Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Junction Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 39 results
Eddie

Eddie

Free to message

$400/week37 year old man

***AVAILABLE for move to appropriate place anytime in Newcastle and surrounds*** ***PRIVATE, FURNISHED ROOM ONLY for $350pw max or furnished whole property for $500pw max*** ***NO STUDENT ACCOMMODATION, NO HOSTELS*** ***OWN BATHROOM AND OFF STREET PARKING PREFERRED AND PRIORITISED*** I work in a freight trains job and because of this, I will require a QUIET residence which does not encourage parties. I’m very clean and tidy and treat any home as my own, respect is the way I was raised! In return I ask that your place be kept clean and free of insects such as roaches, I am not a fan of free roaming insects in properties. I am responsible, enjoy cooking (sometimes) and very humorous. I'm very open minded but I have my own values. Agnostic. LBGTQ friendly. Double vaxxed with proof. I’m happy to leave my flat-mate/s to their own devices or socialise with them. I'm also looking to improve/continue my fitness and I'm into tennis and badminton. I also enjoy long walks. I have a broad sense of humour... I don’t get offended/triggered by banter or jokes but am also mindful of those who do. Pet friendly (but more the four-legged kind!) Your place must offer WiFi as will be online on social networks often and would not like to over-rely on mobile phone data. Preference for off-street parking but not essential. Feel free to contact me anytime... I will reply to all messages with a guaranteed personal reply provided that your place meets my requirements as detailed here. Please do the courtesy of notifying interested members if you rent someone your room. Thanks. Eddie

Available Now