Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Talgai Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Talgai

New | $180

Courteney

43.5 km from Talgai

Looking in: Bradbury, Currans Hill, Spring Farm, Woodbine, Narellan, Camden, Mount Annan, Elderslie

Quiet and clean, usually keep to myself :)

Female19
Early bird
New | $150

Arthur

43.5 km from Talgai

Looking in: Pittsworth

Arthur, 25, French Travel across oceania for 18 month and finally find a long term job in Pittsworth. Looking forward to mate new people and flatmate is a good way to do it.

Male25
Early bird
$150

William

49.3 km from Talgai

Looking in: Kearneys Spring, Drayton, Darling Heights

Hi, everybody. I'm William and studying full time at USQ in Toowoomba currently. I'm looking for a new house near my uni. Thank you, all the best for you mate.

Male32
Free to Message
$150

Malik

49.3 km from Talgai

Looking in: Darling Heights

Looking for Private Room and Private Bathroom

Male35
Early bird
$130

Livia

49.3 km from Talgai

Looking in: Toowoomba, Harristown, Kearneys Spring, Centenary Heights, Darling Heights

Hi guys, My name is Livia and I am 25 years old. I am looking for a private room around the University of Southern Queensland. I am available for inspections after 19th June 2017. Cheers, Livia

Female25
Early bird
$300

Mark

49.3 km from Talgai

Looking in: Toowoomba City, Kearneys Spring, Centenary Heights, East Toowoomba, Rangeville, Darling Heights

I am a recently separated professional. I teach at a local secondary school and keep regular hours. I am a non smoker.

Male36
Early bird
$180

Jasmin

49.8 km from Talgai

Looking in: Kearneys Spring, Toowoomba

Hey there I work full time in the travel industry and am looking for my own room to play my guitar, listen to music, read and call my own. I am tidy and respectful of other peoples space. I do travel away domestic and international. But just been away and need to be home and settled for a bit until the next adventure. :)

Female29
Early bird
$200

Bonnie

49.8 km from Talgai

Looking in: Rangeville, Middle Ridge, Mount Kynoch, Kearneys Spring, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba

Hi, I am a young working professional who is looking to move to Toowoomba on the 2nd of June, (I'm being posted there at that date). I have a Jack Russell dog who is very well behaved and loves to play. He is good with other dogs too. I'll be working shift work so you probably won't be seeing that much of me. I'm very easy going and like to socialise but I also respect other peoples space. I'm very clean and tidy. Hit me up if you're keen on getting a nice place together, don't hesitate I'd love to chat!

Female20
Free to Message
$220

Tamara

49.8 km from Talgai

Looking in: South Toowoomba, Middle Ridge, East Toowoomba, Rangeville

Hi, I'm a 30 year old professional worker. Currently living in Brisbane and moving for a new position which starts in the first week of July. I am an easygoing, active person and and like to be social, but can also respect others space. Ideally looking for a flatmate who is open to the same! I have a 2 year old border collie, Charlie, who is very well behaved, so you also must love dogs to match with us! Looking for somewhere with a decent size yard for Charlie, and ideally only sharing with one other person, with a bathroom each - flexible on budget in order to find a suitable option. As an added bonus, one of my hobbies is making delicious organic treats, which I will always share :) Tamara

Female30
Free to Message