Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Whiteman Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near The Whiteman


Mikayla, Female, 22yrs

8.49 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Junction Hill, Grafton

Starting new employment in Grafton. I am very easy going and love to get outdoors and keep fit.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Tomas, Male, 30yrs

8.49 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Chippendale, Haymarket, Junction Hill, Edgecliff, Surry Hills

I'm from Argentina. I'm now living in Bondi until tomorrow and need a place to stay for no more than 4 weeks cause my visa expires mid February. I'm 30 and I'm a really responsible and organised person, just need a place to stay before leaving the country.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird

Jarryd, Male, 23yrs

8.49 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Junction Hill, Grafton, South Grafton

Moving to Grafton for work. Would like to find a nice place with some easy going people who are energetic yet enjoy relaxing from time to time, enjoy a good chat and have a laugh.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Paco , Male, 24yrs

8.49 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Waterloo, Marrickville, Newtown, Redfern, Eastern Heights, Eastern Creek, Junction Hill, Surry Hills

nice spaniard guy willing to meet new people and have a great experience

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Gary, Male, 31yrs

12.3 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Grafton

Bit about me, I'm a sociable and easy-going individual. Love to keep fit as well as a few casual drinks with mates every now and again, play football (soccer), squash and most other sports.

31 - 31yrs
Early bird

Sean, Male, 25yrs

12.3 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Grafton

Easy Going, Cleaning, Love pets, dogs are great, Good with Planning and setting out rules and would love to meet new people. A generally Jovial guy, and don't mind Going to rent in a share house./flat Give me a message and lets chat a bit.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Devni, Friends, 18-21yrs

15.9 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Canterbury, Bankstown, Punchbowl, Rockdale, Campsie

Hey, we are an easy going pair of siblings that are looking for 2 rooms in a house and would love to meet new people!

18 - 21yrs
Early bird

Samantha, Friends, 25-26yrs

38.7 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: MacLean, Yamba

My partner, I and My son are looking to rent in yamba or maclean nsw!!! Or anyone willing to do shared accommodation for about 3-6months

25 - 26yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Renae, Couple, 34-36yrs

49 km from The Whiteman

Looking in: Angourie, Woombah, Yamba, Iluka

Easy going,easy to deal with loves the outdoors,surfing and the beach and music - loves animals nature and healthy living- also like to be social and have a few drinks willing to just chill we have a dog but will either be with me or away with my partner as he will be working away most of the time - iam a full time travel agent and very easy to get along with x will to find a mature person or couple to get a rental with - our preferred location is Iluka

34 - 36yrs
Early bird