male23
Early bird
New | $250

Shaun

Looking in: Williamstown, Altona Meadows, Seabrook, Point Cook, Tarneit, Truganina, Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton

I work in the transport industry as a truck driver. My work is a mixture of local and interstate. I'm generally away a week or two a month. When I'm working local my hour are generally 7am til 16:00 - 20:00. I use my spare time to catch up with friends and family, out taking pictures or traveling. At home I like to be organized. I'm clean and tidy and share house trained. I'm always up for a chat or to share the odd meal. I am allergic to dogs and cats so looking for a pet free home. I'm looking for a house that's quiet, comfortable and low drama. PROPERTY MUST HAVES: Off street parking. Air conditioning. NBN internet. Pet free home .

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $250

Claudia & Kassie

Looking in: South Yarra, Point Cook

Needing a room to share for me and my bestfriend. We known each other for 8 years we are reliable, honest and clean. We look forward to hear back from you :)

Friends23 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Steven

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Tarneit, Werribee South, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

Hello to whoever is reading this, my names Steve, I've just started working as a landscape labourer, I do up to 40 hours per week so I'm usually gone all day. I am a clean and tidy person, usually keep to myself, but do enjoy a casual drink after work. I am looking for a new place as my partner is coming over from America in the next 3-4 months and my current housemate doesn't have the space.

Male20
Free to Message
$200

Jourdan

Looking in: Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Altona, Werribee

Hello everyone! I'm jourdan I'm 24 years old and I'm currently living in beautiful bondi beach! It's time for me to move back closer to family in Melbourne. I'm looking for someone to share a place around Werribee area. I'm a pretty tidy and quiet person and tend to keep to myself!

Male24
Free to Message
$200

Susan Turoczi

Looking in: Footscray, Albion, Sunshine

Im quiet clean ,im very talkative, love my sport 😊i work as a partime barista so i make a mean coffee πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œi love pets so if you have pets i dont mind.i dont drink or smoke πŸ‘

Female44
Early bird
$300

Ana & Daniel

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Tullamarine, Sunbury

My partner and I are a young professional couple (M/F) who are looking for a space to call our little home. I Daniel (M22) am a fully qualified landscaper who has been stably employed working full time under the same company for 5+ years. I am know to work Saturday cashies when I can. I Ana (F28) am currently working within the customer service industry but is also seeking employment towards a different industry to further her own personal development. We are clean, friendly, quiet, reliable and respectful. We're down to earth and easy to get along with. We don't have any pets of our own, however- we are very pet-friendly and love all animals. We are seeking a cosy home/room/space to call our own for a long term stay with bills inclusive in the weekly price. We are very much 'homebodies', as we much prefer a quiet night in over going out and partying but we also don't mind the occasional social event with our family and friends. We are 'people-lovers' and get along with everyone, so we don't mind if you enjoy entertaining guests in moderation. We're also 'initiative-takers' within our own/shared space. So if something needs to be done, it gets done/we do it. I (Daniel) am very handy when it comes to fixing things around the house and being a qualified landscaper I am very good around the garden and not afraid to get my hands dirty. We are organised and will always pay our bills/rent on time. If you require any more additional information to help assist you with our profile, please do not hesitate to contact us on: We look forward to hearing from you. Warmest Regards, Daniel and Ana.

Couple23 - 28
Early bird
$250

Nilanjan

Looking in: South Melbourne, Point Cook, Middle Park, Parwan, Albert Park, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda

Hi, My name is Nilanjan and I am moving to Melbourne on June 5th. I am a NZ citizen and will work for medical software company near the CBD(Southbank). I am looking for a quite secure furnished place to stay for an extended period close to public transport. I am male, Indian and 40 years old. I get along with people pretty well and have no issues with pets. Please let me know if you have any queries. Regards Nilanjan

Male40
Early bird
$130

Olivia

Looking in: Spotswood, Williamstown, Seddon, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, North Melbourne, Yarraville, Maidstone, Flemington, Footscray

I'm 20, currently in my second year studying a bachelors of youth work at VU Footscray Park. I want to move a bit closer to the uni as I currently live in Geelong :). I love travel and being spontaneous. I love trying new things and meeting great people. :) I also work part time at Bunnings.

Female20
Free to Message
$400

Lewy

Looking in: Abbotsford, Prahran, Docklands, South Yarra, Richmond, Laverton, Altona

29, work full time and originally from nz but been in Australia for around 7 years now. Carpenter by trade and work full time building high rise apartments generally around the city so can fix things around the house if need be. Mon-Fri I generally keep it pretty low key and then I work most Saturdays also. Not much of a big drinker but enjoy the odd drink every now and again. Enjoy my sport and being from nz the all blacks are everything to me when they play haha I'm Friendly, tidy, honest and am very respectful. Am also very easy going and can get along with pretty much anyone.

Male29
Early bird
$250

Omar

Looking in: Tarneit, Williams Landing, Point Cook

My name is Omar. I am a builder I work full time .i am easy going person. really need a place to stay soon as possible.

Male30
Early bird
$300

Carissa

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Tarneit, Carlton, Hawthorn, Prahran, Altona Meadows, Saint Kilda, Essendon, Williams Landing, Richmond, Maribyrnong, Brunswick, Newport, Moonee Ponds, North Melbourne, Docklands, Altona

Easy going , friendly , always on time with rent, extremly keen polite mature , parents raised me with manners , respectful and quite like time to my self and privacy but do have a very kind heart easy to warm to personality

Female28
Early bird
$200

Brittanie

Looking in: Caulfield, Williamstown, Seddon, Flemington, Glen Huntly, Bentleigh, Brunswick, Kensington, Footscray, Collingwood, Altona

I'm a 25bueaj old Project Manager in the construction industry and also an studying building and construction. I'm also a special effects makeup artist. When I'm not working or studying I enjoy nights out and equally nights in. I have a 5year old furr baby named Hooch who is a lazy BGF. We are looking for a new home.

Female25
Early bird
$150

James lual

Looking in: Point Cook

About myself.am very quite guy who focused on what am supposed to do. I like hanging out with my housemate together laugh together, joke together. If you want to know more about me I will tell you more about me when I join you!

Male24
Early bird
$300

Eirini & Nikos

Looking in: Taylors Lakes, Taylors Hill, Albion, Saint Albans, Footscray, Sunshine

We are looking for a one bedroom flat/unit/ apartment .we are quiet people easygoing and clean we are both working . we are Nikos and Eirini and we come from Greece and we are 27. i like reading writing and Nikos like to play play station or PC games

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
$220

Shane

Looking in: Deer Park, Sydenham, Footscray, Sunshine

Work full time at Toyota pm shift 5.30pm - 2am plus ot usually till 3.30 or 4am finish

Male31
Early bird
$330

Bee

Looking in: Tarneit, Point Cook, Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

Helping out a good friends, a couple from overseas. Looking for a furnished place for 4-6 months to 1 year stay. Neat and tidy. Ideally with ensuite toilet and bath. Point Cook, Seabrook, Altona Meadows, Werribee, Wyndham Vale, Hopper's Crossing area, as well as Tarneit and TRuganina

Female35
Free to Message