Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bar Beach, Cooks Hill, Merewether & The Junction Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 282 results


Free to message

$400/week30 year old woman

@sammyinwonderland | Hey there newest friend! I’m Sammi. A 30 year old cruise industry professional with the cutest dog in the world, River (of course I’m bias) We come as a package but due to the nature of my work and our love for travel, she will be spending a lot with my dad in Newcastle or on the road with me. WORK I work two days at home and three in the office, unless I'm cruising, which is around once a month (when cruising resumes) LIFESTYLE & WHAT I'M LIKE TO LIVE WITH I love a bevvy on weekends and a chill house on the weekdays. I am super easy going and friendly. I love to cook and happy to share a wine or meal from time to time I am very active with daily walks with River taking up my early mornings and Pilates/yoga every couple of days I love to binge watch a tv show in bed and enjoy a pizza or homemade cheeseboard on a Friday, so feel free to join in on my traditions. I love my personal space and respect others as well I love to go out for drinks to local pubs occasionally but would never be rowdy when coming home. I like to keep common areas clean and tidy, keeping the cleaning and chores even and sharing the incidentals fairly. Happy to go in on a cleaner if we want to as well. RIVER THE VIZSLA My dog River is a high energy and excitable dog but she’ll win you over in a second. She’s affectionate and just wants to be near her humans. She’s very active and loves a long walk or runaround which I do every day. She’s never ruined any furniture in her life and will only destroy her own toys - she’s a smarty pants like that. She might barge her way in for a kiss or cuddle on your bed, if you let her but she’s just a great dog to be around. All in all, we are busy and lazy, friendly and reserved, drinkers and non-drinkers (only River ;)) and can be your friend or just your flatmate. If we sound like your type of new flatmates, feel free to inbox me :)

Available Now