Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Coogee & Surry Hills Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Joseph

Looking in: Ashfield, Rosebery, Rozelle, Drummoyne, Cremorne, Mosman, North Sydney, Artarmon, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Just started working in the city. I live clean, tidy and I try to stay organised. I like to take advantage of the weekends, heading out, seeing my friends or family, because the week is almost always a grind. I also play soccer, but I'm not any good at it. Looking forward to moving closer to work to make my life easier on those early start/late night days! Cheers :)

Male24
Free to Message
New | $350

Bella & Nathan

Looking in: Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Enmore, Newtown, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Glebe

Hi, I am Bella, I am looking for a room that would allow me and my boyfriend to stay in your lovely house for about 1 week as we want to attend our graduation ceremony in the uni and have little fun around the city. We both are friendly, easy-going, fun and respectful. Pets friendly and so it would a good opportunity to get in touch your pets. Neither of us is smoking or drinking. We also have experience of sharing accomodation with others and so, we will respect for your space and privacy, and make your house clean as you used to keep. We would also love to chit-chat with you if you are willing.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
New | $300

Ashish kumar

Looking in: Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Bankstown, Newtown, Erskineville, Ultimo, Surry Hills

I am a student from India coming to Sydney for my Masters. I am painter and a dancer too by hobby, love to socialise with new people. I have stayed for 6 years on flatshare basis so i know the importance of paying rent on time, Which is by far the most important thing at my knowledge. I am not a party animal and don't like too much of noise also, i love to paint and love travel, Foody by nature and also know how to cook.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $500

Nick

Looking in: Paddington, Tamarama, Clovelly, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Bronte

Hi, I work full time in real estate 6 days a week, I'm trustworthy, clean, quiet & respectful. Nick

Male26
Free to Message
New | $180

Alexandre

Looking in: Chippendale, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

I am easygoing, very polite, responsible, clean, organized and quite person. I like to talk and know several people. Also, I respect the space of people and I like that people respect me.

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $350

Nathan

Looking in: North Bondi, Sydney, Bondi Beach, Coogee

Friendly couple who work full time/part time, clean and respectful ,always chip in and tidy up after ourselves. From Scotland, UK , like to socialize and have a laugh.

Couple21
Free to Message
Updated | $370

James

Looking in: Centennial Park, Rose Bay, North Bondi, Woollahra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woolloomooloo, Double Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Vaucluse, The Rocks, Paddington, Surry Hills, Bondi

I'm a CSU graduate moving back to the city from Wagga Wagga to start a new full time job. My work hours will be 9 - 5:30 not including travelling time. Mon-Fri as well. I'm polite, clean and career minded. Looking forward to a healthier and fuller lifestyle in the city :)

Male26
Free to Message
New | $400

Sam

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Newtown, Pyrmont, Waverton, Crows Nest, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Surry Hills, Zetland, Glebe, The Rocks, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood

I'm a young guy with a good, secure full-time job in the city doing Software Engineering. I enjoy good food, catching up on tv shows and listening to music. Looking for a nice sized room where I can have a desk for work but also live comfortably. I'm currently living in Hornsby and looking to move closer to the city for work.

Male19
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Adroito

Looking in: Drummoyne, Five Dock, Surry Hills, Redfern, Marrickville, Croydon, Newtown, Stanmore, Burwood, Rhodes

Looking for a place within 10 mins from a train station.I have just crossed 30 and working full-time as an Engineer in the construction industry.I prefer quiet weekends with couple of beers or Wine. I enjoy going out for a walk or a run .I don't like to cook but I love food so I prefer take away food and eating out.I am always ready for going out for a nice meal in that sense.I like to keep my house/flat clean and not messy.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $200

Carly Gouw

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

21 years old looking to move to Sydney for work. Very fun, outgoing, clean and tidy :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $340

Andrew

Looking in: Erskineville, Saint Leonards, Sydney, Glebe, Summer Hill, Ashfield, Annandale, Surry Hills, Newtown, Artarmon, Camperdown, Kirribilli, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Bondi Junction, Ultimo

I am a student at UTS studying business, I have just come back from being on an exchange in Slovenia. I am from country Australia but have gone to school in lane cove area. I am sociable looking for a clean, active apartment and flatemates, in the past I have enjoyed living in student housing and got along and lived with people from all cultures and also lived in private housing in Slovenia with 2 other students who liked to keep a tidy friendly flat and go out together. I am looking for an apartment near public transport and need to be able to get to Central easily.

Male21
Early bird
New | $300

Silvia

Looking in: Redfern, Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly, Bondi, Randwick, Rose Bay

Love going out for meals and drinks, my clubbing days are well over but an occasional boogie is always welcome still :) I am pretty easygoing but at home I like to chill. I'm clean and considerate of others which I think goes a long way when living with someone.

