Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Miami & Surfers Paradise Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $400

Benji

Looking in: Southport, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hey! Looking for a place asap furnished and modern as I'll have all my house belongings in storage. I'm looking for a room preferrably in Surfers Paradise. Something with a heated spa would be good but not to fussed. Available date to move is flexible. Looking for a short stay 4-6 weeks at this stage may stay longer. Thanks

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Luiz felipe lange hee

Looking in: Coolangatta, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Waters, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads

Im from Brazil, planning to stay in Gold Coast on a long term. Im a very easy going person, very sociable, always keep everything clean, also i'm a surfer and lawyer. I am looking for a place near Burleigh Head, where I will study. If you'd like to know more about me please feel free to message me..

Male23
Free to Message
New | $200

Sonia

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Broadbeach

I am 42 years of age and am relocating from Melbourne. I work in Community Services and will be working in Coolangatta. I am very new to the coast but looking to share a home with like minded people. I am a passionate person who loves the beach and outdoors and is very much looking forward to a sea change. I enjoy cooking, keeping fit and living life.

Female42
Early bird
New | $350

Hayden

Looking in: Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Palm Beach

Hi all, I'm a 24 year old single dad looking to move down to Burleigh Heads from Brisbane around late June/early July for work. I'll be working full time as I'm opening a shop in the Burleigh Stocklands centre. I'm usually pretty busy and normally keep to myself, but I love meeting new people and getting out of the house for an adventure. Happy to sit at home and play video games or sit around and watch Netflix. I'm easy going and I enjoy having a couple of drinks once I get home from work. I have a 2 and a half year old son named Noah, he doesn't live with me but probably will be staying every second weekend. (hes an angel and you will love him) . I've got a dog who loves cuddles and people, so I will need a house with a yard or somewhere close to parks/walking areas. I would be happy to organise a time so we can grab a drink or bite to eat and see if we could make this living arrangement work for all of us.

Male24
Early bird
New | $200

Nicole

Looking in: Currumbin, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Nobby Beach, Elanora, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach

MOSTLY LOOKING FOR GRANNY FLAT/ STUDIO TO RENT THAT ALLOWS A SMALL DOG! Very clean and tidy, easy to get along with. I work two jobs so will be back and forth a lot of the time. I like occasional alone time but also cool to hang out and have a beer or two :) Very chilled out bubbly female.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $200

Josh

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach

I'm fun, considerate and honest. I work as a chef at a restaurant in Burleigh and enjoy sharing good food with people. I'm normally up for a drink and a yap if you fancy. I like to keep a clean space and I'm always prompt with paying bills/rent. I love music, nature, cooking, gardening, jokes, socializing and keeping active. I don't take myself too seriously and have lots of share housing experience

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Manfei

Looking in: Labrador, Southport, Bundall, Broadbeach

Hi There, i am looking for a studio flats or a share house which is no more than 2 people. Would like to find a place which the rent includes all bills and internet, covered or off street parking. -- I am 27 female, a clean and quiet female and work casual. --I am a REALLY light sleeper and also a gym junkie,a bookworm type majority of the time, but i am also really social and laid back. I am an adventurer and love music but don't like to stay in a party house or a noisy neighborhood. --I love animals, however i am a light sleeper so prefer the house without any which will make noises. --I respect others, tidy and very responsible(I've never been late with a rent or utility payment) Feel free to ask me if you have any questions and thanks for checking. Cheers.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $230

Sherie

Looking in: Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Nobby Beach, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach

I am a long term Gold Coaster having lived here for 28 years. I work full time for QLD Health where I have been the last 4 years. I am living in Miami at the moment but need to move shortly and looking at anything along the beach between Burleigh and Broadbeach. I am single and enjoy my quiet time during the week and a social drink on the weekend

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Maddie

Looking in: Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I'm currently living in Melbourne looking to move to the Gold Coast. I work in the hospitality industry, I clean up after myself, always respectful- I'm just super easy to live with. More than happy to have drink/dinners with my housemate and also keep to myself.

Female19
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Hohepa Panapa

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Southport, Mermaid Waters, Runaway Bay, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Please Read! I am not looking to move until I get back from work on 5th July. Also I am on the night shift so please do not call me anytime before 2.pm during the day. My preference is to live near the beach but will consider areas not by the beach. I am a FIFO so for 2 weeks of the month I am away at work. I am super clean & I do not drink or smoke or do any kind of drugs. When I'm back from work I spend most of my time playing golf & I'm heavily involved in the Latin dance social scene so I'm out at either classes or social dancing 4 or 5 nights a week. I am a retired international rugby union coach & am well traveled & arrived here on the Gold Coast from coaching stints living in Italy, Ireland & Canada. I am quiet & respectful & like to play my guitar when relaxing.

