Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Heads, Fortitude Valley, Paradise Point, South Brisbane, Southport & Surfers Paradise Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Cacau mendes & Anna

Looking in: Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Tidy and clean.

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
New | $150

Sarah

Looking in: Robina, Coolangatta, Surfers Paradise

Looking for a place to stay during my university placement.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $230

Jamie

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Kangaroo Point

Hey I'm looking for a room in a share house preferribly ensuite, I am working full time, mostly 5am to 5pm Mon- Friday, love to have a few beers at the weekend

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Georgia & Maddy

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Robina, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Bundall, Broadbeach, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Merrimac

Just a couple of friends, who have recently moved up here from Tassie! One working full time the other part time and going to start uni soon. We are 2 very friendly girls, just looking for someone to share some accommodation with, and have a wine with at the end of the week, and become mates with! Very easy people to live with, respect peoples space and are clean and tidy! Please send us a message :)

Friends19 - 19
Free to Message
New | $250

CJ

Looking in: South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Sunnybank, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, New Farm, West End, Brisbane City

Hi, I am planning on moving to Brisbane in July. I will be working as a physiotherapist in hospitals around Brisbane, as well as a gymnastics coach. I'm clean, tidy and respectful, and like to be able to have a chat with my housemates. I like to be social have a few drinks and a laugh but also like my alone time. I'm a non-smoker, fit and active and would like to join a gym when I move down and although I don't have any pets love dogs. I have a great previous rental history and would ideally like to live somewhere close to the CBD and the main hospitals with a nice homely feel. I would prefer a housemate/s to be of similar age, female or co-ed, and as an added bonus also works in the health sector.

Female25
Early bird
New | $120

Omkar

Looking in: Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, New Farm, East Brisbane

A very tidy and easy going person. organised and respect privacy. Love outdoors, a sports enthusiast and look forward to pickup as many sports as possible. Love socialising, interacting and learning new stuff and cultures. Hailing from Silicon city of India, Benagluru. Enrolled into QUT for masters. Hope to find like minded folks

Male23
Early bird
New | $250

Eleni

Looking in: Hope Island, Palm Beach, Varsity Lakes, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Waters, Coolangatta, Tweed Heads West, Surfers Paradise

Hey Hey everyone :) My name is Eleni, I am turning 24 in May. I will be relocating from the Sunshine Coast for work.. Looking for a nice modern place at the right price ASAP. Would require part of the bills & internet covered in rent. ( being fussy :P haha but realistic to my needs ) Trustworthy with morals and friendly. Please don't hesitate to send me an email and I will get in contact with you if you have something to offer. Thanks legends!

Female23
Early bird
New | $380

Bee & Ram

Looking in: Ashmore, Main Beach, Southport, Surfers Paradise

Hello everyone, me and my partner are wanting to move in an apartment as soon as possible. Currently living in helensvale but want to move closer to the city area or near the Griffith university because I am also a nursing student. Willing to pay 2month in advance to reassure the home owner that we are trustworthy people and would never be late with our payments.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $250

Nathan Brown

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Windsor, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley

Easygoing, clean and tidy. Trying to stay fit and healthy.

Male47
Early bird
Updated | $200

Amanda

Looking in: Currumbin, Tugun, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Coolangatta

I like friendly and sincere people. I'm very communicative, but I like to have some time alone and in silence. A tidy house makes me very happy. I am vegetarian, I like to cook. In my free time I like surfing and practicing yoga.

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $340

Shannon

Looking in: South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hello, I'm Shannon. I currently live in Newcastle NSW, and I am looking for a place in or near the City of Brisbane. As it will only be myself, a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment would be suitable. I would prefer the place to be near bus stops and train stations. I Can as well pay for Rent and Bond straight up in advance :] I will be coming up to Brisbane this month i need a place . I currently seek benefits, however once moved, I will be looking for a new place to work part time, and/or apply to Tafe to study. Paying rent on time will not be a problem, I have not rented before, apart from off of my own mother, as I pay fortnightly to stay in her home, so I do ask that you give me a shot. I am desperately looking for a place, and am able to adapt to new places and situations well. For contacting purposes, please message me on here. or text me on my mobile phone. I will get back to you as soon as possible. It would mean the world to me if you could help me out . Thank you reading my Ad. I Can catch a plane and come to Brisbane and view the place if needed I really need a Place as soon as possible Thank you for having the Time. to Read all this i Really appreciate it hope to hear from you soon Cheers :]

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Ana

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, New Farm, West End

Working in the city -I'm here on a work holiday visa. I love trying new things. Go rock climbing, salsa dancing, boxing. I was born in Ecuador and raised in the states. I'm looking to meet people and enjoy the rest of my work holiday visa which is up in July.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $225

