Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarneit, Truganina & Williams Landing Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Tiaan

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

I am a friendly and reliable guy that loves adventurers and is pretty easy to get along with. My cultural background is South African and i love traveling overseas often. If there's any questions please feel free to ask. I currently working at bunnings werribee in the paint department as well as a handy man on the side. I am also planing to do part time uni next year.

Male20
Early bird
New | $250

Sno-sky

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Tarneit, Werribee, Melton, Laverton, Caroline Springs

I'm a 20 year old female, I currently work two jobs my main as a 3rd year apprentice diesel mechanic (full time) and I manage a pub in the the city (casual) while studying. So as you can see I'm a very busy person, preparing for the future and don't have time for partying or messing around. I'm very clean and have plenty of references. I'm looking for a room and private bathroom with bills included or anything else above that, would settle for something else if it's the right fit. Please message me and let me know if there's anything else you'd like to know.

Female20
Early bird
$200

Laura & Tom

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Melton, Bacchus Marsh

My partner and I are looking for a room around the Bacchus Marsh/ Melton/hoppers/ tarneit area. VERY neat and tidy people and will only move in with people who also clean up after themselves. We enjoy our own time together watching movies and playing games, but dont mind the odd game of cards against humanity with a couple of drinks. We do have internet which we would be happy to carry over. We also have a kitten that is 5 months old and she is of very good nature. We are both working (myself as a disability support work and my partner Tom, is a tree lopper) Looking for a large room. Thank you

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message
$200

Cory

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Truganina, Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook, Werribee

Clean easy going 26yo guy just moved here at the start of the year. I work fulltime as a brickies labour/bricklayer and like to relax after work. I have all furnishings to set up my own room. I am hoping to find a room in a house with people around my own age to make some new friends but not to stressed i get along with everyone. Preferably want to move in with a home owner also so no trouble of worrying about leases and that. Thanks for you time and hope to hear from you soon 👍🏻

Male26
Early bird
$170

Jerry

Looking in: Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Toorak, Carlton, Footscray

Hello, I am an African male age 35, and a professional Security officer working in the city near melbourne central station at John Holland Metrotunnel construction, six days a week from 7am - 7pm day shift or 6pm - 6am night shift. I have a degree in economic. I am a very social person and always ready to learn new things from others while respecting their privacy. Due to the nature of my work which demand quality sleep and rest, I expect the place to be quiet and not party house. I am willing to stay for long term if I find the place comfortable, because our contract is going for 5 years. I earn more than $2000 net fortnightly. If you believed I qualify to be your tenant, then call or text me to come any time for inspection. You will get a reference from my supervisor. Thank and have a good day. Jerry

Male35
Free to Message
$400

Gina & Ashleigh

Looking in: Tarneit, Truganina, Altona Meadows, Werribee, Seabrook, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton

Hi name is Gina and me and my partner Ashleigh are moving to Melbourne from Perth, we have à 8 year old husky and a 9 year old cat we dont mind paying extra for the animals and a bond, they are well looked aftered and well mannered animals and we do want them inside if possible. We move around the 1st of May as we own our house in Perth and currently getting the house ready to move ☺ We haven't rented as we own a house for years but we can provide references and any other info you may require ☺ We both are from NZ and my partner just sign a year contract with Techcrete and I'm working FIFO mining at the moment and I have got interviews when I get to Melbourne, we both very easy going, friendly, clean, always respectful and think we might be good for your house please contact me Thank you ☺ Looking around Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Point Cooke, Laverton any other suburbs around these areas 😊 $350 nego for a house/share

Couple28 - 37
Early bird
$160

Naoki

Looking in: Williamstown, Yarraville, Footscray, Altona, Laverton, Truganina, Sunshine West

Hello, my name is Naoki. I'm Japanese. working holiday. I'm looking for a share house in the place between Turganina and the city. I'm able to clean the room and it is friendly. I'm waiting for a message.

Male28
Free to Message
$250

Shaun

Looking in: Williamstown, Altona Meadows, Seabrook, Point Cook, Tarneit, Truganina, Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton

I work in the transport industry as a truck driver. My work is a mixture of local and interstate. I'm generally away a week or two a month. When I'm working local my hour are generally 7am til 16:00 - 20:00. I use my spare time to catch up with friends and family, out taking pictures or traveling. At home I like to be organized. I'm clean and tidy and share house trained. I'm always up for a chat or to share the odd meal. I am allergic to dogs and cats so looking for a pet free home. I'm looking for a house that's quiet, comfortable and low drama. PROPERTY MUST HAVES: Off street parking. Air conditioning. NBN internet. Pet free home .

