Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarwin Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Tarwin

$150

Rajesh

10.6 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Leongatha South, Leongatha, Korumburra South, Korumburra

I would like a nice clean room in a good well maintained house. I am neat and tidy and maintain all the shared areas. I am happy to share a drink at the end of the day with my house mates and indulge in conversation.

Male37
Free to Message
$200

Shaun

46.7 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Trafalgar, Yarragon, Garfield, Longwarry, Drouin, Pakenham, Tynong, Nar Nar Goon, Bunyip, Warragul

I'm a 30 year old male and until last year I worked full time at as an IT/AV technician where I worked for 10 years. I am seeking accomodation in Pakenham and the surrounding areas, as well as anywhere from Pakenham to Traralgon including surrounding areas. I do not drive so it is essential the house be close to public transport, ideally within walking distance to a train station. I may consider other areas if the house is a good match. I am hoping to have meals (just dinner really) included. Some storage space would also be required. Unfortunately throughout the last year things have been a difficult for me. I suffer from an anxiety based mental illness called obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD) which I started to really struggle with. Hopefully you won't judge me on that. As a result I ended up resigning from my job earlier this year. I am now coping a lot better now and I am currently working part-time (with full-time hours) but am looking for something different. I am a genuinely nice and caring person, I've just been through a lot lately and I'm just trying to get settled again. Unfortunately I have had issues with being screwed over by several housemates in the past, which certainly hasn't helped things. If you think you can help me or if you have any questions or advice at all please feel free to contact me - I have nothing to hide and I am happy to discuss my situation. Shaun

Male30
Free to Message
$180

Julian & Alau

46.7 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Nilma, Darnum, Moe, Trafalgar, Yarragon, Warragul

As my accountant just told me "I've worked out that you are a bit of a character"... I thoroughly enjoy people, my wife does also, we are both generously warm toward others. For fun.. I walk, jog a bit. My wife likes sewing and cooking. We just need somewhere to stay while we look for a home to buy.

Couple64 - 68
Early bird
$200

Nicole

48.5 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Warragul, Trafalgar, Pakenham

I am a 29 year old female currently study bachelor of sports development in my final year, I am from glengarry (Traralgon area) and looking to move closer to uni and work. I am easy going and neat. I enjoy socialising but also some quite time. I live a busy life, enjoy watching and playing sport, I like trying new things and being adventurous. I am a no smoker and would prefer to life with no smokers. I do not have any pets but love animals and don't mind living with them would even love to get a puppy if the house allows.

Female29
Free to Message
$200

Leo

48.5 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Trafalgar, Warragul

Hiya. My name is Leo and I'm moving to Australia soon to work full-time in Trafalgar. I'm looking for a spare room in West Gippsland area, preferably close to a train station as I won't have a car for the first few months. A wee bit about me: "He's reasonably clean and considerate." ~ Former Flatmate "He can be a chef - you should try his noodle soup." ~ My Ex "I enjoy having occasional talks over coffee or drinks with Leo." ~ Former Colleague "It's always a good time hiking with him." ~ Former Classmate If you have questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Leo

Male26
Free to Message
$150

Ben

48.5 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Bunyip, Trafalgar, Longwarry, Drouin, Warragul

Hello my name is Ben. Currently looking for share accommodation. I'm a 38 yr old male, currently newly back in Warragul. After working in the natural gas industry, travelling the interstate and world. I am currently doing volunteering work within the warragul community and actively working part time within warragul. I don't do drugs and no criminal history.

Male38
Free to Message