Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tamarama Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 79 results
Jay
New

Jay

Free to message

$400/week18 year old man

I'm a young bloke from Perth working part time as a Lifeguard, looking for a low key place to stay. I’m a independent person who enjoys time to myself but I do love a good yarn. I always clean my own messes and I’m happy to pull my weight around the house. A lot of people have described me as an “old soul” despite me just turning 18 last May, I think I get this label due to my perceived maturity but in reality that remains to be seen. In all seriousness I’m not afraid to take on responsibilities and take responsibility for my actions, at the same time I try to be easygoing and jovial. If you can make me laugh we will be great friends. I’ve recently made the trek from Perth across the Nullarbor for a working holiday looking to stay in Sydney for 6 months minimum. I’m looking for a place close to the coast, even on the coast as I’m sure we can all agree on the beauty of the ocean. Back in Perth I spent every hour I could down at the beach but never got around to teaching myself surfing! Hoping to change that. When I’m not working I spend a lot of time listening and playing music on guitar, I’m especially fond of anything from the bygone eras. I was devastated to leave my vinyls at home. Not fussed by pets and would honestly prefer a place with little roommates. I do need a parking spot for a large Patrol but planning on using public transport and bikes as much as possible. Thanks for reading my mini essay, I’m sure no matter who you are we’ll get along great. Would love to hear your thoughts.

Available 1 July 2022