Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Glebe, Kingsford, Little Bay, Maroubra, Matraville, Newtown, Paddington, Randwick, Surry Hills, Sydney & Ultimo Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Broadbeach, Palm Beach, Newport, Bronte, Paddington, Bondi Beach, Freshwater, Coogee, Narrabeen, Collaroy

I am a fun, outgoing person.. I love to have a chat and meet new people. I am clean and pick up after myself. I was born and raised in Sydney and looking to move to the beaches, I love love love snowboarding and skiing, and love the outdoors and fitness. I'm happy to have a few wines on the weekend l, however I'm not a party animal as it's a bit past my time

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Botany, Maroubra

I am clean, quiet and professional. I am a local high school teacher. I live a healthy lifestyle. I am social but I also respect privacy and enjoy my own company.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Newtown

I'm from Germany. As is obvious from this placement I'm a bit of a messy person. I'm of a very easy-going nature, easy to be friends with, sociable but introverted.

Early bird
New | $350

Ricardo araujo

Looking in: Newtown

Easy and quite guy

Free to Message
New | $180


Looking in: Sydney, Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I'm from Japan. interested dancing, music, DJing, cooking and drawing. I like having conversation, so I wanna stay and talk with other country people. I prefer to stay 2 bed in a room.

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Waverley, Randwick

Just trying to get an idea of what is out there.

Free to Message
New | $400


Looking in: Randwick, Woollahra, Centennial Park, Paddington, Kensington

TBA - just looking atm

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Erskineville, Bronte, Coogee, Newtown, North Bondi, Eastlakes, Little Bay, Maroubra

I consider myself easy-going, tidy, respectful, but still fun. I'm interested in meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I'm guessing I won't be around much because I'll be busy with my master's and other activities, but I would certainly enjoy sharing a meal or a glass of wine (or beer, or tequila). If you're up for it, I can cook up a Mexican dish with what's available.

Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Annandale, Newtown

Hi, Im a ery clean, tidy , non smoker, who's a quiet , creative professional seeking a similar easy going flatmate to share a 2 bd with 2 bathrooms in the east (Bondi Junction or Edgecliff) or Newtown / Liechhardt , Annandale areas. Would consider 6months to 1yr lease to start. am into fitness and keep pretty healthy and aware. would really like something central to the hub & transport but in a quite street. I currently live in double bay. Be good to reduce rent costs & find a quieter street. My ideal rent would sit around $300-$400 (e.g my share of rent) so be good to find something modern around $700-$800 p.w total. I like modern living. Hoping to hook up with someone who lives healthy, is easy going and grounded too. for a peaceful and relaxed home life together. Plse do get in touch for a chat or meet up if you want to know more or think you can relate. Thanks Claudia :)

Early bird
New | $550

Haylee & Dean

Looking in: Randwick, Coogee, Kensington, Bondi, Maroubra

Respectful, Clean and friendly people. Are after something of our own (no sharing), long term will look at two bedrooms if price is right. we are looking for the prefect little place to finally make our home Would love if it was furnished but not necessary.

Couple23 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $260


Looking in: Newtown, Enmore, Petersham, Stanmore

I'm very clean and tidy maybe a little too over the top. I keep to myself and prefer my own space. I'm Looking for My own place and not looking at Sharing With anyone. Reason why I'm looking is cause I need more space and I'm currently in a tiny room and most of My belongings are in a garage and I would like to have my things out of the garage. Ideally I would luv a very large studio or granny flat and must have a bath tub. I like my privacy as I'm not looking to socialise with anyone in my own space, but Im pretty easy to get along with and I always pay my rent on time and I'm told I'm the perfect tenant. I don't have my photo showing as I prefer to stay private. If you contact me I would gladly show you what I look like, but I am a Virgo Rooster. I am self employed and I'm always busy working.

Early bird
Updated | $450

Emilia & George

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

We are young and easygoing people whom are looking for either a onebed apartment/studio or a shared flat to share with some nice people. I'm Swedish and my boyfriend is from Sydney! I work at a cheese shop and my boyfriend as a cleaner and bartender. He is also an musician, so it would be awesome if our flat mates would like music or at least not despise it. As well, we respect sleeping hours, but don't mind a beer, socialising or watching Netflix.

