Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Templestowe Lower Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results

Housemates & Roommates near Templestowe Lower



Free to message

$280/week41 year old female

Hey Guys! Team Ups preferred... I am wanting to get a place in Reservoir/Preston or South Bundoora or Heidelberg Heights (or any of the suburbs mentioned in my “preferred locations” bit. I am a: 41 y/o female, I WORK IN NORTHCOTE (as a florist/retailer) - bit of a night owl - but very quiet after 10pm...well seasoned in terms of living with other people - respects other people’s space and takes pride in keeping a clean and well organised home/household. I work casual, approx 25-45 hours p/week including almost every weekend. . My life is mostly made up of: work and cleaning, meal preps, gym training, more cleaning, washing, eating, sleeping.... basically: eat, sleep, rinse, repeat. (My nickname is "li'l miss busy" but I will endeavour to make the time to chat to you! of course! I like to think I'm quite friendly :)) Need own bathroom and 1 off street car parking spot. (oh, and budget: $225 - $280 MAXXXXX per my portion of the rent so I guess, together, we are looking at a property that is around the $450-$575 a week mark..a 2-3 bedroom place with two bathrooms ..that would be my preference) Moreover, If you have a pet that could be ok, depends on the pet, so, negotiable. I do not have a pet, although I wouldn't mind a pair of bunny rabbits again if it's the right circumstances. If you are a smoker: then outdoor smoker only. Ok - here's hoping to creating a successful "team up" Current Mood: positive :)

Available 17 March 2020