Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Sydney

Updated

Mayumi

Free to message

$230/week40 year old female

Hello lovely people! I'm a mature professional (she/her) in Melbourne working from home, looking for an accommodation on the east side of Australia. (I've been based in VIC since April 2019.) My preference is on the east coast (AEDT/AEST zone), possibly somewhere between Port Macquarie and Wollongong. Happy to consider other areas with warm and not-too-humid climate. * Amid this surreal situation we're all in, I respect your health and wellbeing and act to ensure your safety. As experienced in house sitting and share-house life, I'm (very) clean, tidy, and economical. You'll find me quiet, self-sufficient, and often absorbed in thoughts. You might also wonder why I fill my mug literally full every time I make tea. I work in Marketing (copywriting, localisation, SEO, etc.) from home, with years of experience as a digital nomad. My passion is the improv workshops I design and run to help people feel good in their own skin. Conducting online at the moment, and I'm hoping to resume in-person sessions as well. LOOKING FOR A PLACE THAT IS: • Clean (Allergic to dust and mould) • Quiet (For study and work. I have high sensory sensitivity as well) • Smoke-free • Strong chemical free (Happy to share my 'green' recipes) • Cat-free (I love them, and I'm allergic to them) • Close to public transport (Gave up driving for the greater good) Bedroom with a hardwood floor is ideal. Message me for any questions you may have, and let's see how we'd get along. Thanks. :)

Available 17 March 2021

Tim

Free to message

$220/week32 year old male

I'll try keep it short and sweet... I'm a professional working as an urban planner/designer in Liverpool. I'm from Canberra but have lived in Melbourne and Europe on and off. Ideally looking for something around Cronulla area- close to the beach, with a car park. I'm looking for a place that likes a clean house with a homely feel e.g. occasional home cooked dinners, beers on the weekend, watch a movie or series in the evening, brunch on the weekends kinda thing etc. I work during the week so looking for a place that has a good work/life balance while also wanting to expand my social circle in Sydney and be a weekend warrior with trips into the great outdoors. I keep myself fairly busy during the week with after work activtives and looking to lead an active and social lifestyle. I like to go out and about on the weekends (though I also like the occasional chilled weekend). I love getting around the footy (AFL) and NBA (basketball) I love food, enough said. Well travelled Parlo italiano Surfing (just recently begun to learn) I enjoy my music and especially techno Camping I'm not looking for any particular kind of housemate just ones that are open minded, easy going, creative, love a bit of banter and live life to the fullest and enjoy the company of each other. Ideally a house that has a great work/life balance and is social. I'm looking at moving at the start of March. My work start date is flexible so looking for something ASAP. I'm still based in Canberra but planning on doing day trips to check out places/ meet house mates. Let me know times that work best to meet everyone. If you think that we'd get along hit me up and let's arrange a time to meet up! Peace Tim

Available Now