Couple20 - 21
Free to Message
Updated | $240


Looking in: Saint Leonards, Waverton, North Strathfield, Kingsford, Lindfield, Meadowbank, Ultimo, North Sydney, Eastwood, Strathfield, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Redfern, Chatswood, Burwood, Epping, Concord West, West Ryde, Roseville, Denistone East

I am exchange student and from Japan. I wish own room furnished include unlimited WIFI include all bill own kye near station (train)[ T1 line ] less than 30 minutes from city by train less than $240 per week Please sent me message or text. I want to move on July.

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Banksia, Tempe, Rockdale, Hornsby, Bexley, Hurstville, Chatswood, Wolli Creek, Sydney

work 6 days 10hour days up early home late got two dortas age 14 and 12 they live with there mum but come by me every 2nd weekend for one night dont drink but still like to go out and about in to my sport

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Sydney

Hi my name is Hannah, I'm 23 from Scotland and I have a 2 year old daughter. I've been in Australia for 3 months and I'm starting a course in Sydney in August. I'm looking for somewhere a bit more permanent for us with availability asap. We are very clean and quiet but are also be up for a wee chat. Living with another single parent would be ideal but we are open to anyone. I'm looking for anywhere within the Sydney area.

Early bird
New | $310


Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Chippendale, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hello everybody , I'm Alice I'm 24 years old and I’m from Paris. I am looking for a singles room in an apart . I work in a restaurant in Randwick and I am a hard workers. I just graduated from the tourism and hospitality school of Paris. I am very friendly, clean and quiet :) Let me know if you have any questions. Alice from paris

Free to Message
New | $500

Dane & Steph

Looking in: Bondi Beach

A British couple looking to live near the beach with fun friendly people. We are very respectful, clean and sociable. We both live healthy lifestyles and enjoying cooking, running, traveling and trying to surf. Although we are a couple we both also have individual hobbies. We are easy to get on with and enjoy meeting new people. Dane - Works for a steel fabricator as Project Manager and enjoys playing rugby, football, snowboarding and surfing. Steph - Works for a lighting & furniture company. Enjoys dancing and art and is currently attempting to learn to surf Please feel free to ask any questions if you would like to know more :)

Couple29 - 30
Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Balmain, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Surry Hills

Young professional, always pays rent/bills on time, introvert on occasions and likes to chill with a beer or three every now and then. I love football, cars, motor racing and playstation. I'm currently living in Brisbane, however I will be in Sydney for 6 weeks from 5th July for work. There is potential for the company offering me the role on a full time basis, so I will need to find a place to live in (can't justify $250/night in a serviced apartment if made permanent lol). As I am a working professional, I'm looking for long term (12+ months) accommodation as opposed to moving every 3 or 6 months. Ideally looking for garage/carport space for overnight parking for my car, or secure off street parking as a minimum. Availability to move in would be around 1/9 (going back to Brisbane around 18/8). Sorry for the ambiguity, hit me up if you have any questions.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Petersham, Ashfield, Newtown, Redfern, Lewisham

Canadian half way through her Working Holiday. I'm a pretty relaxed roommate; not much of a partier, but enjoys wine and Netflix. I'm not very good at writing about myself.

Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Young professional just moved over from Manchester U.K., will be working in CBD as an accountant. Friendly, clean, like going out at the weekends, love a good gin and tonic, Netflix is a must haha! be good to make some new mates over here too!

Early bird
New | $320


Looking in: Zetland, Sydney, Glebe, Broadway, Leichhardt, Surry Hills

I am super easy going, very clean, love a chat but respect privacy.Total gym freak and guess fun to live with :)

Free to Message
Updated | $400


Looking in: Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Originally from London, UK, but have also lived in Toronto, Canada. I will be living Sydney until May 2018 and am looking for somewhere to stay during that time. I am very clean and tidy, a non-smoker and fairly quiet. I love cooking, listening to music, watching TV and just chilling out.

Free to Message
New | $275


Looking in: Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi! My name is Samantha I'm a 25 year old Canadian girl living in Sydney on a working holiday. I'm easy going, clean, respectful. I work in hospitality so I do get along with everyone. Available to move in right away and willing to pay more for location and comfort.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Sydney, Alexandria, Potts Point, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hey :) I am 22 year old backpacker from Scotland, looking for a private room in a flat/house. I am laid back, clean and looking to meet new people. I enjoy running and socialising and am really excited for life in Sydney. I have a 3 week holiday in Bali planned and arrive in Sydney August 22nd so am looking to move into somewhere soon after that.

Early bird