Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 2383 results
Brendan
Updated

Brendan

Free to message

$250/week42 year old man

Hi, My name is Brendan and I'm looking for someone who would be interested in teaming up to rent a house. I'm currently living in the Campbelltown area, but I'm open to other places as well. Some facts about me... - I am 42 years old - I am happily single - I work in the tech and entertainment industries - I am really easy to get along with - I have a great sense of humour - I am very clean and tidy, and very domesticated - I'm not a party animal and usually lead a pretty quiet life. - I don't drink or do drugs. No judgement if you do, it's just not my thing. - I can provide a rental reference from my current place (I've been here 7 years) - I can provide an up to date National Police Clearance. - I can provide personal character references. - I'm a bit of a tech geek so I always have the latest gadgets. - I have an 11 yo Cavoodle named Cookie. He is mostly an inside dog when I'm home and is house trained, doesn't shed, is professionally groomed every 3 weeks, doesn't chew or bark un-necessarily, and is super friendly and chill. He also gets along well with other dogs, cats, birds etc. Once you meet me and have a conversation, I think you'll get a good idea of the kind of person I am. I've had both male and female house mates in the past and get along well with either. The reason I'm looking is that after 7 years renting the same house, the owner now wants to retire and move in. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. Otherwise let's connect and find an awesome place.

Available 1 August 2021