Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Tarome Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Tarome

Updated | $180

Jordyn, Male, 21yrs

22.3 km from Tarome

Looking in: Boonah, Tamborine Mountain, Jimboomba, Beaudesert

I am a funny, relaxed person with a good attitude, I'm barely home as I work as a chef and i have no kids

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$150

Taya, Female, 19yrs

27.9 km from Tarome

Looking in: Ipswich, Rosewood, Plainland, Yamanto, Brassall

I'm probably one of the tidiest people you will ever meet ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm very social, love to get out and do things and am very friendly and easy going. I have a full-time job working in administration. I also have a 1 and a half year old lab x kelpie so am needing a place with a fenced backyard.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$100

Sam, Female, 22yrs

39.2 km from Tarome

Looking in: Fernvale, Lowood, Brightview, Hatton Vale, Lockrose, Regency Downs, Laidley, Plainland

I'm 22 female. I work at Woolworths Plainlands. I'm looking to move closer to work and family. I'd prefer to live with females. I'm a clean, tidy and quiet person.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$200

Ashlee , Female, 29yrs

46 km from Tarome

Looking in: Woodlands, Underwood, Springwood, Drewvale, Browns Plains, Calamvale, Shailer Park, Daisy Hill, Loganlea, Loganholme, Rochedale

Clean, reliable, teacher, i keep to myself and i am easy to get alone with. Love to move and live in a beautiful home with fantastic people.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$200

Meg, Female, 19yrs

46.2 km from Tarome

Looking in: Springfield Central, Yamanto, Ipswich, Bundamba

Hi there, I'm a full-time worker currently deferred from my full-time Medicine course whilst finding somewhere to move, but going back to full-time study and part-time work as of March next year. I'm quite a quiet person as well, I love to cook. I also play volleyball every week, so I'm often at the volleyball complex at night. I'm an animal lover and will be looking for somewhere that is strictly pet friendly. Thank you, Meg.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Michael , Male, 25yrs

46.2 km from Tarome

Looking in: Churchill, Yamanto, Ipswich

Clean, can cook always at work always pay bills on time good to be around always polite of others around me

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Neil, Male, 31yrs

46.2 km from Tarome

Looking in: Yamanto, Flinders View, Raceview

Outgoing, caring, love to cook, love to socialise and very clean and tidy. I like my rugby and cricket and the outdoors in general.

31 - 31yrs
Early bird