Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lutwyche, Mitchelton, Newmarket & The Gap Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $175

Sienna

Looking in: Gordon Park, Lutwyche, Nundah, Nudgee, Pinkenba, Everton Park, Hamilton, Alderley, Albion, Annerley, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove, Chermside, Windsor, Kedron, Clayfield, Newmarket, Hendra, Ascot, Indooroopilly

Hi! I am looking for a 1-2 people to move into a house with me. I am very clean and tidy. I am organised and make sure bills and rent are either in early or on time. I love having a good time with friends and people that I live with. I have a beautiful chocolate Labrador who loves to play and cuddle and is such a great companion to have and is an outside dog, and we come as a pair so if you aren't happy living with a dog don't bother messaging me. I am studying externally and working part-time and looking for somewhere for myself and my dog. I like hanging out just watching movies and don't mind going for a cheeky bevvie every now and then.

Female20
Early bird
New | $180

Connor

Looking in: Warner, Albany Creek, Mitchelton, Everton Park

Hi, I'm Connor! I'm an 18 year old student studying psychology at UQ, however I've deferred this semester while I sort out my living situation. I work part-time as a manager at Target, however am actively looking for more work right now. For he last few months I've been renting a flat in Warner with my partner, however this is no longer suitable as we have recently separated. I'm very responsible and tidy for someone my age. I don't mind having a drink every now and then however lately I've just been too busy for recreation.

Male18
Early bird
Updated | $300

Bill

Looking in: Wilston, Lutwyche, Herston, Alderley, Windsor

I'm moving to Brisbane to start a new job at Royal Brisbane Hospital in Sept. I'm a busy professional / academic with a 10 year old desexed male pug who loves people and needs a small fenced/yard area. So my ideal flatmate will Love dogs or even have a dog too that would enjoy company. I'm looking for a non-smoking share house or to team-up with someone who is a no-fuss person that's tidy, quiet and respectful of others (like I am).

Male50
Early bird
New | $250

Dita

Looking in: Newmarket, Albion, Chermside

Neat, tidy and fun friendly woman who live with a dog American staffy that turn 3 years old this October. Thanks

Female37
Early bird
New | $200

Emily

Looking in: Newmarket, Alderley, Ashgrove, The Gap, Everton Park

Im usually pretty quiet, i work 5 days a week including weekends and spent most of my time at my friends house, i have a cat named pud who loves people and is good company

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Joel

Looking in: Wilston, Woolloongabba, Grange, West End, Highgate Hill, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Newmarket, Alderley, Albion, Paddington, South Brisbane, Windsor, South Brisbane

Entertaining, social, clean, respectful, relaxed and easy to get along with. Australian- back from a few years away for work and travel. Now working fulltime at Bowen Hills. I'm very active, constantly out and about and very social. At the same time I respect privacy and everyone's right to their own time and space. I cook, clean, happy to spend time with housemates.

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $150

Saori

Looking in: Lutwyche, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill

I'm from Japan

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $150

Steph

Looking in: Annerley, Spring Hill, Kedron, Lutwyche, Windsor

I'm an ambivert's dream: quiet and great at doing my own thing, but sociable and open for a chat when necessary. I'm respectful of shared space and expect everyone to enjoy this space (it is home after all), but leave it clean. If you think this is something that might be mutually beneficial, I am open to taking a look :)

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $145

Elise

Looking in: Stafford, Chermside, Lutwyche, West End

Pay my rent on time, non-smoker, not a drinker but can have one or two if the occasion calls for, love to have a chat, relaxed but clean, love meeting new people! Says PT work, but at 4 days p/week it's more of a technicality :) studying on the fifth.

Female26
Free to message
New | $200

Ella

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Lutwyche, Brisbane City

Hi, my name is Ella I'm from the UK and have lived in Canada for the past 2 years in Banff National park. I work full time at the Chermside shopping centre, non smoker and don't have any pets. I enjoy reading, climbing, outdoor adventure as well as catching up with friends going for dinner or just shopping and having a coffee. I like my own space so would ideally have my own room, but as i'm new to Brisbane would love to have some flatmates that i can chat with or watch GoT with! I am looking to move in as soon as possible with the ideal place i'd be looking at staying for 6 months if available. If i sound like the ideal flat mate please message me. Thanks, Ella

Female25
Free to message
New | $250

Elaine

Looking in: Mitchelton

Moving to Brisbane to start a new job and will be working from the Mitchelton office most days. Will be travelling to Ipswich 2 days per week. Looking for female of similar age to share a house with in the burbs. Move date is flexible as I have somewhere to stay initially. Not looking for drama, or to live with a couple. Im into sports, Church and socialising.

Female54
Early bird
New | $200

Brittany

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Bowen Hills, Newmarket, Alderley, Red Hill, Paddington

Hey, currently looking for a room or someone to get a place with. My current lease ends on August 13, so looking to move around that date- preferably before. I work part time at Telstra & study Business full time at QUT, so I'm not home heaps. I've been living with house mates for the past 3 years, so at this point I honestly just want a chill, easy environment to live in. Looking for someone who I can have a drink with after work but can still be independent. Give me a text & let's grab coffee.

