Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Sydney




Early bird

$200/week35 year old female

Cat lovers!!!! I have “1” cat, sensitive little man called Peter! He’s an indoor out door man, only allowed outside when I’m home, and monitored! Looking for a place that was once a BNB! Or a granny flat, or long term rental 35 years of age Can share a house with someone that is kind and lovely Can team up with someone that does not take or use drugs or smoke Organic Not into wifi (cable great) Naturopath Love animals no human children just a cat child ☺️🤷‍♀️🌈, I have nothing against children I just don’t want any of my own! I’m meditative life path 11/22 I’m on the spiritual path not the materialistic path ⭐️🌸 Early to bed up early for meditation Looking for a very quiet home, a granny flat, one bedroom Rental, a studio, or a big home we can share Happy to share with someone, maybe renting a room below the house in a two story, so we have space, can share the kitchen bathroom?!?! Open to possibilities Including all bills $200 🙏🙏🙏 I have an online naturopathic business + will finding work in a health food shop atm I do not smoke, drink do drugs And I’m house proud Can start with 3 month rental see how it goes I do have these brand new furnishings; Washing machine 8kg, fridge large, bed queen + mattress, kitchen set, air conditioning $1200 machine, two bar stools, and two big boxes off books (yes I read, big reader), mega huge cat tree, water purifier, and then my clothes and belongings

Available 18 August 2020