Male50
Free to Message
New | $370

Cam

Looking in: Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, South Brisbane, West End

Looking anywhere on Gold Coast and Brisbane, just depends on place and flat mate. I'm easy going, very clean, quiet, respectful and pay rent and bills on time. Into fitness, nature, photography, motorcycles and hiking

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $230

Monique

Looking in: Nerang, Miami, Banora Point, Currumbin, Bilambil Heights, Tweed Heads, Bilinga, Coolangatta

I am laid back and relaxed, pretty cruisy chick, easy to get along with and I am not lazy around the house, I work in a sports bar so I have split shifts and work nights so mostly not at home, I like personally space but also love a beer or two

Female18
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Amandine

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads

I am very sociable and usually get along with everyone I meet. I am very busy between my studies and my job as a lifeguard, I also find time to swim, surf and go to the gym:)

Female25
Free to Message
New | $260

Ella

Looking in: Palm Beach, Nerang, Bilinga, Robina, Broadbeach, Currumbin, Varsity Lakes

Hi everyone, my name is Ella. I work full time in events and I'm looking for a studio or granny flat for myself. Please let me know if you have a listing, I'd love to check it out. Thanks, Ella ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female25
Early bird
New | $385

Sarah

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Robina, Surfers Paradise

Clean Responsible Steady income Laid back

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Varun

Looking in: Surfers Paradise

A griffith masters student graduating this semester and erkng full time as a head of security in surfers hotel A easy going (indian origin )singapore male , like to make friends , may like to have few beers during weekends !!!!!!!!

Male24
Free to Message
New | $300

Yago & Erik

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hi, I'm looking for a comfortable easy going, clean and tidy place around the gold coast as my work and future work for the Commonwealth games are coming up in October. We will also be looking for a place of our own just before October unless the place we are to be invited into is going really great with sharing which we hope so and wish to find suited house mates with continuing friendship. We are a lovely respectful professional couple that maintain cleanliness in our environment, no money issues have criminal history check I work Security for major events in Australia. My partner has just become and will be a mother in the future some time in November so this is an important reason to be getting something of our own in the future before Due date. Anyone that would like to have us Temporarily can contact us, we can meet up or to discuss options or for further info you can contact me. Thank you. Kind regards Yago and Erika

Couple35 - 36
Early bird
New | $280

Brittney

Looking in: Nerang, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I'm a 21 year old interior designer who is easy going and get along with everyone! I like my space but also love to some company :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $350

Michael

Looking in: Gold Coast, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Miami, Nobby Beach, Benowa, Bundall, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Water baby, foodie and goober extraordinaire. Melbourne born and raised. I've been living on the Gold Coast since 2010. I work full time in the geeky world of IT. I'm very neat, tidy, quiet and keep to myself mostly. Little shy at first with a random and whacky sense of humour once you get to know me. Why does this feel like I'm selling myself on a dating site? I also make a great coffee! Why would I be good to live with? I respect boundaries, I can do some pretty cool whiz bang tech thingy ma jiggies; oh and, did I mention I make a great coffee?

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $200

Danica & Bridie

Looking in: Coomera, Helensvale, Runaway Bay, Surfers Paradise, Labrador, Southport

Two girls, wanting to move to Queensland, currently looking for accommodation options, we are easy going, clean, and friendly.

Friends20 - 21
Early bird
New | $180

Yilin

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads

I'm a full-time uni students majoring in Tourism. I enjoy cycling, reading, baking and doing Kendo.

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Aj

Looking in: Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Main Beach, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Palm Beach

*full time tradie *Casual bartender *Super quiet *Clean and very hygienic *Not a partygoer *Outgoing and friendly *Have my own transport *Can easily support myself *Happy to be at home to watch movies or play Xbox in my spare time

Male22
Early bird
New | $250

Siobhan

Looking in: Byron Bay, Brisbane City, West End, Hamilton, Burleigh Heads, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point

*** please don't message me if you don't fit my profile especially when it comes to gaming own room and a cat being allowed***** I'm a respectful quiet type that is social.. I'm super clean and tidy. I enjoy evening wine. Looking for respectful easy going NON party house. Love to cook so happy to cook for the house. Spend a lot of time in my room when I'm not out at work. I'm not the partying type and rarely have people over. But do enjoy a drink. I'm a non smoker prefer to live with other non smokers. Don't mind smokers as long as it's not in the house. I work weekends and nights. Mostly thurs- Sat. I have a very clean well behaved indoor only siamese cat. He's cool everyone loves him. He's well house trained and super friendly. We are a package deal. If I need the washing machine and your clothes are in it, I'll hang them out... that's the type of person I am.

Female28
Early bird
New | $170

Linus

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, West End

Helpful, easy to live with, respectful

Female50
Early bird