Female32
Early bird
New | $220

Kariele

Looking in: Pyrmont, Milsons Point, Randwick, Alexandria, Potts Point, Mascot, Erskineville, Glebe, Tempe, Meadowbank, Rhodes, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Ashfield, Newtown, North Sydney, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills, Zetland, Waterloo

Hi , My name is Kariele, I'm from Venezuela, an amazing country located in South America. I consider myself quite young and very mature. I really love what I'm doing. I'm really interested in renting a single or double room. I consider myself as a very responsible, neat, friendly and easy going.

Female29
Early bird
New | $300

Charly

Looking in: Surry Hills, Newtown

I'm a very friendly, fun, easygoing, tidy girl from London. I am working full time in Sydney, i enjoy the chilled life throughout the week going for dinner or chilling in with a glass of wine watching movies as well as socialising on the weekends, heading to the beach or taking day/weekend trips! I'm hoping to find a share house with housemates with similar interests and that would want to hangout now and again as well.

Female26
Early bird
New | $350

Chelcie

Looking in: Point Piper, Rose Bay, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Vaucluse, Double Bay

Sales guru and Personal Trainer, I have a lust for life and possess a positive outlook. I love to laugh, smile and make others smile too. Originally from NZ I have lived in Sydney over year and am in love with it! I am tidy yet not OCD and am the kind of person to carefully shut a door rather than let it slam. I love to cook and am social yet have my own life. I am an entrepreneur so among my other work endeavors I am usually very busy and will always be out of home one weekend day working. I'm not a party girl so am not looking for anywhere where that fits a party house. Rent and bills always paid on time. I'd love to find somewhere that I could make a home and not just feel like a house. Hope to hear from you soon! :) Chelcie Cookson

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Natalia

Looking in: Erskineville, Newtown, Saint Peters, Waterloo, Redfern, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Edgecliff

Hello! I am 27 and work full time in the CBD in HR 9-5 monday to friday. During the week I enjoy going to the gym (I say enjoy, I mean tolerate), cooking and numbing my brain with the help of my Netflix and Stan accounts (totally will share these) I am currently between places so I can move at any time really. I have picked areas that are near my friends and places that I like to socialise. I am extremely open minded and non judgmental as well as light-hearted and fun. I like to keep communal areas tidy and tend to clean up as I go along so as not to create chaos! Anyway if you want to ask me anything then please do not hesitate. I am looking for a place to call home as opposed to somewhere to 'crash' Thanks

Female27
Early bird
New | $350

Sarah

Looking in: Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Paddington

Sociable, love a night in and night out, Friday drinks are the best, enjoy to cook, tidy - probably because I have very little to own after recently moving over from the uk. Looking for a social and friendly household of likeminded people

Female31
Early bird
New | $800

Shane, Jenny & Ciara

Looking in: Coogee

Easy going, very clean. Full time animator working in the CBD

Friends24 - 25
Free to Message
New | $350

Erika

Looking in: Pyrmont, Woollahra, Zetland, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Paddington

I'm really easy going, clean and fun. Always down for a glass of wine after work. I work full time in the CBD. Pretty much spend my days off baking on the beach.

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Ruby

Looking in: Saint Peters, Lewisham, Balmain, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Alexandria, Marrickville, Petersham, Darlington, Erskineville, Camperdown, Newtown, Enmore, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Chippendale, Glebe

Hello! My name is Ruby! I'm 22 years old and in my final year of Law and Communications at UTS. I also work at UTS 3 days/week in student engagement and as a research assistant in the Law faculty. During the week I'm not home much (I have night classes 3 nights/week) but on the weekends I like to hang out, read, watch movies and cook! I'm an easygoing housemate who is respectful, tidy and happy to help out with household chores. I'm looking for an unfurnished private room to call home.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $250

Ash

Looking in: Darlington, Glebe, North Bondi, Chatswood, Coogee, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Chippendale, Bondi Junction, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Currently a student at UTS and I graduate in July after which I have to move out of the campus accommodation. I'm a friendly person and always open to new things. I've lived in 3 different countries and I've been very adaptable. I enjoy cooking and am quite a neat freak :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Kate

Looking in: Leichhardt, Glebe, Newtown, Marrickville, Manly, Maroubra, Clovelly, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Sydney

I moved to Newtown a few months ago to start at Sydney Uni, but have just deferred and will instead start studying law next year. I'm hoping to bartend and lifeguard my way over to South America for a bit beforehand though. I'm 18, from the Blue Mountains and grew up in a big house so i'm used to noise, sharing and caring. I love having a few bevvies and a big night out, but am also keen on a comfy couch and hours of good entertainment.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $400

Ben

Looking in: Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills

I'm a fun & friendly 27 year old working in sales in the tech startup space. Originally from Melbourne, love catching live gigs on the weekends, good meals with friends and getting down to the beach as often as possible.

Male27
Free to Message