Male36
Free to Message
$300

Sabrina & Jon

Looking in: Keilor, Avondale Heights, Altona, Point Cook, Truganina, Tarneit

Clean Pay rent on time Easy going people

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message
$185

Jacob

Looking in: Truganina, Altona Meadows, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, Derrimut, Maidstone, Saint Albans, Caroline Springs

Im pretty quiet and laid back. I work as a concreter so when i get home every day around 4pm i love to chill, eat dinner, watch some TV then im in bed quite early. I love animals. Im very tidy and for some reason love doing the dishes lol. I love sleeping in on weekends and dont go out much. I dislike drama and annoying people. I only have bedroom furniture, barely any crockery/pots/cutlery etc. so a fully fitted out place with a vacant bedroom is ideal. Would prefer to stay in a place for at least 12 months but thats negotiable. Im responsible with my money and can pay bills/rent on time and i expect the same from my housemates. Peace

Male23
Free to Message
$300

Max & Shamiso

Looking in: Caroline Springs, Williams Landing, Truganina, Altona

Out going couple. Very Clean. Can hold decent conversations.

Couple33 - 33
Free to Message
$250

Jakob

Looking in: Newport, South Yarra, Williamstown, Williams Landing, Kew, Hawthorn

Wanting to live closer to school and get my life back on track, I need a place to sleep and eat that's basically all I'm not a party animal and don't have many mates. I'll keep to own and will obey any rules and guidelines you have in place.

Male18
Free to Message
$250

Deepak

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Tarneit, Melton, Saint Albans, Footscray, Sunshine

Hi the is dee looking for room

Male34
Free to Message
$130

Saif

Looking in: Thomastown, Epping, Tarneit, Bundoora

I'm a easy going person, I keep my house and room. Clean, if u find good people we will workout . .You won't be disappointed from me. Rest we can talk in person .

Male27
Free to Message
$120

DC

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Tarneit

Friendly behaviour,Open minded,maintain privacy and keep everything clean

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Rebekah

Looking in: Point Cook, Tarneit, Truganina

I am a very respectable and bubbly person. Own privacy highly desired. Clean and tidy aswell!

Female20
Free to Message
$175

Ivan

Looking in: Hoppers Crossing, Williams Landing, Truganina, Tarneit, Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Point Cook

My name is Ivan and I am looking for a place to stay whilst I commence studying in Melbourne. I currently live in Sydney, but will be moving to Melbourne at the end of May to start a course at Billy Blue. I am an easy going person, who gets along with any person that I meet. I may seem shy at first but once you get to know me, I’m a fun person to live with. Whilst studying in Melbourne, I will be very much to myself, studying alone at home or at Uni. I am a clean freak who likes to always be clean and organised, so you can trust that I won’t be a burden to live with. I’m excited and look forward to this next chapter in my life moving to Melbourne, and can’t wait to live and experience this amazing city.

Male18
Free to Message
$200

Jacquelina elliott

Looking in: Tarneit, Truganina, Williams Landing, Williamstown, Point Cook

Im an African lady, 32yrs,I'm a PCA( personal carer) clean and tidy person , friendly , like music dancing traveling

Female32
Free to Message
$150

Hayley

Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee

I'm a full time Nursing student. If I'm not at Uni, I'm at work as a barista in a cafe down Werribee Main Street. I'm very tidy and clean, I don't smoke, I'm easy going and always up for a chat.

Female18
Free to Message
$200

Tiffany

Looking in: Truganina, Williamstown, Altona, Laverton

Moving from Sydney to Melbourne in a few weeks so i'm looking for a place to stay.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $800

James & David

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

Friendly sense humor outgoing

Couple28 - 57
Early bird
New | $150

Tarun

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook

Hi i am Tarunkumar. I am.from India north part.i am currently pursuing master in IT.presently i am doing courier job for earnings.i love to do parties and welcome new people into my life .thanks

Male24
Early bird
New | $180

Jenny & Sunny

Looking in: Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing

My family have 1 child on 4ys. He so cute. We are looking for the house have one bedroom or share the house with private Bathroom.

Couple41 - 46
Early bird
$280

Paul

Looking in: Tarneit, Williams Landing, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

Dggftyhhnkggfvnmm

Male42
Early bird