Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Talbot Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Talbot



49.7 km from Talbot

Looking in: Mundaring

I am looking for a home on the land for me, my kelpie dog and my horse. πŸΊπŸ΄πŸƒ I have moved back to Perth after 9 years in the Byron Bay Hinterland and am searching for that right place/home and community where I can put down some roots. I am looking in Bullsbrook, Lower Chittering, And Mundaring area, but am open to venturing further if it feels right. My kelpie is a beautiful gentle soul who loves to make people laugh with his antics.. he is well trained and socialised with other dogs.. loves children and is good around horses also having grown up with them in his life. He does have a tendency to round up chickens tho ( if they're enclosed that's fine) and he is a little bit too interested/ obsessed with cats.. if the cat hissed he would run scared, but probably not worth the stress.. I would love him to have another dog companion if possible. With my mare, I am looking for a property where she can share a paddock with 2 or more horses in a herd environment. I am ok with a rustic home, if the vibe is friendly and the paddocks are well fenced and hopefully an arena on the property or a flat area to train on.. πŸ™πŸ΄ I would like to reestablish my Holistic Counselling and Equine Therapy work here in WA at some point, but have returned to hospitality for now while I find my feet in the West. I would also be interested in teaming up with someone who has horses to find a horse property in these areas. I look fwd to a message πŸ˜ŠπŸ΄πŸΊπŸƒπŸŒ»

Free to message