Laura

Looking in: Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach

Hi all, I am looking for a place to share with awesome social fun people who want to be friends and not just roommates. Kind of people who like adventures & going out and about :) I am not in a rush to move & prefer to find the right place/people. No couples please,unless i a mixed household of both :) NO shared rooms or shared bathrooms, sorry! And no I wont change my mind :) I work full time in tourism so I keep to myself on days I work,but do like to socialise,hit the beach & markets,have movie nights and go out when I have free time. Healthy eater, no crazy habits, will clean after myself guaranteed.Super easy going & I prefer people that are the same. Drama free house please.I don't do well with strict rules either. Ideally a furnished place as I all I own is a mirror haha. Close to the beach would be perfection. Not too fussed what goes around the house as long as I have my private space and nobody touches my food :D Travelled for 11 years so used to living with all sorts of peeps! I do have a car so need parking too. Positive roomie references available from current housemates :) If you have pets even better, I will hug them until they love me. Willing to team up too with serious motivated people only who are ready to move and have bond money and can go to inspections. If you made it all the way to the bottom,yay,shoot me a message! ;)

Female29
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Merc

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, West End, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Brisbane City, Kelvin Grove

Hi future flatmates I m studying Podiatry at QUT . I m clean , tidy and respect privacy . I love cooking , up to chats and movies/drama sometimes. NOT A PARTY ANIMAL!! I m looking for housemates to share the vibe. Hope to hear from you soon =)

Female22
Free to Message
New | $350

Ryan

Looking in: Nobby Beach, Robina, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Miami

I'm clean and easy going. I have a good job and I have 2 incomes. I love to have a drink with some mates on the weekends. I'm hardly ever home.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $600

Murray

Looking in: Cabarita Beach, Bogangar, Bilinga, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Currumbin

I'm sociable, clean, considerate and low maintenance, young at heart and pretty jovial ;) Respectful of people's property and privacy. I provide for myself trading derivatives/futures on the financial markets so I'm looking for a place to set up a large computer with access to NBN (I've tried cable & it's too slow). I'd prefer to do a team up in a house with another if possible. Being an ex-fifo miner I like to do a bit of traveling now and then, sometimes I just book a flight somewhere and go and stay for a weekend....would be cool if someone could join me. I stay fairly fit but I do enjoy a beer/wine once in while. Love seeking out new spots to eat out, and don't mind having a cook up at home. I've been privileged to having many different careers so I find looking at the brighter side of life at lot simpler and easier :-)

Male53
Early bird
New | $250

Barbie

Looking in: Main Beach, Paradise Point, Hope Island, Surfers Paradise

Full time worker, clean and tidy, fun to be around!

Female41
Early bird
New | $270

Alex

Looking in: Fortitude Valley

I'm Alex 22 yo, french student here in Brisbane for a 5 month internship in Fortitude Valley. I'm looking for a long stay sharehouse with english speakers. I cook, I'm serious and clean. Let me know if your interesting. Alex

Male22
Early bird
New | $320

Bee

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, New Farm, West End

Reliable, neat and tidy & considerate ☺️ Have a pet bird.✌🏼

Female24
Early bird
New | $170

Naomi

Looking in: South Brisbane, West End

Dutch student, will be in Brisbane for 4 months to work on my masterresearch at the Lady Cilento Children's Hospital.

Female22
Early bird
New | $350

Tayla & Kobi

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Oxenford, Labrador, Pacific Pines, Molendinar, Ashmore, Helensvale, Coomera, Southport

Hey, I'm a full time student (Tayla) at Griffith University. I currently don't work, but would be planning to when I found a place to live, however I make a good income through Youth Allowance. My boyfriend is moving up at the end of May from a small beach town, he doesn't have a job up here yet, but will start looking the day he moves in, however he has money saved to pay at least 2 months rent straight up. We are both smokers, however we would never smoke inside and only where you would allow for it to happen. Both super clean and will help with any cleaning of the house. Not loud people at all, we don't like to party but prefer to have a social drink every once and a while. Okay with all animals. Totally okay with sharing a bathroom but will need our own room with at least a queen bed, or unfurnished completely. Much prefer for bills and internet to be included in the price. Please help us out, thank you!

Couple20 - 23
Early bird
New | $170

Taysa

Looking in: Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach

I'm clean, friendly and pay my bills on time. I am respectful of other peoples property and usually I keep to myself but am happy to socialise. Non-smoker & non-drug user.

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $300

Rocco

Looking in: Currumbin, Tugun, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Palm Beach

I am an italian guy who is moving to Gold Coast for a MBA program at Bond University. I like surfing and many other things.

Male28
Free to Message
New | $200

Lewis

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point

24 year old British male working full time 35ish hours a week in the casino in town. Very social so will definitely be up for a few drinks if our time off work/studying are similar. Organised, respectful of privacy and clean and tidy. Finish my current tenancy in June but work contracted until September so looking for a few months stay then either sort sponsorship, farm work or travel home.

Male24
Early bird