Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 4823 results

New

Deborah Lombard

Early bird

$300/week23 year old female

Hello! I'm a tidy, active, creative aussie/french/korean 23 year-old girl. Currently looking for a change of scene and to settle closer to the city after two years in sleepy Summer Hill. I've got four-ish years of share-house experience so fairly conscious of mess/noise/boundaries and all that goes along with living in a shared space with other humans. Ideally looking to move into an equally social/chill (if that exists) environment, with people who have a sense of humor, value open n' honest communication, are relatively easy-going and/or share similar expectations from their lived space and those who they live with and around. :) I generally aim to contribute to the house in a positive way where I can, whether that be decor or vibe-related. Usually up for a beer/wine/chat or coffee when the opportunity arises, but also love my time alone and often need to recharge after being out for extended periods of time. I'm currently working as a deckhand for Sydney Ferries, saving up to study film, architecture or something sound-related next year after a lengthy hiatus from study. In my time off I'm often cooking, trying my hand at the meal-prep thing (not as easy as it looks), looking up new music or gigs to check out (jazz/soul/funk are faves), listening to podcasts/things comedy-related, at the gym, or attempting to finish one of a few books I've started along the way (pretty standard). Hit me up if I sound like a good fit for your place or you have any further questions!

Available 28 February 2020