Female20
Early bird
New | $180

Georgia

Looking in: Fairfield, Kedron, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Greenslopes, Albion, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Moorooka, Wooloowin, Yeronga

Hi All First things first I am realist and I have a cat named Monte, he is super cute, toilet trained and loves cuddles. I am a very social person and love meeting new people, so looking for a fairly social house- where you actually hang out with your roomies. I have lived in Brissy since September last year from a country town 6hrs South West of Brisbane. I am always very clean and tidy but in saying that I am relaxed as well. I love to have a few drinkies and go out for a dance to some bloody good music! Love trying new things and going on adventures. Currently into climbing. I also just love chillin and having time to myself. Movies and TV series lover. Also interested in team ups. So if your interested, hit me up! Georgia :)

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Sarah

Looking in: Manly, Albany Creek, Chermside, Wynnum, Cleveland, Birkdale, Sandgate, Mitchelton, Enoggera, Everton Hills, Brisbane City, The Gap, Bray Park

Immaculate professional seeks granny flat or similar or small house. preferably completely separate unit as I value my quiet time, when I am not at work. Excellent references and full time professional worker in the Legal Profession. I am not looking to share a house

Female39
Free to message
New | $300

Emily & William

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Newmarket, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Auchenflower

Hi, We have both just recently moved to Brisbane for work, both full time Registered Nurses. We enjoy outdoors, gym, mountain biking and adventures. Very relaxed people easy going, clean and tidy, share with house hold chores. We do enjoy an a drink on the weekend not party animals though. Both very friendly enjoy a chat of a night. William is allergic to cats but dogs are okay. Thanks

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $140

Jared

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Enoggera, Everton Park, Newmarket

Very active person pretty laid back. I'm Very tidy and maintain my area I work 2 jobs. I'm involved heavily in Paralympic Soccer and helping other young kids with disabilities coaching them as well. I love to hang out grab a drink and chill out most weekends or chill out for a night in! But also very mindful of when you need your privacy and such.

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $240

Abadi

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Newmarket, Alderley

im studying at QUT

Male29
Early bird
New | $190

Sam

Looking in: Newmarket, Paddington, Toowong, Spring Hill, Auchenflower

I am clean and tidy. I enjoy socialising with my housemates but I like my quiet times. I am not a party person and I don't smoke. I pay my rent on time. I enjoy playing sport. I am allergic to cats.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $180

Mikayla

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Fairfield, Wilston, Herston, Newmarket, Greenslopes, Annerley, Windsor, Ashgrove

I'm a very easy going and reliable person to live with. I'm looking to live with people who respect each others space are social, but not a party house. I am currently studying primary education at UQ and work part time at IGA. I have a variety of interests including movies and books, and love going to gigs whenever possible.

Female21
Free to message
Updated | $170

Elyse

Looking in: The Gap, Ashgrove

Hello future housemates, I work part-time and preparing to return to uni. I'm clean and tidy, quiet and considerate, and respect others space. Enjoy having a chat, tend to enjoying my own space and being independent. Looking for similar. Not looking for a party house. Always on time and reliable with rent and bills. Looking for a large room, preferably with an ensuite. Look forward to hearing from you!

Female30
Free to message
New | $150

Ellen

Looking in: Gordon Park, Lutwyche, Newmarket, Windsor, Albion

HIYA I'm Ellen I'm a full time student at QUT and also work at a bottle shop so you can hmu for some sweet specials. I do love hanging out in the afternoon or exchanging whack stories about our days but completely get needing a little alone time. Im also super super clean!! I have a lot of furniture, appliances + general bits and bobs if that sweetens the deal. Open to a lil wriggle room on price (if bills are included or it's just an overall sick place). Keen on meeting up if you think we'd gel!!

Female20
Free to message
Updated | $210

Alex

Looking in: East Brisbane, Paddington, Teneriffe, Indooroopilly, West End, Newmarket, New Farm, Albion

Hi there My name is Alex and I am looking for a place to live for long term. I am a civil engineer working full in the research and consultancy sector. I work Monday to Friday. On weekend I like to go out and meet with friends (typical stuff). Also in my free time I like to go to the gym and do some Karate as well as going for a couple of drinks. I am easy going, friendly and sociable. I always up to to catch up after work or just relax, also to have my own space to relax. Moreover, I am organised and clean so no worries about messiness. Finally, I hope to hear from you soon. Cheers BTW Rent can be flexible depending of the place ;)

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $160

Gail

Looking in: Stafford, Lutwyche, Wooloowin, Chermside

Fun happy young 56 year old woman. Working in personal care in the North Region, Brisbane, i I have my own vehicle. Into latin dancing here in Brisbane and attend many social evenings. .As I work in the northern Region, I can look at any area. I do go to town regularly for the latin classes. Does anyone out there have a little granny flat/room not a room I currently reside in a share house in Albany Creek its a bit far out.

Female56
Free to message
$140

Raza

Looking in: Lutwyche, Carseldine, Wooloowin, Chermside, Nundah, Geebung

love to live with respectful nice and clean future housemate. male, female or couples no worries.

Male28
Early bird